Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dried Fruit or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz

Dried & Unsulphured. Certified Organic. Great Source of Antioxidants. Gluten & Nut Allergen Free. At Made in Nature our commitment is to ONLY produce certified organic products. An organic lifestyle is excellent for you and your family while also supporting a clean environment. Our Great Tasting Organic seal guarantees you and your family that our organic products are great tasting. It's our way of letting you know that when we say great tasting we mean it! We select the freshest finest organic fruit and pick it at the peak of perfection. we naturally dry the fruit creating sweet juicy delicious dried fruit that is bursting with flavor the way it was meant to be. Organic & Delicious!
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sophiesophie
Amazing!
 January 11, 2014
"These apricot are amazing! They are chewy, sweet, full of the flavor of ripen fruit! Definitely a great choice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
churiffic
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious snack
 October 13, 2013
"Tasty dried but juicy enough apricots. Also nice that they are sulfate free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gourdy
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
apricots with no sulfur dixoide
 July 1, 2013
"I can't easily find apricots that are like nature meant them to be in local store and am so happy with this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilyP
fromNew Zealand
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely the best dried apricots
 June 6, 2013
"These apricots were so delicious I ordered 3 more packets!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummo
fromWestern NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 May 17, 2013
"Nice and plump. Good price from Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble7
Very tasty product.
 April 13, 2013
"Yummy unsulphured apricots--the best I've ever had."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bugeyes
 April 11, 2013
"This company also has organic figs. They cell products WITHOUT sulfites. I love both products very much."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kes4
Discovery
 December 29, 2012
"So this is what dried apricots are really supposed to taste like! Delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eemcc
love the taste without any artificial addictives
 December 9, 2012
"nature"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susanbee
Best apricots ever!
 May 15, 2012
"I should have bought more!!! These were gone in no time and I loooove them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
uknowme
fromDelaware "the First State"
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 3, 2011
"Not as "pretty" as processed apricots. Honey like flavor, a few duds in bag. Would prefer Calif. grown product. Good choice if organic is for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Made In Nature Organic Tree Ripened Apricots -- 6 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product