Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes

Sanitize Hands When You Can't Wash with Soap and Water. Alcohol Free & Safe For Kids. Sustainable solution. Leaves hands soft. Certified cruelty free. Meet CleanWell. And say goodbye to germs naturally.  . Nature Forever. CleanWell believes in the power of nature. Extraordinary solution's are all around us and we strive to bring them to you.  . Made with Ingenium™. A patented formulation of essential plant oils proven to kill 99.99% of the harmful germs that can make you sick.
Overall rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
6 out of 9(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Review 1 for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mamamimy
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
way too dry
 January 2, 2014
"These nicely sized wipes are practically bone dry on receipt, so once they're opened, they are totally dry quickly. Useless. Keep looking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oceanbreezeme
Great, only wished it had more than 10 wipes
 June 18, 2013
"From what I've experienced, CleanWell puts out quality, all-natural, feel-good products. This 10-pack is the perfect size for a purse or gym bag or for the car however, I found that I ran out fairly quickly. Having more than 10 wipes to a pack (or offering a larger size altogether) would have been better. On a cleaning note, I liked how the wipe felt on my hands as it didn't leave a sticky, undesirable residue."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saltville
fromVA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best out there...
 May 8, 2013
"I'm outside a lot, use wipes often and have tried a lot of different brands. These are the best I've found for all purposes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JJYY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awful
 February 9, 2013
"These wipes are terrible and they stink!! They do not feel like normal wipes at all and the wipe itself feels weird."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MWertz
fromND
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Glad to Have Found These Wipes!
 January 18, 2010
"These wipes give the peace of mind that I was looking for in a non-toxic, sanitizing hand wipe. I feel confident in using them on my baby when we are out and about. They do smell odd, that's the thyme in them. Like others said, they could be larger in size and a bit more moist. I will definitely buy them from now on. I am done with chemical products that are toxic to the body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UpNorthMom
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very Small, but Excellent Product
 September 20, 2009
"These wipes are VERY small. The package is the size of a small kleenex package. However, I love the product. The scent is different and something you'd have to get used to, but it isn't horrible. I'd rather have a strange scent than chemicals entering my body. :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Frankiecuz
fromNYC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 August 3, 2009
"i like the fact that these wipes are natural, but i was dissapointed on how very small they were. one wipe can clean your hands IF u have very small hands. wish the were larger wipes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DriftSeed
 June 30, 2009
"a little dryer than anticipated, wish there were more in the package"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for CleanWell All-Natural Hand Sanitizing Wipes Pocket Pack -- 10 Wipes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product