Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,712)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,080)
Multivitamins(13,037)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,335)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Collagen or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets

6000 MG Collagen Type 1& 3. Hair Skin Nails Joints & Bones. Clinically Tested Neocell Collagen™. 92% Had Increased Skin Hydration. Non-GMO + Gluten Free. Collagen is a complex structural protein that maintains strength and flexibility throughout the body. As we age collagen depletion can lead to common signs of aging in the skin hair nails muscles tendons ligaments and bones. Super Collagen™ contains clinically studied BioActive NeoCell Collagen™ which supports healthy collagen formation throughout the body. Using NeoCell's technologically advanced hydrolyzation process large collagen molecules are enzymatically hydrolyzed into small peptides that are both bioavailable and bioactive in the body.  . Clinical Results: NeoCell Collagen™ has been shown to increase skin hydration by an average of 21% and up to 50% with 92% of test subjects experiencing increased skin hydration and 60% experiencing firmer softer skin.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArlington, Texas
Great product!!!!
 November 19, 2015
" I love this product, I am close to 50 and have been using it on and off for 2 years, because I was not able to purchase it. But my skin looks 100% better when I am taking it regularly.....
Please do not stop selling it....
Thank you "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent Product!!
 July 28, 2015
" I recommend this product!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRancho Cucamonga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great results
 February 8, 2015
" I noticed my hair is getting thicker. Nails are stronger. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPasadena, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 November 30, 2014
" I have fine hair and immediately noticed my hair thicker/fuller the next day of taking this product. I only take 3 tablets in the morning/day on an empty stomach and also to support my muscles and ligaments since I work out at the gym and it is great! "
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorham Park, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Customers Swear By This
 March 6, 2013
" As an owner-manager of health food stores past and present, I can tell you that NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C really works!
Your hair, skin and nails will be so much healthier, stronger and noticeably more beautiful starting in as little as 1 to 2 weeks.
This product virtually outsells all of my other "beauty supplements" combined. And the price is so low.
Because the recommend daily dose in this bottle lasts only 20 days, I recommend you get the 250 count size. "
+20points
27of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really good support for joints, bones and muscles.
 December 9, 2012
" It is definitely noticeable when I run out of NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C, Type 1 & 3. I have a slight ache in my muscles and joints. Never let myself run out of this product anymore! "
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromturnersville, nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
skin so soft
 November 4, 2011
" this product makes your skin feel so soft (which is great when you're over 50). i take at least 2 tablets daily on an empty stomach. "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Amazing Product!
 December 29, 2009
" Since I started using Collagen C, there is a noticeable difference in the texture of my skin and nails. I highly recommend purchasing and sending to friends and family, or use as your own little secret fountain of youth! "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Superb!
 December 6, 2009
" I don't know why the makers would suggest a total of six tablets in a day and I don't know what would possess someone to take six of these tablets in one day. I only used one tablet per day and after two weeks I saw a difference in my face. It was tighter and smoother. After a month my waist slimmed and tighten and I actually had a slight six pack. My thighs and buttocks also tighten and became more "muscular." I use this product for three months and stopped because I started a vitamin regimen that has amino acids. However, I shouldn't have never stopped using it so I am back to using the rest of the bottle with one pill a day. I didn't see any difference in hair, nails, teeth, tendons, etc... even though I do have joint and bone problems from a terrible accident a few years ago. But I DO know that this works perfectly for my skin and muscles. It appears that it tightens and flattens out fat and makes your body "muscular." I will use the rest of the bottle and order some more and take it a little longer to see if it will benefit other parts of my body. "
+31points
36of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Sleep is much better
 September 15, 2009
" I cant tell you how important this supplement is. I sleep much better and deeper when I take it. Also seeing my waistline trimming up also. Awesome "
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ -- 6000 mg - 120 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product