Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz

Uncomplicated Product For a Clean and Happy Home. Aromatherapeutic Laundry Naturally occurring essential oils provide a special singular fragrance for all your garments & linens. For years Lavender has been valued for its wonderfully relaxing scent that is soothing so tranquilizing and is believed to relieve fatigue.  What more could you want from an herb?
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 out of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monkeyface
fromCanton, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works good with he washer.
 September 23, 2014
"Does not clog the dispensor, and my load smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmDe77
LOVE THIS STUFF!!
 September 15, 2014
"The smell is amazing!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scoop2
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the scent!
 September 2, 2014
"Nothing beats getting into fresh lavender scented sheets!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yogabysheila
Good product.
 May 5, 2014
"Great value on a wonderful fabric softener. I love using this on my linens."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wordofwisdom
fromAz
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love love love
 April 1, 2014
"My towels are very soft when I use this softener it would be nice if it was in a larger size . But I love it and my husband love it to and he is hard to please."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TavernierGal
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful
 January 4, 2014
"This product softens and smells great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the softness and the smell.
 July 20, 2013
"I try to use all natural products. this gets my clothes soft and smells fantastic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crank
fromNew Brunswick, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the smell!
 July 6, 2013
"I just love this stuff! It smells so nice and my clothes smell wonderful after using it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
michmom
fromNorthern MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A little goes a long way.
 July 5, 2013
"I'm not sure how such a little bit does such a big job! I like the smell of my clothes when they're done. It's almost like they've been hanging outside."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brownscout
Age:35-44
Good stuff
 June 23, 2013
"My daughter has hyper-sensitive skin and this product doesn't bother her, but it doesn't smell much like lavender."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
casiopeanin
fromSF Bay Area, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells SO good!
 April 29, 2013
"I absolutely LOVE all the products in this line!
My skin is very sensitive, and I have to be mindful of harsh detergents and fabric softeners.
This product is kind to my clothes and to my skin, and whenever I leave garments hanging out to dry, my whole laundry area smells heavenly!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrueltyFreeSeeker
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 November 3, 2012
"Not only works, but smells great and I only have to use a 1/2 of the small cap for a full load. Seems to last forever and love the handle. Definite buy!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mahogany
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great
 September 20, 2012
"Works great with good fragrance and softens clothes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eclecticstyle
fromThibodaux, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Products
 August 17, 2012
"Love Mrs. Meyer's products. Scent is wonderful but not overbearing. After drying, just a fabulous clean scent lingers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
philly1492
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 June 1, 2012
"I love this fabric softener. It makes laundry smell so nice. The only thing is that is can be rather thick and hangs up in my dispenser so I add some water to thin it out a bit. makes it go farther as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amydev
fromNorth Tonawanda, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!!!
 March 13, 2012
"i have tried many different softeners and detergents, and try to use earth friendly, cruelty free and this by far is the best i have ever used. The detergent is also amazing!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
wildblueheavenly
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not labeled HE
 November 7, 2011
"This is a great fabric softener, except is is not labeled HE for high efficiency washers, so I won't be buying it again. That is the only thing wrong with his otherwise great fabric softener."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rom11
fromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice product
 October 20, 2011
"Fresh, nice smell that is not too overpowering and softens clothes nicely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cally4827
fromWhitehall, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 March 6, 2011
"I love the smell mostly, but it really does make my clothes nice and soft. I like that it's environmentally friendly too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCSNY
fromUtica, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Product
 February 9, 2011
"This is a little expensive, but it produces a great smell. I have only used it twice, but I plan to buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next