Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz

DHA Choline & Probiotics. The Perfect First Solid Food For Baby. Probiotics for Digestive System Health. Choline for Brain Growth and Eye Health. #1 Best-Selling Organic Probiotic Cereal for Infants. About happyfamily: We are moms nutritionists and pediatricians who come up with tasty recipes using organic nutrition and yummy ingredients. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best foods for your little one. Why happybellies? Our brown rice baby cereal is perfect for babies ready to move beyond rice cereal. Happybellies cereals are easily digestible and gentle for those precious first bites. Helps in maintaining your baby's digestive system. No added color artificial preservatives or artificial colors. Packaging is made without the use of BPA. Organic Goodness. Unsalted. DHA and Choline to support brain and eye health. Iron vitamins and minerals that are important for baby's growth. Probiotics for digestive system health: good bacteria specially formulated to help your baby's digestive system. Probiotics help in maintaining a healthy bacterial balance in the GI tract. You baby may be ready to try happybellies cereal when he/she can do the following:. Sit with help or support. Open mouth and lean toward spoon
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Review 1 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GERDandAllergyMom
good price and quick delivery
 October 8, 2014
"the best cereal so far for baby's tender stomach. so far, so good. this is the only cereal that he has not had any problems with."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbgal68
fromAustin Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 July 21, 2014
"my granddaughter loves this cereal !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zenaura
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My daughter loves this.
 December 18, 2013
"I love this product, although next time I will buy it at Publix. It's cheaper there. Vitacost usually has the best price on everything, so I didn't even compare prices before ordering this. But now I have noticed that a lot of baby products are actually cheaper at Publix."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllNaturalMom
fromBremerton, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Yummy Good for the Tummy
 January 16, 2012
"My baby loves it since he was 6 months old! I mixed it with the oatmeal and small piece of avocado and it's a complete meal. Good to start probiotics at this age."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
huiqin
It smells curious
 January 10, 2012
"it has a curious smelling. Baby does not like it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suger2000
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good cereal
 October 25, 2011
"unlike the organic cereal from European brands, happy baby is not just rice, it's smells and taste different. I think a simple rice cereal is good for baby at first, then, happy baby is a good choice."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bryersvan
fromRoswell, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Happy Bellies
 April 4, 2011
"Good organic baby formula - also recommend the oatmeal and the solid foods"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KBinHawaii
great starter cereal
 December 18, 2009
"This is a great starting cereal. My son has had some food allergies through my breast milk and minor skin allergies. Reviews elsewhere directed me towards this item. Started my son on solids at 6 months with this cereal and after the adjustment to the spoon, he loves it. Started with breast milk the first 2 servings, after with just water. The probiotics are a plus. No problem with constipation even with the iron and vitamins in cereal. Too bad you have to buy a case. Would be better if could buy singly or a case mixed of the 3 cereals offered by the company. Would still buy again because how easy it was on my son's GI tract."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Happy Baby HappyBellies™ Organic Baby Cereal Brown Rice -- 7 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product