Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz

• Dairy Nut & Soy Free. • Allergy Friendly. Dark divine and delicious the rich smooth flavor of our dark chocolate bar will satisfy all dark chocolate lovers. Don't be afraid to indulge. Did you know dark chocolate is rich in antioxidants which gobble up free radicals that are thought to lead to heart disease and other ailments? Entertain those cravings and enjoy!
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mushkrats
fromnew york
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good
 June 26, 2015
"This candy bar was quite good and I would buy again!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedRbn
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 June 18, 2015
"This chocolate bar is outstanding. you can't tell it's made from rice milk. I have ordered these frequently."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spirit6
fromcedar city, utah
Age:75+
Gender:Female
choco boom dark chocolate bar
 April 23, 2015
"they are very good; if you love the dark chocolate as i do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JH99
fromCALIF
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great chocolate bar
 February 24, 2015
"good chocolate flavor and sooo healthy.
you will not be disappointed in this! order today!,
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
noey
fromMadison, Wi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
chocolate fix
 January 23, 2015
"When I don't have time to make my own this is one of my go to chocolates. GF, no soy, no dairy...happy tummy"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enlightened1
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy dark chocolate
 December 14, 2014
"This is my favorite dark chocolate bar. It's the real deal."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ottawamirchi
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tastes just like dark chocolate
 June 16, 2014
"This turned out to be a great alternative if you need a chocolate fix. No dairy, but you would never guess it. Tastes like the real thing. It is a little crumbly and doesn't melt all over your hands, and that is the only negative thing I have to say."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FreeLife
fromChesapeake, Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 22, 2014
"I thought I would never be able to have a chocolate bar again due to some many food intolerances, but ENJOY LIFE comes through again with an amazingly delicious product that is free of common and even uncommon foods that trigger intolerance issues. The other chocolate rice milk bars are also fantastic. ENJOY LIFE is my hero company!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glutino
fromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 20, 2014
"Great treat when all you can have is dark chocolate!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scnoogle
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 March 11, 2014
"I loved Enjoy Life! And then I found out that they made a chocolate bar, and I fell more deeply in love. Dairy and soy free chocolate. What more could anyone ask for?!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom Dark Chocolate Bar -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PattyLou
fromPlattsburgh, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 January 12, 2014
"Due to the dairy in chocolate I was prepared to never have chocolate again and it was depressing. Then a friend told my about Enjoy Life and I have been enjoying life. They are delicious and I'm so happy to have found them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.