Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz

Made in a Dedicated Nut and Gluten Free Facility. Dairy Nut & Soy Free. Gluten Free. No Artificial Anything. Packed with crispy rice this chocolate bar has the perfect bite of crunchy creamy melt-in-your-mouth goodness. Made with non-dairy rice milk it’s not only dairy-free but nut- and soy-free too.  . At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free from the 8 most common allergens.  Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JillyJ
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for our Vegan Family.
 April 3, 2016
"These chocolate bars are great! Especially since we are vegan and have one child with a dairy allergy, everyone likes these and they are often fought over."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Josham
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just like the real thing
 March 7, 2016
"I couldn't believe it. This candy bar taste just like a Nestle crunch bar. I was so excited!!! It was delicious!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pancha
Yum
 March 2, 2016
"So Yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momof3specialboys
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Enjoy Life rice chocolate
 January 31, 2016
"This is my kids favorite treat. They can never get enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenandSoyfree
fromAltadena, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty and it's soy free!
 January 27, 2016
"Soy free chocolate bars are difficult to find, but Enjoy Life is one company that provides such a tasty treats. This bar not only has yummy chocolate, but crispy rice, which I find delightful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gagurl
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 January 10, 2016
"These are a perfect replacement for a dairy chocolate candy bar. I don't really taste any difference between this and a nestle crunch bar. It's nice to know there is a dairy-free (and more) alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helysa
Delicious!
 January 10, 2016
"Tastes great, perfect for when you need an allergy-friendly chocolate treat. Just as good or better than the other brands that are not allergy-friendly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pickles1969
fromNashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Dairy-free chocolate!
 January 6, 2016
"For those of us that are lactose intolerant, these candy bars are a miracle of sorts. When I first went dairy free, I never thought I'd find chocolate that tasted like milk chocolate does-- but this is better! I enjoy all of the Enjoy Life chocolate products, but this one is my favorite. Better than the dairy version of a rice crunch bar any day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GFDogMom
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good for those who miss Nestle Crunch
 January 20, 2015
"These chocolate bars hit the spot when you want something crunchy and aren't a big fan of dark chocolate. They're great to keep in your purse for a chocolate fix"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
432purple
fromSacramento, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Product, Great taste
 September 26, 2014
"My 7 year old son, who is allergic to dairy, eggs, wheat and peanuts, loves this! Thank you so much for providing a great tasting healthy alternative to milk chocolate. Thanks to you my son does not feel left out and can even enjoy S'mores."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Crunch -- 1.12 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product