Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Kids Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz

All Natural Ingredients. 0g Trans Fat. 10 Calories Each.   Let's Do®... Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones are classic hand-holdable cake style cones for your favorite frozen desserts!  . Let's Do®...Gluten Free Cones turn any event into a celebration!
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Review 1 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ResearchQueen
fromLayton, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great way to eat Ice Cream, GF of course
 November 2, 2014
"I was happy to be able to eat a gluten free, soy free ice cream cone with my son! These were delicious! I will order more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbies
fromLong Island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dessert
 October 5, 2014
"These taste better than regular ice cream cones
Enjoy !!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheera
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Still enjoy summertime treats
 August 28, 2014
"Love these cones. Daughter can't have gluten & I bought these cones. And know one knew the difference from the originals. Its nice that you don't have to give up everything yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzed
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great GF treat!
 August 21, 2014
"We love these, they are a little more fragile than regular cones. A few may be cracked, but most are not. If one is broken, we eat it anyway. But, I was surprised how well they hold up even after shipping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HollandLady
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones
 June 30, 2014
"Personally, I would prefer the sugar cones, but I did try these and they were pretty good. I did think that when they got moist from the ice cream, they got a little 'tough' at the top of the cone. Still, they are gluten free and tasted decent. I would purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carioca1
Delicious!
 December 25, 2013
"Love it! The kids love it! The best gluten free ice cream cone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slotopteam
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A real treat
 August 2, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones are a real treat to someone who loves an ice cream cone, but yet cannot have gluten. Whenever I go on a cruise. I always take a couple of boxes and give it to the ice cream shop and every time I go by, they give me ice cream in one of my gluten-free cones. It's also fine when I find someone else on the ship that needs gluten-free and have never heard of gluten-free ice cream comes I always give them one of mine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lunee
fromVenice, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
These cones are really yummy!!
 June 30, 2013
"I love that these cones are gluten free and yet so tasty. As always, the price is the best at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjherby
fromTomahawk, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 November 26, 2012
"It's so nice to be able to have an ice cream cone again! They taste very much like the regular ones. I don't think I could tell them apart if I were blindfolded. I just take them along with me when we're going someplace where we want to get ice cream. They fill one up for me without batting an eye!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roge
fromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Can't tell the difference
 August 2, 2012
"These are as good as the gluten variety."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glutenfreeperez
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
cones finally
 July 31, 2012
"These are really really good and they taste just like the real thing. They are crunchy and I love to have then with sorbet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Divadoc914
fromBrighton, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I scream for ice cream
 July 26, 2012
"These cones are great, the texture is like the gluten containing cone and there is no weird after taste, love it!! I can now enjoy an ice cream cone again. If only every thing gluten free could taste so good. Also at only 12 calories a cone, I will definitely buy more. Now if there is a waffle cone version in the works, that would be fantastic!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peggyglutenfree
fromseattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderful texture
 June 18, 2012
"cannot tell the difference with the regular kind. price is awesome. sometimes i paid more in the health food store. love the g/f choices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitoria
Try them!
 April 22, 2012
"I like it! No difference between these and the regular non-gluten-free version."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cutey
fromThomasville,NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great taste
 December 5, 2011
"These cones have a great crunch just like in the store without the gluten.I will definitely buy these cones again. My 9 yr. old son likes them,too. Vitacost has made it easy to eat gluten-free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product