Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz

All Organic. Non-GMO Project Verified. Vegan. Nut and Gluten Free. Good Source of Protein. Excellent Source of Fiber. No Cholesterol. Why Raw? By sprouting and then gently drying not cooking we unlock and preserve more powerful nutrients. High in Fiber. High in Protein. 300 mg Omega-3. 200 mg Omega-6. Spicy Fiesta Flax Snax are something halfway between a cracker and a chip so they're great for topping with your favorite spreads and veggies and are also delicious on their own.  . Just the right amount of jalapeno cilantro and lime juice give it a kick that stops long before you say "uncle." These flax snax pack a powerful punch of nutrition that satisfies cravings longer than most snacks. Flaxseed is well known to help lower cholesterol and reduce inflammation and it contains water-soluble fiber that aids in feeling full longer.  . Sprouting seeds multiplies powerful nutrients and unlocks enzymes to super-charge digestion and support optimal health. Keeping it raw - gently dried not cooked-helps preserve the health benefits of every ingredient. Get Healthy and Go Raw!
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 out of 13(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthwest, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 May 19, 2016
" Added to meatloaf and it was very good. Not the type of snack I would eat on it's own, though. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack!
 March 22, 2015
" This is my favorite flavor. Not too spicy. The chip isn't too sturdy, so these tend to crumble in the bag. Other than that, I like the crunchy snack! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good Snack
 July 24, 2014
" I like these because they are healthy and taste good. They satisfy that urge for crunchy and salty. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDel Valle, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not bad, not great
 June 16, 2014
" These little snacks have the potential to be awesome. They just need a little more of the "spicy" flavor mix to kick it up a notch. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Can't get enough!
 May 4, 2014
" I ordered four bags because I go through them so quickly. So tasty and full of protein, making it perfect for on-the-go. Only thing is I wish they were a little less $$ but what can you do? Happy they're raw and organic! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
AWESOME!
 February 10, 2014
" These were really really really good! I love the flavor, though I was expecting some more heat. The texture is better than the flax crackers I make at home, with a more airy crunch than a hard seed crunch if that makes sense. The cilantro and lime round out the jalapeno flavor nicely, reminding me of pico de gallo on tortillas. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing snack
 July 21, 2013
" You couldn't ask for more in this cracker that boasts both flavor and RAW nutrition. A few of these curb the appetite but are guiltless at the same time. Priced right to top it off. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 16, 2012
" Don't like the taste at all of Spicy Flax, worse than bland. No spice. They really need to work on the recipe. Now their spicy seed mix is excellent: slightly spicy, tangy, subtle and delicate flavors that work. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!
 September 11, 2012
" These healthy little snacks are just what I need for a quick pick me up. My gluten sensitive 2 year old also loves this flavor the best out of all the other Go Raw snacks. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
almost makes it
 September 9, 2012
" Tastes good but pieces fall apart so there is a 1/4 bag of crumbs on bottom of bag you wind up throwing out unless you want to sprinkle the crumbs on something, which i didn't. I wanted a snack. Too expensive for all that waste. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great snack
 July 26, 2012
" possibly an acquired taste. I love it! I know it is making me more healthy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
 July 16, 2012
" These are good but not spicy as the label says. I would like to have tasted a bit more flavor. Still, a good healthy snack. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Raw Organic Sprouted Flax Snax Spicy Fiesta -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty surprise
 April 21, 2012
" just the right amount of "spicy" for a very satisfying snack. so glad i tried this product and will continue to order! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.