Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz

All Organic. Gluten and Nut Free. Non-GMO Project Verified. Vegan. Junk-Free Food. Why Raw? By sprouting and then gently drying not cooking we unlock and preserve more powerful nutrients. Good Source of iron • 25 mg Omega-3 • 200 mg Omega-6 • 190mg Potassium.  . Don't' let the name "cookies" fool you these are all treat and no cheat. With only four little ingredients it's surprising how much flavor is packed into every bite.  . A healthy way to satisfy chocolate cravings without sacrificing taste: coconut dates and cacao combine for a decadent and sweet little cookie that unbelievably has no added sugar or salt. Sprouted sesame seeds are heart healthy and high in fiber which aids digestion and rich in nutrients that support hair skin and bone health.  . Sprouting seeds multiplies powerful nutrients and unlocks enzymes to super-charge digestion and support optimal health. keeping it raw - gently dried not cooked - helps preserve the health benefits of every ingredient.  . Get healthy go raw!
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 out of 22(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natasha7
fromca
Age:35-44
Great cookies!
 June 3, 2015
"Super tasty and healthy! Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vitaminana
Tastes good but too crunchy.
 May 8, 2015
"I like the taste but these seemed more like chocolate crackers than cookies--could just be because I prefer soft or chewy cookies though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dst1989
fromStafford, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not good to me
 May 1, 2015
"I didn't like the taste or texture of these "cookies". Not for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2015
"Flavor is awesome and worth every penny!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rottie
fromCanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We Love These!!
 February 1, 2015
"I ordered these to try not really thinking I would like them as I've tried other products like them, I was very surprised at how good they are and my kids love them as well. Wish the price was a bit cheaper but I understand you get what you pay for and these are worth the money and are very good quality. Now I need to learn not to eat them all in one setting lol."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChristineH
fromOjai, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No sugar and it still tastes great!
 January 30, 2015
"These are very good to snack on when you need a sweet fix, and there's no refined sugar! Way to go!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleapplemama
love these and the carrot!
 October 14, 2014
"A good little healthy snack... crisp and light chocolate flavor. Love the carrot as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaIv
Sooo yummy
 October 6, 2014
"If you like cocao and coconut and not much sugar you will love these little cookies. Great price at Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syll
fromRidgewood, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy chocolate
 October 2, 2014
"Come back to these when want something sweet and chocolatey. Really tasty. Do not feel guilty eating these. Maybe sometimes when finish the whole thing at once which happens all the time :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBeans
fromRed Deer, Alberta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
satisfying goodness
 August 24, 2014
"Nice sweet taste without the sugar content. Nutritious and satisfying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PluckyChicken
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Adorable and tasty
 July 23, 2014
"These little cookies are a hoot. Perfect nibblers. Great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jackie66
fromPlantation, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 1, 2014
"these cookies live up to their name " super""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Texaschic42
fromDallas, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice raw sweet snack
 June 23, 2014
"I agree with the other reviewers re: the coconut/sesame flavor outweighing the chocolate...but they are still pretty tasty treats. The texture is chewy but crisp, and they satisfy my sweet tooth when I'm trying to eat more raw."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DawnSun
fromUmpqua, OR.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's alive and super nutritious.
 June 12, 2014
"A chocolate, tasty cookie that still has all of it's enzymes because it's been dehydrated at a very low temperature!! When i eat these they give me energy, they don't take it away and leave me feeling tired or like i just ate sugar. Even this brand without the chocolate is superb! Yummyyyyyy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neta
fromColumbia, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent organic cookies
 June 7, 2014
"These chocolate cookies are good tasting without added sugar and being organic should be fine for our health. Seems like they have super ingredients. Very happy that good organic cookies without all the bad ingredients are available."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JennAtSundog
fromAlturas, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste Buds say "Coconut Sesame", NOT Chololoate
 May 31, 2014
"I like this cookie but, if no one told you it had chocolate in it, you would not guess it did. That is why I gave it three stars. Knowing it has chocolate, it is possible to detect a very light chocolate "finish" to the cookie, which is quite pleasant. You can clearly taste the coconut (which I like), and there is a hint of sesame seed flavor as well. In addition, it has a nice crunch and I find a small handful of these very satisfying. Had they called it a Coconut Sesame cookie, I would give it five stars."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmusser
fromChicago, Il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM!!!
 March 30, 2014
"These are delicious when you're looking for a healthy chocolate snack. Good taste of coconut in them, they satisfy my sweet tooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
gymchik26
fromYork, Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great snack, but....
 March 14, 2014
"These are a very good snack, but they should be called coconut cookies! The coconut flavor out weighs the chocolate flavor, for that reason I gave 3 stars (Coconut is not my favorite flavor). Otherwise, an excellent product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kbbarn
100% recommend
 March 7, 2014
"Best raw cookies I've ever had! Would recommend to anyone"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Choco Crunch -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Healthy Snack
 January 14, 2014
"Simple ingredients, great taste, and organic! My 5 year old loves them. Great for breakfast or dessert."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next