Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz

With Polypeptides. Paraben Free. 100% Vegan. The "Eyes" have it...  . And they surely will when you use DeVita's rich yet feather-light eyes nourishing cream. Featuring DeVita's exclusive blend of Vitamin K (circulation encourager) Vitamin E Hyaluronic Acid (moisture loving molecule) and Collagen and Elastin Amino Acids all which help reduce the look of puffiness and dark circles while adding needed moisture. Specially formulated to be gentle on the delicate muscles and tissues surrounding your eyes.
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 17(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vonnis
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 23, 2014
"I love all the devita skin care products and love that I can buy them at a great price thru vita cost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Britgal
fromCoastal Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nothing Special
 March 4, 2014
"I was hoping for a bit of a lifting effect, as indicated by the products name, but I could not see any positive change after using the entire bottle. It is alright as a moisturizer but I didn't notice any change for the better in my eye area. Of course, since I am over 60 years old I may be hoping for too much from an eye cream. I do not plan to reorder this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCCorgiLover
fromTriangle, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cream!
 December 29, 2013
"This cream is so light and luscious and hydrating, I often use it as a face cream not just an eye cream. I love the all natural ingredients as well. Highly recommend this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TavernierGal
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gentle & effective
 April 25, 2013
"At my age I can use all the help I can get. It seems as though my eye "drooping" has not increased since I started using this cream."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlesundog
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 March 7, 2013
"I have been using the Devita eye lift cream about a month now, and am recommending it to everyone. It goes on smooth and does well under mineral makeup. I use it morning and night, and can see and feel a difference. No more bags, and no tight feeling. Just a nice, smooth texture to my skin. I do use it along with other Devita skin products, so I don't know how it would be by itself. I really love the results so far!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mommyoftwolongisland
fromManorville, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great eye cream
 January 30, 2013
"great eye cream.....a little goes a long way. Great natural product at a great price!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamakin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 23, 2012
"This product definitely smooths out fine lines around my eyes, but of course it is just a temporary plumping. I was not expecting it to do much for my chronic dark circles, and I really don't think that it has, but it feels very nice on my skin, and no irritation whatsoever."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScopingforSavings
Age:45-54
heavenly texture
 November 5, 2012
"If there is a scent, I can't smell it; that's very important for me. Very soothing and moisturizing. So mild. Feels very good going on, too. Natural ingredients. Paraben/gluten free. No animal testing. Doesn't bother my eyes at all. Ingredients include collagen (vegetable), polypeptides and retinol. No animal products and no animal testing. A little goes a long way. No milia at all from this."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
paikra
fromseattle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
meh
 October 9, 2012
"With this eye cream, you get what you pay for. The skin around my eyes is fairly dry, but sensitive, and I wear contacts so I need something that's non-irritating and emollient. This is a very basic, non-irritating eye cream that is lacking in richness. It has kind of a pasty texture rather than a silky one and I find I have to use about double the amount as I do with higher-end brands. Even with that, it's just not moisturizing enough. Also, the lid does not fit on mine quite right, so it nearly flies off every time I pull it out to use it. Fortunately, it was inexpensive enough that I don't feel bad replacing it with a better product after only a month or so of use."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RP01
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect everyday eye cream
 September 12, 2012
"This eye cream does a good job of keeping my eye area moisturized. It is non-greasy, is non-irritating, and does not interfere with my eye makeup at all (a problem with oilier eye creams). I use it both day and night and am very happy with the results. This is the only eye cream that I buy anymore."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vess
 September 10, 2012
"good product with natural ingredients and no chemicals"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueMaui51
fromHale, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great treatment product for eyes
 January 2, 2012
"The combination of wonderful ingredients in this eye cream, including vitamins K & E, aloe, and SO MANY impressive moisture retaining properties, makes this product a MUST in your beauty routine. Try it; you won't be sorry."
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Benson
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice product!
 October 29, 2011
"This feels great on my eyes! I have delicate skin and this product does not irritate at all! I am happy with it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Okra
fromLake Charles, La
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really Works
 July 23, 2011
"Really works. I have received compliments on my skin. I have tried other products with caffeine but this one is the best so far.
It is also very affordable. I am sold!
"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RamblinRose78
fromTN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Read the ingredients
 December 7, 2009
"This product is so natural, with no parabens, preservatives, or anything else nasty. Really moisturizing. It doesn't burn my eyes. I have found that it helps with fine lines just a little. I wish it diminished them better, but what do I expect from an eye cream! I like it so much I wouldn't go a day or night without it. I wear contact lenses and it doesn't bother my eyes."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artiste
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
another great Devita product
 July 10, 2009
"This is an excellent eye cream. When I'm not using Devita Eye Serum, I reach for this cream."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Devita Revitalizing Eye Lift Cream -- 1 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product