Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz

• Dairy Nut & Soy Free. • Allergy Friendly. Dark divine and delicious the rich smooth flavor of our dark chocolate bar will satisfy all dark chocolate lovers.  . Don't be afraid to indulge. Did you know dark chocolate is rich in antioxidants which gobble up free radicals that are thought to lead to heart disease and other ailments? Entertain those cravings and enjoy!  . Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHomer, AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yes! Chocolate!
 March 31, 2016
" These are good. My eight year says so. He's on a pretty strict diet and can't have most chocolate or candy bars. But this one is approved and he loved it. I had to buy a bunch more! The chocolate is segmented and thin, but good size portion pieces. It's not bitter as some dark chocolates go. I'm picky with my chocolate (Hershey's? No, thanks! Give me the European stuff!) and I find it to be decent chocolate. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWest Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I can Eat This <3
 March 12, 2016
" I eat 100% Chocolate now! this help me to built up to 100% It did take me awhile! I <3 this brand No Soy! I found out for me Soy can make my joints hurt! Since I Stopped soy my finger joints are fine:D
I now eat this In AM Pascha 100% Cacao Organic Dark Chocolate With Coconut Shed's or Flakes, Ginger Candy,Cranberries and a Nut Butter :D
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
excellent product
 February 19, 2016
" is a dark chocolate excellent and delicious, dark chocolate is rich in antioxidants, and no have artificial flavor and it is sweetened with cane juice,i love it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are delicious!
 December 3, 2015
" My daughter & I are gluten & dairy free & were so excited to find these chocolate bars. Truly delicious. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIllinois
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Smooth rich dark chocolate
 November 20, 2015
" This dark chocolate bar is a delicious treat. It has that high quality taste of the best ingredients. I really like it and would recommend it to those who enjoy fine chocolate. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good!
 November 7, 2015
" These are very good and perfect for my daughter, who is allergic to tree nuts. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcuyahoga falls
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 29, 2015
" This is the best gluten-free chocolate in the world. :) Finally I can eat chocolate and not breakout. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good flavor
 October 6, 2015
" Good flavor, but at some point it had melted. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAnchorage, AK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent dark chocolate flavor
 August 19, 2015
" After finding out I have food sensitivities to dairy and soy, I set out to find a good source of dark chocolate that didn't contain soy lethicin (most dark chocolate does). I have tried several different bars, but these ones are the best! Other bars had far less flavor and poor texture, but the Boom Choco Boom bars have a rich, balanced flavor. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnew york
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
only winter
 August 3, 2015
" I love this chocolate !!But I will never order it again in the summer it was so melted it was like soup . other wise it's a great company if you have allergies "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromnew york
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good
 June 26, 2015
" This candy bar was quite good and I would buy again!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 June 18, 2015
" This chocolate bar is outstanding. you can't tell it's made from rice milk. I have ordered these frequently. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcedar city, utah
Age:75+
Gender:Female
choco boom dark chocolate bar
 April 23, 2015
" they are very good; if you love the dark chocolate as i do. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCALIF
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great chocolate bar
 February 24, 2015
" good chocolate flavor and sooo healthy.
you will not be disappointed in this! order today!,
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMadison, Wi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
chocolate fix
 January 23, 2015
" When I don't have time to make my own this is one of my go to chocolates. GF, no soy, no dairy...happy tummy "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy dark chocolate
 December 14, 2014
" This is my favorite dark chocolate bar. It's the real deal. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tastes just like dark chocolate
 June 16, 2014
" This turned out to be a great alternative if you need a chocolate fix. No dairy, but you would never guess it. Tastes like the real thing. It is a little crumbly and doesn't melt all over your hands, and that is the only negative thing I have to say. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChesapeake, Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 22, 2014
" I thought I would never be able to have a chocolate bar again due to some many food intolerances, but ENJOY LIFE comes through again with an amazingly delicious product that is free of common and even uncommon foods that trigger intolerance issues. The other chocolate rice milk bars are also fantastic. ENJOY LIFE is my hero company! "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 20, 2014
" Great treat when all you can have is dark chocolate! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco™ Boom Bar Dark Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 March 11, 2014
" I loved Enjoy Life! And then I found out that they made a chocolate bar, and I fell more deeply in love. Dairy and soy free chocolate. What more could anyone ask for?! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next