Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz

Made with 100% Avocado Oil. Non-GMO Project Verified. Kosher. Gluten Free. Low Sodium. 30% Less Fat Than Regular Potato Chips. It's all about Lifeitude!™. At Good Health we believe the secret to a great "Lifeitude" aka loving life to the fullest is feeling good. So for times when nothing but crispy crunchy golden potato chips will satisfy we created Barbecue seasoned Avocado Oil Potato chips. Our barbecue flavor is a true classic combination of Spicy Smoky and Sweet.  . These small-batch beauties are made with only three simple ingredients - real sliced potaties a dusting of sea salt and flavor-rich 100% Avocado Oil which is known for its antioxidants and heart healthy monounsaturated fats so you can... Enjoy Being Good!™
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
38 out of 43(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LigitaB
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Oh..... yum!
 November 30, 2015
"We LOVE these potato chips. They are delicious, crispy and comparatively low in sodium compared to other chips. They are much less greasy than other potato chips as well. The hardest part is trying not to eat the whole bagful in one sitting. Would be nice if they came in a larger size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmbracingLife
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
You just can't eat one!!!....Bag that is!!!
 November 9, 2015
"I am so in love with these chips! Very happy that they are gluten free and absolutely delicious!!! Can't wait to try the other flavors! I can't just eat one bag!! I really need to have at least 2 bags in my house...because one bag only last for 4 days....I need more!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EJDarly1
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Can't get enough
 November 5, 2015
"Literally we can't get enough. I'd like it more if it came bigger. I'm giving 5 stars because I love how simple the ingredients are and of course the FLAVOR :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fluffy1984
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
maybe healthier, but the taste is not very good
 July 14, 2015
"You can feel the avocado oil taste, and for me it didn't taste good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaC3
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gluten Free Goodness
 June 11, 2015
"These are great chips- labeled gluten free, with healthier avocado oil. Simple ingredients, delicious snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fuzzybunny999
fromGreene,NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting, healthier for you.
 April 26, 2015
"Love these crispy chips. Very addicting, great tasting."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnigirl
Love it
 March 20, 2015
"Great crunch. Not greasy. Lightly salted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ronngc
fromRay City, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Finally!
 January 12, 2015
"I have been searching for a healthier alternative in potato chips for my husband. You know, anything without canola oil! He tried this one and said it was the best potato chip he ever ate! Yay, my search is over and he is happy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
daisyj
fromLong Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Avocado oil flavor doesn't work w/ potato chips
 December 22, 2014
"These chips are nice and crispy, but the flavor is very neutral. The avocado oil is certainly a healthy choice, but it doesn't seem to work well with a potato chip. There was not the potato taste you would expect. It's not awful, but there are so many better tasting chips also made with healthy oils. Won't buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovingglutenfree
great product
 November 1, 2014
"these are tasty and crunchy and salty - just right"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NWtguy
fromNorthwest Territories, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Tasty & Healthy
 October 11, 2014
"Not too salty, these chips are the perfect answer to a potato chip craving, and much healthier that the regular brands. They are much lighter on the stomach than the olive oil version. Nice alone as a snack or as a side to a sandwich."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emmadyl
fromNorthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious chips
 September 16, 2014
"These are so delicious and I think they are the best chips to eat. It's hard for me not to eat the whole bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoonerOk
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tastey!!
 August 26, 2014
"If you just gotta have your chips these are a good choice. Real clean and fresh taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susan51g
fromRochester, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Few ingredients and Tasty!
 July 14, 2014
"Though fried, these chips are tasty and has only avocado oil, sea salt and potatoes! NO added ingredients. Taste like kettle potato chips. Love this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netty5000
Yummy, yummy
 July 3, 2014
"These chips taste great! Get several bags because they will disappear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
losforever
Good taste at a great price
 June 12, 2014
"Great for a snack with good health benefits"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiltingcatlover
fromKingman, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great potato chips!
 April 20, 2014
"Love these! Great taste!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starionstyle
Great
 December 17, 2013
"These are my favorite chips. A wonderful alternative to the other products out there."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fibersbb
fromTucson AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chi
 December 1, 2013
"Very good tasting chips. I will probably order these again. Very crisp and crunchy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Good Health Inc. Kettle Style Avocado Oil Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
militarywife
fromvirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
well its better than lays
 August 23, 2013
"its not that i wouldnt recommend this its just that its potato chips.and they really arent but then some of the other better made chips out there. when i got to the bottom of the bag the started tasting funny and they are just as greasy as the regualr thing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next