Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz

RiceMilk Chocolate Bar. Gluten Free. Dairy Nut & Soy Free. No Artificial Anything! Allergy Friendly.  
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kjune8
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 7, 2015
"I LOVE the Enjoy Life Brand and the piece of mind it carries with it. We purchase these for our peanut/tree nut allergic daughter and they do not disappoint in any way! The taste is great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiarr
fromKey Largo, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes like real milk chocolate, without the pain!
 June 25, 2015
"I really miss milk chocolate! Those dark chocolate treats without dairy as expensive and taste bitter. Boom Chocco Boom is my new obsession - reasonably priced (!), really satisfies that longing for milk chocolate, but no allergic itching, no pain, no bloating."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deepender7
fromDayton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Chocolate Bars
 April 24, 2015
"Enjoy lLife has taken dairy free milk chocolate to a whole new level with these Boom Choco Boom candy bars. Watching everyone enjoy milk chocolate candy while I looked on in envy ended when I discovered this candy bar by Enjoy Life! They taste really yummy without the painful side effects of real dairy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NSINGH
good!
 November 28, 2014
"I was expecting worse, but I was actually surprised. It was pretty good. I didn't like how they were broken when I recieved them in the box from vitacost but i used them in baking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KT61
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The taste is bland.
 September 6, 2014
"These arrived melted so I am not sure whether or not that affected the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great alternative to regular candy bars
 August 7, 2014
"My children have dairy, peanut and soy allergies; this bar is a great alternative that they really like. I keep them on hand both at home and at school, so they're never left out of any "food" festivities. They prefer the "milk flavor while both my husband & I prefer the dark."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimi73
great tasting
 April 13, 2014
"This is a great tasting chocolate bar for dairy free. Now I don't have to feel like my daughter is missing out because she can't have candy bars like everyone else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EthnicAmbiguity
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 5, 2014
"This is a good substitute for a dairy milk chocolate bar. Just a tad overly sweet, but overall a dream for those who are dairy-free but want a milk chocolate taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitski
fromMesa, Az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great!
 February 23, 2014
"We love these chocolate bars..very chocolatey! Great taste. Just wish they didn't cost so much!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product