Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets

Uncomplicated Products for a Clean and Happy Home. Aromatherapeutic Laundry Products. Mrs. Meyer's essential oils not only have naturally occurring hard-working yet gentle cleaning agents they also provide a special singular fragrance for all your garments and linens. For generations the herb Lemon Verbena has been valued for its wonderful light citrus scent that is refreshing invigorating and is considered to be a "pick-me-up". What more could you want from an herb?
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
10 out of 13(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Review 1 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetiepie28
fromVanHornesville, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 21, 2014
"Great! Nice scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mtbvt
fromBerkshires, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the scent. Can use more than once
 May 8, 2014
"I usually use these dryer sheets 2x. I was a strict Basil fan, but now I love this new scent! I had the Basil for 1 1/2 years, but I don't always use the dryer. I do use them 2x, and I do hang most of my workout clothes. I do use these sheets for everything else that goes in the drier, and I use these in my drawers to make the clothes in there smell nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
priscilla
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delightful
 July 20, 2013
"Love the scent, love the light conditioning effect, love the scent."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yogamum4
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 March 6, 2013
"I just love the smell of these sheets. They seems to work well enough and are all natural."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
venus55564
fromYORK HAVEN, PA
Gender:Female
DOES CONTROL STATIC CLING!
 October 6, 2012
"I purchased these dryer sheets cause they are Natural. They have a great scent in the box. The scent does not linger on the clothes, but work very well contolling the static. Because they are Natural, it is a product I will continue to use on my familys clothes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpearmintSally
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 31, 2012
"If you are at all familiar with Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day scents, this one is wonderful. Just leaving the box on top of my dryer leaves the whole laundry room, back door area smelling wonderful. I've found because I make my own detergent, use vinegar in the rinse cycle, that I can use a half sheet and get the same results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shelbyben
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Product just doesn't work...
 April 9, 2012
"I purchased this with the high expectation that it would perform as well as the other Mrs. Meyers products that I use.. There is no smell left on your clothes (I was expecting the lovely smell that was in the package) and the softening was very minimal...I would not suggest this product if you are expecting the normal Mrs. Meyers results.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bird711
fromSeattle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Disappointing
 November 4, 2010
"I had high hopes for this product. It smells great in the box, but the scent does not linger on the clothes at all. There is also zero softening and static removal properties. I'm going to use them to scent my drawers and gym bag to see if there's a benefit there. Would not purchase again."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ledelove
fromClifton
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 18, 2010
"smells delish and makes my clothes soft"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlee
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:25-34
Great smell!
 February 13, 2010
"I use these after using fabric softener in the wash and really love the way it makes the room and clothes smell. I do wish that the smell would linger a little longer on my clothing, but I can't complain too much. These are also good to throw into a gym bag to get rid of odors. I'm happy with my purchase!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
EMSN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Disappointing scent
 January 20, 2010
"The fragance used is is more akin to a stuffy, powdery rose than lemon verbena in my opinion."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
okdobie
love the brand
 November 22, 2009
"These dryer sheets smell wonderful and make clothes soft and static free. The scent is not overpowering."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Dryer Sheets Lemon Verbena -- 80 Sheets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product