Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Kids Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz

All Natural Ingredients. 0g Trans Fat. 10 Calories Each.   Let's Do®... Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones are classic hand-holdable cake style cones for your favorite frozen desserts!  . Let's Do®...Gluten Free Cones turn any event into a celebration!
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Review 1 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthfield, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 March 9, 2016
" Have been a long time consumer of this brand of gluten-free cones....was happy to discover VitaCost also stocked these. They are a wonderful gluten free product for those of us who are gluten sensitive..... Well worth the cost and the convenience of home delivery...,..Darlene G...Northfield NJ "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSacramento
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Low carb low calorie and taste good
 December 3, 2015
" I buy a few boxes when they are on sale. When they are not as crisp I put it in the microwave for a few seconds (I would put 2 for about 25 seconds) and they will get crisp again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good alternative
 September 27, 2015
" My son has a lot of food sensitivities and loves these ice cream cones with his cashew milk ice cream. Nice to be able to have an alternative that looks like the "real" cones. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLayton, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great way to eat Ice Cream, GF of course
 November 2, 2014
" I was happy to be able to eat a gluten free, soy free ice cream cone with my son! These were delicious! I will order more. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dessert
 October 5, 2014
" These taste better than regular ice cream cones
Enjoy !!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Still enjoy summertime treats
 August 28, 2014
" Love these cones. Daughter can't have gluten & I bought these cones. And know one knew the difference from the originals. Its nice that you don't have to give up everything yummy "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great GF treat!
 August 21, 2014
" We love these, they are a little more fragile than regular cones. A few may be cracked, but most are not. If one is broken, we eat it anyway. But, I was surprised how well they hold up even after shipping. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones
 June 30, 2014
" Personally, I would prefer the sugar cones, but I did try these and they were pretty good. I did think that when they got moist from the ice cream, they got a little 'tough' at the top of the cone. Still, they are gluten free and tasted decent. I would purchase again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious!
 December 25, 2013
" Love it! The kids love it! The best gluten free ice cream cone! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A real treat
 August 2, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones are a real treat to someone who loves an ice cream cone, but yet cannot have gluten. Whenever I go on a cruise. I always take a couple of boxes and give it to the ice cream shop and every time I go by, they give me ice cream in one of my gluten-free cones. It's also fine when I find someone else on the ship that needs gluten-free and have never heard of gluten-free ice cream comes I always give them one of mine. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVenice, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
These cones are really yummy!!
 June 30, 2013
" I love that these cones are gluten free and yet so tasty. As always, the price is the best at Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTomahawk, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 November 26, 2012
" It's so nice to be able to have an ice cream cone again! They taste very much like the regular ones. I don't think I could tell them apart if I were blindfolded. I just take them along with me when we're going someplace where we want to get ice cream. They fill one up for me without batting an eye! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Can't tell the difference
 August 2, 2012
" These are as good as the gluten variety. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
cones finally
 July 31, 2012
" These are really really good and they taste just like the real thing. They are crunchy and I love to have then with sorbet. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrighton, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I scream for ice cream
 July 26, 2012
" These cones are great, the texture is like the gluten containing cone and there is no weird after taste, love it!! I can now enjoy an ice cream cone again. If only every thing gluten free could taste so good. Also at only 12 calories a cone, I will definitely buy more. Now if there is a waffle cone version in the works, that would be fantastic! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromseattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderful texture
 June 18, 2012
" cannot tell the difference with the regular kind. price is awesome. sometimes i paid more in the health food store. love the g/f choices! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try them!
 April 22, 2012
" I like it! No difference between these and the regular non-gluten-free version. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThomasville,NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great taste
 December 5, 2011
" These cones have a great crunch just like in the store without the gluten.I will definitely buy these cones again. My 9 yr. old son likes them,too. Vitacost has made it easy to eat gluten-free. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Let's Do Gluten Free Ice Cream Cones -- 1.2 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product