Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz

USDA Organic. Herby provides any cook with the best culinary spices in one convenient blend. Herby combines an energetic array of spices such as salt and pepper oregano and rosemary and lemon chili peppers and tomatoes for a twist.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacostaddict
fromGainesville, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great seasoning!!
 October 15, 2013
"I use this stuff on everything. It is a great blend of spices and the fact that it is organic makes it even better. It is a staple in my kitchen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kay77
fromChandler, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's the best seasoning ever!
 June 18, 2013
"I ran across this seasoning at a store - I loved it but when I went back to get more they didn't carry it anymore. I was bummed! Then one day (I still had a little bit left) my husband was looking at the ingredients on the shaker and he saw a web site - I went there and found it - I'm so happy. That's how much I love it - I bought 4 of them this time. Yummy - I take one with me to restaurants to season my food as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
akaBJ
fromCalifornia
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Best Ever Seasoning for all steamed vegetables
 April 27, 2013
"Steamed veggies, then olive oil and Herby brings out the best of the veggie flavors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polly56
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A WONDERFUL discovery!
 April 7, 2013
"The blend of herbs in the Herby is SO good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SadieW
fromColorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Family Favorite
 December 16, 2012
"We all love herby it makes a great Ranch dressing mixed with some Greek yogurt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HHCali
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Great Product
 February 2, 2012
"I really like this blend of herbs. Very versatile. I find myself using it more and more. Makes everything so much more flavorful. When I opened this I knew by the aroma alone I was getting something good. This is one product where the use of all organic ingredients really shines through."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moony
fromMaynard, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Perfect for everything
 January 18, 2012
"I use this on everything, salads, stir fries, maranades, anything, yummy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kefir68
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
tastes great
 December 25, 2011
"Excellent seasoning for most everything"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elly05
fromKilleen, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
LOVE IT!
 September 1, 2011
"I love the way this blend tastes and use it on all recipes that I put seasoning in. This Herby blend is lighter than an italian seasoning so it adds to a recipe and not detracts from it. I recommend this product to all my friends."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crmo
fromEast coast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best ever Seasoning!
 January 17, 2011
"A household favorite around here! No other spices or seasonings are necessary when you use Herby Seasoning Blend. It is Number One with any dish we prepare, except for desserts! Try it, you will love it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Frontier Seasoning Blends Organic Seasoning Blend Herby -- 5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product