Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars

1g Sugar. 170 Calories. Only 3g Net Carbs. Low-Glycemic Impact. Naturally & Artificially Flavored. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in following phases of the Atkins Diet™. Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
50 out of 52(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
courtme
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great indulgence - Endulge Chocolate Coconut bars
 May 30, 2014
"Endulge Chocolate Coconut bars allow me to have the occasional candy bar without any guilt. They are fresh, tasty and fill that need I sometimes have for chocolate!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maryde4
fromMarlborough, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chocolate Coconut Bars
 April 28, 2014
"This is my favorite so fresh and so delicious.. you never know it is good for you and low carb!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skinny71
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 March 7, 2014
"Atkins products, overall, work well in tangent with a healthy diet. Thanks, Atkins and Vitacost, for helping me to be healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rcegyoung
fromDecatur, IL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Taste Great
 February 23, 2014
"This bar taste great and Vitacost makes it affordable and easy to order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ImportExec
fromReno, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Coconutty Goodness Covered in Chocolate
 November 15, 2013
"This bar helps keep my sweet tooth under control. The coconut isn't mushy or blended, but is chewy pieces of coconut and satisfies my hunger and desire for sweets. The chocolate adds an additional layer of satisfaction, which removes any further sugar cravings for hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rebeccajo
fromFt. Myers, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very tasty product
 November 14, 2013
"These are a great snack and are very popular in my home. The chocolate and coconut make them the perfect amount of sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samperla
fromMethuen,Ma.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I enjoy this item as a midmeal snack. tastes good
 October 6, 2013
"I am on the Atkins diet and rely on the treats and meal substitutes to augment my daily required food items. The treats and snacks are great and I do enjoy them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carterd25
fromohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
low carb treat
 August 4, 2013
"great tasting. I eat this when I really have a sugar craving, not daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmsaussie
fromVictoria Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Atkins coconut bars 12 pk
 July 25, 2013
"My daughter and i love these bars!! Afordable prices for quality products. Vitacost is the best for all your atkins bars needs and to buy in bulk suits me even better! Well done vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oneeyedpower
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The endulgant bar
 June 30, 2013
"This yummy bar is excellent for nibbling on watching TV!!! I find it a great dessert also. The chocolate and then sweetness of coconut make a great bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bertha53
frompetaluma, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 21, 2013
"Atkins bars are delicious, but often very expensive. At Vitacost I can afford to get as many bars as I want, always for less than anywhere else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beartabear
fromMarietta GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
great sweet treat
 June 6, 2013
"This is my favorite Atkins dessert; tastes just like a Mounds bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baseman
fromPhiladelphia, Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Buy
 May 22, 2013
"Purchased this for my wife and she loved the product and I loved the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooky247
fromOrange County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
one of the best!!
 May 17, 2013
"This is my version of the mounds bar!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jonutsu
fromcolumbia, mo
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Tastes Like A Mounds Bar!!
 May 1, 2013
"A really good price on these Atkins bars. My wife and I both love these - she has been diagnosed with MTHFR deficiency and can't eat anything containing folic acid which is in almost everything we eat. We found that these do not contain folic acid so a double plus for her! Just like the summary line infers, if you love mounds bars you will love these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lowcarbor
fromFairhope, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good
 February 24, 2013
"Delicious and filling My husband's favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pamzbizz
fromSunny Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A good tasting snack!
 February 10, 2013
"Tastes better than Mounds and fits well with the Atkins program. One of my favorite snacks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nemomom
great price
 January 29, 2013
"the bars taste great, shipping was super fast and they are cheaper than even a big box store"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HollieDollie
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 18, 2013
"This is one of my favorite bars from the Atkins range!..YUM!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SatisfiedAgain
fromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
What a treat
 December 19, 2012
"This product is fabulous. I love to have as a treat in the evenings. My husband is not a coconut guy but he has his hands into the chocolate coconut bars all the time. He says their different. And he is right. The Atkins Endulge products are just that...endulgent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next