Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz

For babies ready to move beyond rice cereal. DHA Choline & Pre- &Probiotics. Pre & Probiotics for Immune System Support. Choline for Brain Development. #1 Best selling Organic Probiotic Cereal for Infants. HAPPYBELLIES is the FIRST baby cereal with prebiotic + probiotic to support immune function. It is also the only organic cereal which has Choline to help support brain development.  . The HAPPYBELLIES difference. Organic goodness: All HAPPYBELLIES cereals are always USDA-certified organic.  . DHA for brain and eye development and iron vitamins and minerals essential for baby's growth.  . Pre & Probiotic protection: Good bacteria specially formulated to help strengthen your baby's digestive system. Dr. Sears baby's digestive system. Dr. Sears agrees: "Baby foods with probiotics are a great way to make sure your baby's system has plenty of 'good bowel bugs.' The gastrointestinal (GI) tract is the body's largest immune organ. The better you feed baby's immune system."
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Review 1 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batistuta9
fromHoboken.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good but
 December 16, 2014
"I like this product but after reading some reviews online about how they extract their DHA and also the probiotics they use containing dairy I have stopped buying this. I am not sure if they have addressed those issues but if they have, then I would continue to buy as it seems like a great cereal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DecentMct
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Baby loves it
 November 15, 2014
"My son enjoys this cereal and I like that it has the pre and probiotics. Is organic which fits with what else we give him etc etc.
Good value from vitacost as usual."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eason
Good merchandise
 September 9, 2014
"Good merchandise"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glassblowerjanet
better than the rice cereal
 July 22, 2014
"my daughter liked this, but not the rice cereal of the same brand"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marjothebest
frommontgomery Village, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 June 4, 2014
"I used it everyday for my son. I mix it in with some fruits and he loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miniay
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
baby like it very much and eat a lot every time
 September 22, 2012
"My baby is seven months ,I found she like it very much,and always eat much of it.Compared with the cereal of Earth' Best ,It seems to be more Nutrition.So i will buy it in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emilylu
fromshanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
baby love it
 May 1, 2012
"That's well nourished for baby. and my daughter love it too. so it's good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tribald
fromTucson
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My son loves it
 March 19, 2012
"I love that its organic and has probotics & DHA. It mixes easily and isn't grainy. I bought Gerber's oatmeal with probotics and it was really grainy. My son loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllNaturalMom
fromBremerton, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy Yummy Good for the Tummy
 January 16, 2012
"My baby loves it since he was 6 months old! I mixed it with the rice cereal and small piece of avocado and it's a complete meal. Good to start probiotics at this age."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yalin
纯天然
 December 25, 2011
"纯天然的味道 我很喜欢 可惜宝宝不喜欢"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Oatmeal -- 7 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product