Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz

RiceMilk Chocolate Bar. Gluten Free. Dairy Nut & Soy Free. No Artificial Anything! Allergy Friendly. Made with non-dairy rice milk our Ricemilk Chocolate bar is nut-free soy-free and allergy-friendly!  . At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free from the 8 most common allergens.  . Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 17(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Great chocolate substitute
 May 24, 2016
" This chocolate is a great dairy free option. My family likes the Enjoy Life brand. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromGillette, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes good but has carrageenan in it.
 April 26, 2016
" I love the taste of this but I will not be buying any more until they remove the carrageenan! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yumm
 March 2, 2016
" Super yummy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids love this
 February 20, 2016
" We are a vegan family, with my 7 year old having a dairy allergy and these are cheap and easy to pack along in case desserts or treats are being served some where. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSoquel, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These have superb flavor!
 December 13, 2015
" I have a hard time digesting most chocolate bars due to all the additives added to even the organic ones. These bars have the
real chocolate flavor and the purity to match.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTacoma, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great healthy snack
 November 25, 2015
" This is one of the snacks I order for our granddaughter, who has food sensitivities. She looks forward to receiving a gift box from Vitacost along with many other snacks that she is able to have and enjoy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, but dosent taste like chocolate milk
 September 20, 2015
" good but still easy to know that its from rise milk "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 7, 2015
" I LOVE the Enjoy Life Brand and the piece of mind it carries with it. We purchase these for our peanut/tree nut allergic daughter and they do not disappoint in any way! The taste is great!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKey Largo, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes like real milk chocolate, without the pain!
 June 25, 2015
" I really miss milk chocolate! Those dark chocolate treats without dairy as expensive and taste bitter. Boom Chocco Boom is my new obsession - reasonably priced (!), really satisfies that longing for milk chocolate, but no allergic itching, no pain, no bloating. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDayton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Chocolate Bars
 April 24, 2015
" Enjoy lLife has taken dairy free milk chocolate to a whole new level with these Boom Choco Boom candy bars. Watching everyone enjoy milk chocolate candy while I looked on in envy ended when I discovered this candy bar by Enjoy Life! They taste really yummy without the painful side effects of real dairy! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
good!
 November 28, 2014
" I was expecting worse, but I was actually surprised. It was pretty good. I didn't like how they were broken when I recieved them in the box from vitacost but i used them in baking. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The taste is bland.
 September 6, 2014
" These arrived melted so I am not sure whether or not that affected the taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great alternative to regular candy bars
 August 7, 2014
" My children have dairy, peanut and soy allergies; this bar is a great alternative that they really like. I keep them on hand both at home and at school, so they're never left out of any "food" festivities. They prefer the "milk flavor while both my husband & I prefer the dark. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tasting
 April 13, 2014
" This is a great tasting chocolate bar for dairy free. Now I don't have to feel like my daughter is missing out because she can't have candy bars like everyone else. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 5, 2014
" This is a good substitute for a dairy milk chocolate bar. Just a tad overly sweet, but overall a dream for those who are dairy-free but want a milk chocolate taste! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMesa, Az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great!
 February 23, 2014
" We love these chocolate bars..very chocolatey! Great taste. Just wish they didn't cost so much!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Boom Choco Boom™ Bar Ricemilk Chocolate -- 1.12 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product