Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Granola or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb

All Organic. Non-GMO Project Verified. Vegan. Nut and Gluten Free. Junk-Free Food. Why Raw? By sprouting and then gently drying not cooking we unlock and preserve more powerful nutrients. Excellent Source of Fiber • Good Source of Protein • Very Low Sodium • 350 mg Omega 6.  . Finally there's a truly guilt-free granola. Enjoy gluten-free nut free vegan sprouted raw goodness in this super-charged nutrient packed powerhouse of deliciousness.  . Organic apples cinnamon and vanilla combine with nutritious sprouted seeds like buckwheat groats and hemp - add to that dashes of coconut and Celtic sea salt and you've got a tasty treat that satisfies anytime of the day.  . Sprouting seeds multiplies powerful nutrients and unlocks enzymes to super-charge digestion and support optimal health. Keeping it raw-gently dried not cooked - helps preserve the health benefits of every ingredient.  . Get healthy and Go Raw!
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Review 1 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Go Raw Organic Sprouted Ganola Gluten Free Cocoa
 June 18, 2015
"They spelled granola wrong but...this is great cereal. I mix it with other granolas and use homemade hemp milk :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LfromBrooklyn
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Raw Chocolate Indulgence!
 June 3, 2015
"I just love this granola. For me it's a BIG treat and I have a difficult time staying out of this bag when it arrives from Vitacost! I use unsweetened coconut or almond milk and sometimes extra Vitacost raw cacao. My Dad, who is plant-based, says it reminds him of Count Chocula cereal, but I say much, MUCH better in taste and ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
StartNewWellness
fromChattanooga, Tn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Raw & Yummy!
 October 2, 2014
"Whole family love this brand! Great on top of frozen raw treats and in yogurts,or just as a raw snack!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DawnSun
fromUmpqua, OR.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Cereal I've ever eaten.
 June 12, 2014
"Besides that it's organic, non-gmo and so tasty...the newest thing about it is that the company has eliminated agave completely and it's even better without it! All flavors are great....but I'm a BIG cacao fan."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
goodforyou2
fromEastern Shore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastey.
 June 3, 2014
"This granola is good, its pretty mild in flavor. I have had it w/yogurt & almond milk-its goes well with them. Nothing to jump for joy about, to me its just good(meaning...not great) but it'll do."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Different than most granolas.
 April 30, 2014
"I love the ingredients in this granola, it tastes pretty good and stays very crunchy. I would say that if you're looking for a sweet granola like most are then this isn't for you but if you want a granola that is made of really healthful ingredients and tastes pretty good too then give it a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coriolana
Delicious and healthy
 December 11, 2013
"This granola is delicious and very good for digestion. It's full of good stuff and low in sugar. yum."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NancyRN
fromBerea KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good and gluten free.
 October 29, 2013
"Like the apple it has an odd taste that I had to get used to but still it is a good granola and I like that it is gluten free."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dfr3sh
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Raw all the way
 September 10, 2013
"So nice getting a product with nothing but good ingredients in it. No sugar, no preservatives, no junk, just real food. Great on smoothies or as cereal with raw coconut milk."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Granola Gluten Free Cocoa Crunch -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Healthy Granola!
 August 20, 2013
"I love that this granola is made from sprouted, raw ingredients. My husband and I love it. It is not super sweet as the only ingredient used to sweeten it is dates. I would recommend adding a natural sweetener like local raw honey or coconut sugar to sweeten if preferred."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.