Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars

Cocoa Loco. Improved Taste! Dairy-Free • Nut Free • Soy Free. No Artificial Anything. Baked Chewy Bars. At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . -Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life Team
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiahgirl10
fromIllinois
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great desert
 April 7, 2014
"When I am craving something choclately and slightly sweet this is great! I love to spread some almond butter on it for added decadence. Wish they were a bit larger though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JenniferJ
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Dry but tasty
 March 29, 2014
"These have a bit of the "typical" grainy gluten free texture, but they're good for an on-the-go pick me up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommaknowsbest
coco good!
 March 11, 2014
"I love these with a cup of coffee! They are just enough for that morning pick me up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koatree8
fromDallas, OR
Age:75+
Gender:Female
WAHOO!!!
 March 7, 2014
"These Cocoa Loco bars are mouth watering, and so good, I couldn't believe it! Wish I had a ton of them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthyeater2
fromClayton, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 February 27, 2014
"This is a great tasting bar. The kids love them so much I have a hard time keeping them in the house.It tastes like a brownie. Gluten free and no GMO ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KellieTJ
fromRacine, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 February 23, 2014
"Excellent tasting, though a bit small."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty but small
 February 16, 2014
"These are quite tasty and better than other sweet snacks plus they are gluten free. however, they are rather small for the amt of calories and sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imshanz
fromUpstate NY
Age:45-54
Tastes Great But...
 February 15, 2014
"The bar tastes wonderful and no side effects like you can get with some allergen free products. BUT...two or three bites and the bar is gone. The wrapping makes it look twice as big. For the money, it's not worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ame13
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty snack
 February 12, 2014
"very chocolatey tasty snack/dessert!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TawnyElise
fromShasta Lake, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
SO GOOD!
 February 11, 2014
"I Love these! Feels like I'm getting a yummy treat! My daughter thinks they're dessert."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Titimartha
fromBloomington, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious and Satisfying
 February 9, 2014
"When I first tasted this Chocolate Cocoa Bar, it was amazing. It was so good, I ate it really slow. Not only was it delicious, but it was satisfying."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CareFree
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 February 7, 2014
"For a true health food type bar, this is pretty good. Too small, so I have to eat 2 if I am sensing any hunger, but pretty good taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhiteOak
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good Taste
 January 16, 2014
"I tasted these for the first time today, and they are delicious! They are small, but great for portion control. They have a great texture, rich chocolate taste, and I just read the ingredients which I seen nothing bad. These do make a good snack that is also filling. I will be putting these on my regular shopping list."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NG1031
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
They are "ok"
 December 16, 2013
"Are they aweful? No. Will I purchase them again? Probably not. The plus side is they are healthier for you then chocolate bars out there. I am not picky when it comes to healthier alternatives to foods that is why I say they are "ok". I also was not a fan of the bars being so tiny."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tate60
fromSeneca, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cocoa Loco Bars
 November 21, 2013
"I love these things. They are dense and chewy and taste sinfully delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.