Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags

Certified 100% organic Green Tea. Selected and blended under the direction of the tea experts of St. Dalfour France. Enhanced by the all natural flavor of mangoes. The St. Dalfour tea experts have searched the best tea producing areas in the world which are located in the Himalayas of India and the high ground of Ceylon. After careful screening they have selected special pristine tea gardens where no preservatives and chemicals are used. In these gardens master planters nurture tea bushes with natural organic biomass and loving care. Only these tea gardens are used for St. Dalfour Teas. Since tea is made directly from tea leaves plucked on a continuous basis during harvest (and these tea leaves are not washed) it is vitally important to make certain these leaves are free of any chemicals. Be confident of having pure wholesome tea when buying St. Dalfour Organic Tea. St. Dalfour Organic Tea are CERTIFIED ALL NATURAL & ORGANIC by the I.M.O. (Institut fur Marktokologie Institut D'Ecocommerce) of Switzerland and are hermetically sealed in foil envelopes in unbleached bags with no metal staple to alter the taste of the tea. The St. Dalfour range of Organic Black and Green Teas are certified 100% pure organic tea from the Himalayas of India and the high ground of Ceylon. The tea leaves are carefully selected and blended under the direction of the tea experts of St. Dalfour France.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 out of 28(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Review 1 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firmina
fromisrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2014
"Exellent quality product. I like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthyredhead
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent tea, one of my new favorites!
 January 17, 2014
"Excellent tea, the only issue is that you have to be careful opening up each package as it seems there is a tendency to rip the tea bag at the top."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy4life345
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite boxed Green Tea so far
 January 1, 2014
"So yummy, I recommend this for sure!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Margin
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good tea
 October 26, 2013
"I like this tea - the taste is tender and deep and this mango flavor reminds me about summer. Strongly recomnended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BLDinLA
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Completely Changed My Mind About Green Tea!
 September 17, 2013
"I've tried green tea in the past with poor success. Just didn't click for me. I got some samples of this in the June Be Pretty Boxes I ordered and am very, very impressed. Wonderful hot, but absolutely GREAT iced! Highly recommended for chilling it down. The mango is a wonderful compliment to the green tea - "gentles it down" a quite a bit. Love it. Will add it to my tea purchases in the future, without a doubt!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waterbabyla
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
amazing taste AND organic ;)
 September 1, 2013
"this is the only green tea i drink now. i switched from other caffeinated products to green tea awhile ago because i feel better and then i found this golden mango one on vitacost and love it so much that i won't use any other flavor now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmina
fromPutnam County, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT TEA
 August 22, 2013
"I love this tea...just remember to steep this green tea for just 2-3 minutes to avoid a bitter taste...I use a 3 minute sand timer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Richinator
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
GReat fruity taste
 August 12, 2013
"The green tea flavor and the mango flavor melt together perfectly in this tea. Very fruity, aromatic and satisfying. Try it iced on a hot day and you'll be smiling in no time. Excellent quality - love this tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ag23
Would but again
 July 15, 2013
"This tea has a lovely fresh green, almost grassy, taste. Love the hint of mango."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
InstantKarma
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 1, 2013
"This is possibly my new favorite green tea! It brews fast and makes it easy to drink green tea. I plan to keep buying this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monrena
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fragrant and delicious
 January 28, 2013
"I'm trying to drink more green tea for the health benefits but I'm not a huge fan of it. It usually tastes like grass to me. This tea, however, is wonderful and fruity enough that I don't use sweetener. The mango is not overwhelming. It's a very nice blend of flavors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpareClip
fromFort Smith, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
One of the best Green Tea's Ever!
 January 20, 2013
"St. Dalfour...always a sound bet. This Green Tea is one to
add to the regular list of drinkables. Great taste, always refreshing.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARoseB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Tea
 January 16, 2013
"Really loved it. Have tried other green teas and this is the BEST!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
judyv921
fromSaint Louis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Nice
 September 29, 2012
"very good flavor--like this tea alot"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthygirl1999
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea
 August 21, 2012
"I make iced tea with this product and it is wonderful!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobwebs
fromWestern Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great brand, great tea
 July 12, 2012
"I really have come to love St. Dalfour's teas and the taste and quality that all of their varieties have. I don't see St. Dalfour's very often in the stores near me, but have found them here and at a great price.
This Green Tea with Mango has such an appealing flavor; a blend that is authentic-- mango playing with, not overwhelming, the gravity of the green tea behind it. Superb!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartopp
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Highly recommended
 June 30, 2012
"Delicious and knowing it is organic makes it seem even better"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
2fedup
fromca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Tried on a whim---not bad
 March 22, 2012
"Often green teas are bitter, but this one is not, and has a pleasant taste--esp with a bit of honey in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dvit
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious
 October 24, 2011
"This tea is just plain yummy. My teen daughter drank some and requested MANY more boxes!
We are mango fans. The flavor is subtle and delicate.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for St. Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suesreview
If you like mango, you'll love this tea
 October 23, 2011
"This tea is my favorite now. The mango taste really comes through in the tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next