Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz

Uncomplicated Products For a Clean and Happy Home. For many years the lavender herb has been valued for its wonderful relaxing scent that's soothing tranquilizing and is believed to relieve fatigue.  What more could you want from an herb.   Aromatherapeutic Household Cleaners Mrs. Meyer’s essential oils have naturally occurring hard-working – yet gentle – Cleaning agents and they provide a special singular fragrance for your entire home. . Use throughout your home – counter walls cupboards and floors – to wash away the grime of daily life:  fingerprints childhood wall art cooking splashes bathroom use etc.  For tough stains use straight and allow to sit for a few minutes then wipe up (except for hardwood floors and natural stone).
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
9687825Frawgz
fromEdgewood, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 25, 2014
"I ran across this product years ago - it is an excellent all purpose cleaner! I especially love it for the bathroom floor where the hairspray sticks. Mrs. Meyers Clean Day cuts right through and cleans better than anything I had tried previously! Lately I had a hard time finding it in the stores - I was so happy when I found it on Vitacost (and at a great price too!)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plserio
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice Scent
 February 27, 2014
"I really like the scent and am looking forward to trying more of the Mrs. Meyer's product line."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vegetablemom
fromAZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely Cleaner
 January 27, 2014
"Wonderful, chemical free cleaner. Smells lovely. Use it for in kitchens and bathrooms. Can't beat vitacost price either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starlablue
fromBluffton, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely scent
 December 3, 2013
"I use this all over the house! Cleans well with no residue and leaves my house smelling fresh and wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meshach
fromWhittier, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this <3
 December 26, 2012
"I just love Mrs. Meyers products! I use this particular one for spraying the walls of my shower after using it. Smells great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaker1
 October 27, 2012
"Cleans well on every surface and even fabric stains."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelster
fromWashington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Cleaner, No Harsh Chemicals
 September 7, 2012
"This All Purpose Cleaner really is ALL Purpose and it's concentrated so it lasts! I use it as a counter top spray, to wet sponge mop my hardwood floors and linoleum bathroom floors. I use it to clean out the microwave oven and refridgerator and even our travel coolers. It smells wonderful and gets things squeaky clean without any harsh chemicals!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taters
fromWashington State
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Price!
 August 29, 2012
"I love this cleaner for use in the kitchen and the bathroom. This is an amazing price for a huge bottle of cleaner! I love Mrs. Meyer's... and Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalmomof3
fromsan antonio, tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No Spots
 June 7, 2012
"This Lavender formula doesn't spot like the other scents. works great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yletien
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 6, 2012
"Best product I have purchased. Cleans well, smells terrific."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deni
fromNew England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I use this for all my cleaning jobs
 May 11, 2012
"This All Purpose Cleaner really is ALL Purpose and it's concentrated so it lasts! I use it as a counter top spray, to wet sponge mop my hardwood floors and linoleum bathroom floors. I use it to clean out the microwave oven and refridgerator and even our travel coolers. It smells wonderful and gets things squeaky clean without any harsh chemicals!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crystil
fromSchoharie, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
 September 1, 2010
"I've used this for a couple years now and wow, it really is concentrated! Lasts a long time and the scent is wonderful!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandi1
fromVillanova, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 May 4, 2010
"I use this product full strength, despite the directions. The smell lingers in the bathroom--so great, so clean. It's wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garyph76
fromNorth Berwick, ME
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
clean good
 February 14, 2010
"some people are allergic to detergent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tyler1996
fromLithonia, Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Natural Cleaner
 July 31, 2009
"I have used this product for over a month and it cleans really well without the use of harsh chemicals. It leaves a nice fresh scent. A little goes a long way. I will continue to use this product in the future"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® All Purpose Cleaner Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product