Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz

RiceMilk Chocolate Bar. Gluten Free. Dairy Nut & Soy Free. No Artificial Anything! Allergy Friendly. Made with non-dairy rice milk our Ricemilk Chocolate bar is nut-free soy-free and allergy-friendly!  . At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free from the 8 most common allergens.  . Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Greenbean70
fromGillette, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes good but has carrageenan in it.
 April 26, 2016
"I love the taste of this but I will not be buying any more until they remove the carrageenan!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pancha
yumm
 March 2, 2016
"Super yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JillyJ
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids love this
 February 20, 2016
"We are a vegan family, with my 7 year old having a dairy allergy and these are cheap and easy to pack along in case desserts or treats are being served some where."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triangular
fromSoquel, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These have superb flavor!
 December 13, 2015
"I have a hard time digesting most chocolate bars due to all the additives added to even the organic ones. These bars have the
real chocolate flavor and the purity to match.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairywings
fromTacoma, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great healthy snack
 November 25, 2015
"This is one of the snacks I order for our granddaughter, who has food sensitivities. She looks forward to receiving a gift box from Vitacost along with many other snacks that she is able to have and enjoy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OriAgmon
Nice, but dosent taste like chocolate milk
 September 20, 2015
"good but still easy to know that its from rise milk"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kjune8
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 7, 2015
"I LOVE the Enjoy Life Brand and the piece of mind it carries with it. We purchase these for our peanut/tree nut allergic daughter and they do not disappoint in any way! The taste is great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiarr
fromKey Largo, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes like real milk chocolate, without the pain!
 June 25, 2015
"I really miss milk chocolate! Those dark chocolate treats without dairy as expensive and taste bitter. Boom Chocco Boom is my new obsession - reasonably priced (!), really satisfies that longing for milk chocolate, but no allergic itching, no pain, no bloating."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deepender7
fromDayton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Chocolate Bars
 April 24, 2015
"Enjoy lLife has taken dairy free milk chocolate to a whole new level with these Boom Choco Boom candy bars. Watching everyone enjoy milk chocolate candy while I looked on in envy ended when I discovered this candy bar by Enjoy Life! They taste really yummy without the painful side effects of real dairy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NSINGH
good!
 November 28, 2014
"I was expecting worse, but I was actually surprised. It was pretty good. I didn't like how they were broken when I recieved them in the box from vitacost but i used them in baking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KT61
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The taste is bland.
 September 6, 2014
"These arrived melted so I am not sure whether or not that affected the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great alternative to regular candy bars
 August 7, 2014
"My children have dairy, peanut and soy allergies; this bar is a great alternative that they really like. I keep them on hand both at home and at school, so they're never left out of any "food" festivities. They prefer the "milk flavor while both my husband & I prefer the dark."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimi73
great tasting
 April 13, 2014
"This is a great tasting chocolate bar for dairy free. Now I don't have to feel like my daughter is missing out because she can't have candy bars like everyone else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EthnicAmbiguity
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 5, 2014
"This is a good substitute for a dairy milk chocolate bar. Just a tad overly sweet, but overall a dream for those who are dairy-free but want a milk chocolate taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitski
fromMesa, Az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great!
 February 23, 2014
"We love these chocolate bars..very chocolatey! Great taste. Just wish they didn't cost so much!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product