Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz

100% Natural. Super Hydrating  O.N.E. Body. Our bodies depend on hydration for survival and good health and electrolytes are essential for effective hydration. ONE Coconut Water has a balance of essential electrolytes including magnesium sodium and potassium for fast efficient hydration.  . What is coconut water? Slice the top off a young green coconut and you will find  nature's original Sports Drink. This water naturally filtered through the coconuts' dense fibers contains essential electrolytes more potassium than a banana no fat and no cholesterol.
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
34 out of 40(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Review 1 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skepticaltosatisfied
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 30, 2013
"This is, hands down, my favorite coconut water that I have had. Clean & Refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
vtmss
fromBergen County, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 February 8, 2013
"Tase BAD."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FitnessRanger
fromFolsom, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 22, 2013
"Great coconut water. I like the fact that the sugar content is one of the lowest, as compared to other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harpi
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best coconut water.
 November 25, 2012
"Of all of the coconut waters, this one tastes best. It also does not have additives and sweeteners. I use it for making green smoothies, but it also tastes good plain."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JEROCK
LOVE!!
 November 12, 2012
"I absolutely love this coconut water. It tastes fantastic and is very refreshing. I drink one after a hard workout instead of sports drinks. I feel more recovered than drinking water alone. Recommend!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bigwind
fromWest Coast, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting coconut water
 August 12, 2012
"Coconut waters differ in taste depending on where the coconuts are grown so everyone will have a different favorite. Right now this is my favorite and the price is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jespo
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!!!
 August 12, 2012
"This is great coconut water!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelly86
fromVentura, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy Coconut Water
 May 11, 2012
"Being fat free is so great! The calorie content is a reason I cannot drink this every day...now I can! Love it!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hlks
Delish!
 April 22, 2012
"My favorite brand of Coconut Water! Although size feels like a juice box size & I could drink 3 of these little guys in a row.. Great taste!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pistolpacknmama
fromPlano, Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tasty coconut water
 April 20, 2012
"Pure coconut water, no additives. I put a tiny bit of Stevia sweetener, and little pineapple juice, and a little almond milk, and viola! I've got a low cal virgin pina colada!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
formerdreamer
Tasty!
 March 20, 2012
"I LOVE this coconut water! I like to drink it a bit sweeter so I add a half scoop of stevia to it after pouring into a glass. Also, I do like it even better once it's thoroughly chilled in the fridge overnight. When I want something to drink with my meals I'll drink this instead of a diet drink. It's so much healthier for you. I love that!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roxy73
fromCheyenne, Wy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
pretty good
 March 9, 2012
"I thought this was pretty good even though I usually like coconut juice with the pulp better becase it's a little sweeter, but this is the next best thing. I like to use it in smoothies instead of water or milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
HealthNut59
fromLexington, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
TOO SWEET
 March 5, 2012
"The first time I tasted O.N.E. Coconut Water I almost spit it out because it was SO SWEET. I didn't even finish it and I still have the one I bought in case someone wants it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lljj
Love the pure coconut water
 July 12, 2011
"My 2-year-old daughter loves the pure coconut water. It contains much less sugar than the normal juice, yet very fresh and tasty. It encourages my daughter to drink more fluids. Besides, it is a very good natural source of electrolytes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CareToShare
fromPennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yuck!
 June 24, 2011
"This has a very disappointing taste in my opinion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hikefan
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
will buy again
 June 21, 2011
"Love the product - tastes great, hydrating & good value from this site."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didide
the real thing!
 June 4, 2011
"REfreshing, as if my straw was really inserted in a freshly picked coconut. I know. I lived in coconut country."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2huggies9
fromLincoln, NE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
2huggies9
 April 7, 2011
"I was very pleased with the product and how fast they came once I ordered it. One came damaged and they shipped me one out right away. Amazed with the service from the company."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Georgina
fromBronx, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
The best tasting
 March 20, 2011
"O.N.E has the best taste of the three major new brands in coconut water. I reviewed one of their competitors on this very site, because the competitor's taste is so unpleasant, and I have a history with drinking coconut water since childhood. O.N.E is by far the winner in taste and leaves me feeling super hydrated."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for O.N.E. Coconut Water -- 11.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Belle497
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sour Taste
 December 9, 2010
"I grew up in Asia drinking coconut water out of fresh coconut. For me, ONE taste ok if you can't get the real coconut, except that it left that sour taste afteward. I would prefer Zico over ONE since Zico has somewhat more of natural taste. If you're looking for pure and natural, go for 100% Naked brand....my favorite of the three."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next