Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags

With Natural Flavors. An aromatic sweet cinnamon tea with hints of orange. Our full flavored signature blend offers up a rich spicy fragrance followed by a sweet warming clean taste without added sugar.  . For over forty years we have been crafting teas with the most delicious flavors and aromas. Our secret to success is our combination of high quality ingredients and sumptuous blends that together create teas to savor not just sip.  . With a name like Good Earth our responsibility extends beyond our wonderful teas. We strive to respect our earth and the people on it.  . Good Earth Teas - Overflowing with pure pleasure
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marcryan71
fromWadsworth, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Tastiest Tea Ever
 June 20, 2013
"This is far and away my favorite tea of all time. I've had a hard time finding it in stores, but glad to see it's here on Vitacost. Sweet. Spicy. Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DocL
fromLaramie WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
went from being a coffee lover to a tea lover
 April 24, 2013
"This is the best tea I have ever tasted"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Richinator
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Amazing Tea!
 April 19, 2013
"Everyone I make this tea for loves it. It has a superb cinnamon taste and a very subtle sweetness (not from sugar, from the tea!) and a gentle spiciness. Enjoy it hot or iced - we make huge batches of it in the coffee maker (just put 4 tea bags in the coffee pot, brew the water, steep for 10 minutes). Get this version of the tea, they make an artificial flavored version but this one is the best and this one is all natural. Stock up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dodoschell
fromSaskatchewan, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is excellent!
 February 16, 2013
"This product is sooo good that it is worth the wait to have it shipped from USA. It is not available in stores in Western Canada and I am willing to go the extra mile to purchase it in larger amounts to have and enjoy for some time. I will continue ordering from Vitacost, as my experience dealing with them has been great. This tea is worth trying and enjoying. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SciFiFan
Delicious tea for breakfast
 February 1, 2013
"I lived near a Good Earth restaurant in California a number of years ago, and I am happy to have this tea available now. The green tea from Good Earth is excellent, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noosagran
fromNoosa, Australoa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is a fantastic tea
 January 17, 2013
"I had forgotten about this particular tea until tasting it again on a recent visit to the USA. I love the taste of cinnamon so this tea is just wonderful and I just had to have it, but I live in Australia and it is not sold here. Looking on line for it I found Vitacost who sell the tea, and ordered 6 boxes. I am sure a friend is going to buy some as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HELMSMAN
fromSouth Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
GREAT FLAVOR!
 December 23, 2012
"The flavor of this Tea is SO good, I ordered more after my first cup. I have about 15 different teas in the cabinet but this Tea is number 1 on my list. Not only the taste but the aroma is very nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Original Tea and Herb Blend Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KitaLita
Outstanding, so comforting yet spicy
 September 30, 2012
"The original. You gotta try it, and then you'll thank me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.