Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz

100% Organic. No Agave. Gluten Free • Wheat Free • Nut Free. WHY RAW? All content has been dried under 105F and all seeds have been sprouted releasing enzymes which make them healthier and easier to digest. Sprouted seeds are among the most nutritionally dense foods on the planet. These CHOCOLATE SUPER COOKIES are a perfect healthy treat. All the flavor in the world WITHOUT ANY ADDED SUGAR! Gently dried under 105F they're ALIVE and more nutritious and easier to digest as a result. Super kid friendly!  . Very Low Sodium • 25mg Omega-3 • 200mg Omega-6 • 190mg Potassium
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleapplemama
love these and the carrot!
 October 14, 2014
"A good little healthy snack... crisp and light chocolate flavor. Love the carrot as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaIv
Sooo yummy
 October 6, 2014
"If you like cocao and coconut and not much sugar you will love these little cookies. Great price at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syll
fromRidgewood, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy chocolate
 October 2, 2014
"Come back to these when want something sweet and chocolatey. Really tasty. Do not feel guilty eating these. Maybe sometimes when finish the whole thing at once which happens all the time :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBeans
fromRed Deer, Alberta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
satisfying goodness
 August 24, 2014
"Nice sweet taste without the sugar content. Nutritious and satisfying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PluckyChicken
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Adorable and tasty
 July 23, 2014
"These little cookies are a hoot. Perfect nibblers. Great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jackie66
fromPlantation, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 1, 2014
"these cookies live up to their name " super""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Texaschic42
fromDallas, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice raw sweet snack
 June 23, 2014
"I agree with the other reviewers re: the coconut/sesame flavor outweighing the chocolate...but they are still pretty tasty treats. The texture is chewy but crisp, and they satisfy my sweet tooth when I'm trying to eat more raw."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DawnSun
fromUmpqua, OR.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's alive and super nutritious.
 June 12, 2014
"A chocolate, tasty cookie that still has all of it's enzymes because it's been dehydrated at a very low temperature!! When i eat these they give me energy, they don't take it away and leave me feeling tired or like i just ate sugar. Even this brand without the chocolate is superb! Yummyyyyyy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neta
fromColumbia, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent organic cookies
 June 7, 2014
"These chocolate cookies are good tasting without added sugar and being organic should be fine for our health. Seems like they have super ingredients. Very happy that good organic cookies without all the bad ingredients are available."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JennAtSundog
fromAlturas, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste Buds say "Coconut Sesame", NOT Chololoate
 May 31, 2014
"I like this cookie but, if no one told you it had chocolate in it, you would not guess it did. That is why I gave it three stars. Knowing it has chocolate, it is possible to detect a very light chocolate "finish" to the cookie, which is quite pleasant. You can clearly taste the coconut (which I like), and there is a hint of sesame seed flavor as well. In addition, it has a nice crunch and I find a small handful of these very satisfying. Had they called it a Coconut Sesame cookie, I would give it five stars."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmusser
fromChicago, Il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM!!!
 March 30, 2014
"These are delicious when you're looking for a healthy chocolate snack. Good taste of coconut in them, they satisfy my sweet tooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
gymchik26
fromYork, Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great snack, but....
 March 14, 2014
"These are a very good snack, but they should be called coconut cookies! The coconut flavor out weighs the chocolate flavor, for that reason I gave 3 stars (Coconut is not my favorite flavor). Otherwise, an excellent product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kbbarn
100% recommend
 March 7, 2014
"Best raw cookies I've ever had! Would recommend to anyone"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Healthy Snack
 January 14, 2014
"Simple ingredients, great taste, and organic! My 5 year old loves them. Great for breakfast or dessert."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dad4
fromidaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very tasty snack
 December 29, 2013
"These little cookies are really tasty and crunchy, like a sweet cracker. All the ingredients are really good for you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Go Raw 100% Organic Super Cookies Chocolate -- 3 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product