Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz

With DMAE and Alpha Lipoic Acid. Paraben-Free. 100% Vegan. This revolutionary product combines DMAE (helps to lift) and Alpha Lipoic Acid (super anti-oxidant) with active amino peptides nutrients and enzymes to create a powerful free-radical scavenger and all over anti-aging super serum. Also encourages healthy cell turnover with face eye and neck area appearing firmer while the look of fine lines and wrinkles are minimized. Helps to revitalize and restore that taunt feel and youthful glow - go on discover your own rejuvenation!
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anaccountant
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great serum
 July 9, 2014
"I bought the 'try me' kit and immediately fell in love with this product! It just sinks into the skin and hydrates leaving the skin feeling fresh. I love the quality of ingredients in this product too. Lots of them are the basis of the Perricone Prescription: DMAE, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C, Alpha Lipoic Acid. I also recommend using the Hyaluroninc Serugel before this when your skin is especially dry."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dbrown
fromhemet ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good results
 June 3, 2014
"I found my skin tone looked better its not a miracle but it does help I use this along with the Devita moisturizer."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
smb1
fromAlbuquerque, NM
good but not great
 May 26, 2014
"This is a good moisturizer, but I haven't noticed any real change to my skin from using it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starburst4
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 February 26, 2014
"My skin looks smooth, feels silky and looks more firm when I regularly use this product. Few products make a visual different on the face, but this one does. The ingredients are non-toxic too which is important to me. I wish the price could be lower, but 2 pumps/day lasts a while."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leray
fromTucson, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good Product
 June 24, 2013
"I've been using this product for over a year and definitely can tell a difference with firmness, texture and lines. Wonderful natural ingredient list that works without any irritation. Great skincare line."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CathySK
fromsan francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Try and love it right the way!
 March 21, 2013
"It really keeps my skin Moisturize all day long!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
midwestactive
fromPlymouth, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great natural product that works
 January 12, 2013
"I love the DeVita line of products. Their ingredients list is one of the best and most natural. I am almost sixty and find that I have to deal with the usual aging issues of wrinkles and sagging. I also still have combination skin with a fair amount of oiliness through my T-zone. Therefore, I have trouble finding good anti-aging products that do not leave my skin too oily. The DeVita products are great. They moisturize without making your skin oily and the Optimal Rejuvenation product works well both before bed and in the morning before makeup application. The only products I've found that I think work a little better, and I've tried many, cost 3X as much. For the price, the DeVita product line is great!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natasha7
Highly recommended
 December 27, 2012
"This is a realy great product, one of the best I ever had and I can highly recommend it.
It really works, wrinkles are almost instantly smaller and lesser and you can use it as a basic befor you put your cream on.
The best is that is all natural ingrediancees.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicky2404
fromBrisbane, AU
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite product
 November 8, 2012
"The optimal rejuvenation helped my skin as I had always red capillaries in my face, they faded quite a lot with that! Good to use as a moisturizer as well, I´ll noticed a difference in my skin after approx. 2 weeks. Unfortunately the bottle doesn´t last very long and it´s hard to get the product out in the bottom, hopefully they´ll come up with a better packaging.."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaMac
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Name Says it All - Optimal Rejuvenation
 March 28, 2010
"I am really enjoying the quality and difference the Devita line has been making in my skin. When I first tried this product, I used it after washing with the Devita Aloe cleanser. I applied a small amount of this serum then followed with the Devita nighttime moisturizer. My skin looked very luminous within a few moments, and when I woke up the next morning my complexion was greatly improved - my skin looked smoother, brighter, more even-toned, and some minor blemishes were almost healed. In the month or so since I've been using this regularly I've noticed there isn't as much improvement if I do not use one of the Devita moisturizers after the serum, and I can only use this serum at night. However, it is definitely a keeper for me - there is some slight tingling after I apply the serum if I use too much, so a little goes a long way."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Devita Optimal Rejuvenation -- 1 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product