Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz

With Calcium for Growing Bones. USDA Organic. 12 Biscuits / Cookies. Biscuits for Teethers are also great when frozen! Baby's Favorite Since 1980. Organic Molasses / Organic Wheat. Kosher. Healthy Times Organic Biscuits for Teethers were specially developed by Rondi to promote comfortable growth of baby's teeth. The hard surface provides exercise for gums and jaws while satisfying the natural urge to bite. Because of the delicious taste and easy to hold shape your baby will love Healthy Times Organic Biscuits for Teethers.
Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SaraNov
Great Product!
 February 19, 2014
"My daughter loves these teething biscuits, and I don't have to worry about her choking on bits b/c it is super hard! Though she does require a bath afterwards. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nanny2
fromEast Peoria, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty but messy
 June 28, 2012
"My 1-yr-old grandson likes the taste of these biscuits and they keep him busy when I need a few minutes. They are quite messy, but aren't all teething biscuits? I like knowing they are organic, so he's not getting any chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ashb
Gender:Female
My daughter didn't like it
 May 7, 2012
"I bought it for my 1 year daughter. She didn't like it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bakermom52
fromSouth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Baby Biscuits
 April 29, 2012
"Sent these to my new grandaughter in Bavaria, knowing sh'e like them, ny daughter would approve and not have to worry that the baby was getting preservatives and addatives. Baby liked them so much I sent her a case for future use.
Living in remote areas of any country causes limitations...with Vitacosts worldwide shipping policy...limitations disappear.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canne
Almost just what I was looking for
 April 20, 2012
"Finding true teething biscuits was
next to impossible! The brand I used with my children no longer makes them. Crackers/cookies/
rice rusks just don't do the job. My grandchildren love these. They are messy to eat, but so is all first eating. The only thing is, the teethers aren't sweet-use
them before introducing other cookies or the baby won't want them. I did like the individual wrap on the other brand vs a package. Also, if your child doesn't eat it all and it becomes soft, just set on the oven rack when baking for a few minutes and cool and it will be hard (and
resanitized) again.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
gagaggg
fromCHINA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 February 5, 2012
"This product is terrible hard to adults are unable to chew the bitter taste of the child does not eat"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
msbusybee247
fromNew England
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Seem like a good product
 January 17, 2012
"I liked everything about these but my kids didn't. Don't know why. I would buy these again and try w/ a different child."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KSPNY
Glad to have found these
 September 28, 2011
"I desperatedly needed something for my son who was teething and found these. My son loved them! I had to watch him carefully as he ate them however because while they are hard as they get diminish the break much more easily and I was afraid he might choke since he is only 7 months old. An older baby may not have this problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Violet1
fromNew Jersy
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
What a messy cookie!
 August 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"8 month old grandson loves it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kposk
 December 17, 2010
"I was purchasing these through a health food store and they stopped selling them. When I found them here I was excited. My little man loves them. I started giving them to him at 6 months,(must watch carefully) now he's 8 months and likes them even more. He does have teeth so as soon as he breaks them in half I through them out."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Healthy Times Organic Biscuits For Teethers Vanilla -- 6 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product