Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz

Uncomplicated Product For a Clean and Happy Home. Aromatherapeutic Laundry Naturally occurring essential oils provide a special singular fragrance for all your garments & linens. For years Lavender has been valued for its wonderfully relaxing scent that is soothing so tranquilizing and is believed to relieve fatigue.  What more could you want from an herb?
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 out of 38(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good
 April 6, 2016
" It works, smells good but not overpowering "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromColumbus, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is a good product.
 March 30, 2016
" I rarely use fabric softener but when I do I prefer to use the Mrs. Meyer's products. They seem to do the job without leaving a strong fragrance in the fabric.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPayson, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells amazing!
 January 30, 2016
" I enjoy using products that are healthy for my family, and have used this product for years. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
healthy option
 January 14, 2016
" Love the smell and is a healthier softener that really works. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Ever
 June 29, 2015
" Love this product---smells great--works even better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromErie, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Awesome
 June 14, 2015
" Great fabric softener ,A real great scent to leave on your laundry. i'll keep on buying this. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leaves laundry smelling fresh...
 May 28, 2015
" will order this stuff again, leaves a fresh scent "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great scent and softens clothes nicely
 April 8, 2015
" Love most of the Mrs. Meyers fragrances, but the lavender is my fave! The scent is mild/not overpowering and I love to use it on bedding. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMadison, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product and much less expensive on Vitacost.
 January 4, 2015
" I would prefer it to be organic but it is a very good product and affordable at Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Gender:Female
Love the gentle Lavender scent.
 October 8, 2014
" Instructions say to use 1/2 a cap-full; but with an energy efficient clothes washer - front loader - I only use 1/2 to 1 tsp or so - depending on amount of clothes. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCanton, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works good with he washer.
 September 23, 2014
" Does not clog the dispensor, and my load smells great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS STUFF!!
 September 15, 2014
" The smell is amazing!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the scent!
 September 2, 2014
" Nothing beats getting into fresh lavender scented sheets! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
 May 5, 2014
" Great value on a wonderful fabric softener. I love using this on my linens. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAz
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love love love
 April 1, 2014
" My towels are very soft when I use this softener it would be nice if it was in a larger size . But I love it and my husband love it to and he is hard to please. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful
 January 4, 2014
" This product softens and smells great "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the softness and the smell.
 July 20, 2013
" I try to use all natural products. this gets my clothes soft and smells fantastic. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Brunswick, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the smell!
 July 6, 2013
" I just love this stuff! It smells so nice and my clothes smell wonderful after using it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNorthern MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A little goes a long way.
 July 5, 2013
" I'm not sure how such a little bit does such a big job! I like the smell of my clothes when they're done. It's almost like they've been hanging outside. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Fabric Softener Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Good stuff
 June 23, 2013
" My daughter has hyper-sensitive skin and this product doesn't bother her, but it doesn't smell much like lavender. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next