Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz

DHA & Choline - To support brain and eye health. Iron - for brain development. Probiotics - to help digestive balance. Makes Bellies Happy! Kosher. Starting Solids. Our enlightened Nutrition Philosophy. Make every bite count with the right nutrition for a bright future.  . Happy Baby Organic Multi-Grain Cereal is easily digestible and provides baby with 13 essential nutrients including:. Probiotics help digestion by maintaining healthy bacterial balance in baby's tummy. DHA and 25mg Choline to support brain and eye health. 80% DV of Iron per serving for healthy brain development. Calcium for strong bones & teeth.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 out of 18(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Review 1 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlnearthebay22
fromSt. Helena, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My baby loves it
 April 28, 2016
"Good texture & love that it is organic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wellsaid
Baby cereal organic oatmeal.
 December 28, 2015
"We love this product. Our little one really enjoys this oatmeal especial when mixed with fruit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Grandson loves the cereal.....
 May 31, 2015
"My nine month old grandson loves this cereal! We occasionally have to mix the homemade baby food with the cereal so he will eat it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nettie4
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Baby loves it!
 March 29, 2015
"My baby loves this oatmeal! Great ingredients and I think it really helps her stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dinula
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product
 February 12, 2015
"Little man seems to like this cereal, texture is nice, will buy again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
WifeMomandHairdresser
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Binds my baby up
 December 23, 2014
"My breastfed baby has been using this and Earths Best organic oatmeal, and every time she is on this she is extremely constipated for some reason.
I will be sticking w/ Earths best organic.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batistuta9
fromHoboken.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good but
 December 16, 2014
"I like this product but after reading some reviews online about how they extract their DHA and also the probiotics they use containing dairy I have stopped buying this. I am not sure if they have addressed those issues but if they have, then I would continue to buy as it seems like a great cereal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DecentMct
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Baby loves it
 November 15, 2014
"My son enjoys this cereal and I like that it has the pre and probiotics. Is organic which fits with what else we give him etc etc.
Good value from vitacost as usual."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eason
Good merchandise
 September 9, 2014
"Good merchandise"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glassblowerjanet
better than the rice cereal
 July 22, 2014
"my daughter liked this, but not the rice cereal of the same brand"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marjothebest
frommontgomery Village, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 June 4, 2014
"I used it everyday for my son. I mix it in with some fruits and he loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miniay
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
baby like it very much and eat a lot every time
 September 22, 2012
"My baby is seven months ,I found she like it very much,and always eat much of it.Compared with the cereal of Earth' Best ,It seems to be more Nutrition.So i will buy it in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emilylu
fromshanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
baby love it
 May 1, 2012
"That's well nourished for baby. and my daughter love it too. so it's good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tribald
fromTucson
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My son loves it
 March 19, 2012
"I love that its organic and has probotics & DHA. It mixes easily and isn't grainy. I bought Gerber's oatmeal with probotics and it was really grainy. My son loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllNaturalMom
fromBremerton, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy Yummy Good for the Tummy
 January 16, 2012
"My baby loves it since he was 6 months old! I mixed it with the rice cereal and small piece of avocado and it's a complete meal. Good to start probiotics at this age."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yalin
纯天然
 December 25, 2011
"纯天然的味道 我很喜欢 可惜宝宝不喜欢"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Happy Baby Organic Probiotic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product