Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars

Cocoa Loco. Improved Taste! Dairy-Free • Nut Free • Soy Free. No Artificial Anything. Baked Chewy Bars. At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . -Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life Team
Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 out of 24(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wishtar
awesome
 November 17, 2014
"I was looking for something for my mother to eat which is really difficult. Not only do these bars meet all her dietary requirements they taste GREAT. THe texture is also great. Sometimes gluten free products have a weird texture. These are just plain yummy little bars of goodness and the fact that my mom liked them is testament enough, becuase believe when I tell you, she hates everything!! . Love this company. Also had to call them for potassium content and they answer the phone no auto thing and were not only helpful but very nice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Burreanna
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great in a pinch!
 September 22, 2014
"My picky son LOVES these! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
KT61
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is gluten free.
 September 6, 2014
"The taste is bitter and leaves an after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mnbabe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like brownies...but healthier
 August 11, 2014
"I love these quick on the go "brownie" bars. Perfect for a treat when you need a little something chocolately and gluten free. Amazing texture and flavor. A hit with the family!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MGFMomma
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste in a small size
 July 5, 2014
"When carb load is a concern a half bar is best, and honestly it will cut your appetite well enough at that amount too. Very moist and chewy. Might take a lot to get it all off of your teeth when you are done, but it is tasty. And if you need something with chocolate flavor... this will do."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoaloco
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy!
 July 4, 2014
"These are dairy and gluten free and taste great! My 5 and 3 year old daughters love them and so do I! Great price for 5 too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
eyalcol
Not bad, but not that good
 May 26, 2014
"As a healthy gluten-free treat, it's OK, no more than that.
I'd take it in my bag when I crave something and don't have another alternative.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My best gluten free chocolate desert ever
 May 3, 2014
"This is so so good. Never had something that is gluten free and I'm in love with it.
I already have 3 pack from it at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiahgirl10
fromIllinois
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great desert
 April 7, 2014
"When I am craving something choclately and slightly sweet this is great! I love to spread some almond butter on it for added decadence. Wish they were a bit larger though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JenniferJ
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Dry but tasty
 March 29, 2014
"These have a bit of the "typical" grainy gluten free texture, but they're good for an on-the-go pick me up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommaknowsbest
coco good!
 March 11, 2014
"I love these with a cup of coffee! They are just enough for that morning pick me up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koatree8
fromDallas, OR
Age:75+
Gender:Female
WAHOO!!!
 March 7, 2014
"These Cocoa Loco bars are mouth watering, and so good, I couldn't believe it! Wish I had a ton of them!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthyeater2
fromClayton, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 February 27, 2014
"This is a great tasting bar. The kids love them so much I have a hard time keeping them in the house.It tastes like a brownie. Gluten free and no GMO ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KellieTJ
fromRacine, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 February 23, 2014
"Excellent tasting, though a bit small."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty but small
 February 16, 2014
"These are quite tasty and better than other sweet snacks plus they are gluten free. however, they are rather small for the amt of calories and sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imshanz
fromUpstate NY
Age:45-54
Tastes Great But...
 February 15, 2014
"The bar tastes wonderful and no side effects like you can get with some allergen free products. BUT...two or three bites and the bar is gone. The wrapping makes it look twice as big. For the money, it's not worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ame13
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty snack
 February 12, 2014
"very chocolatey tasty snack/dessert!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TawnyElise
fromShasta Lake, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
SO GOOD!
 February 11, 2014
"I Love these! Feels like I'm getting a yummy treat! My daughter thinks they're dessert."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Titimartha
fromBloomington, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious and Satisfying
 February 9, 2014
"When I first tasted this Chocolate Cocoa Bar, it was amazing. It was so good, I ate it really slow. Not only was it delicious, but it was satisfying."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoy Life Chewy Bars Gluten Free Cocoa Loco -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CareFree
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 February 7, 2014
"For a true health food type bar, this is pretty good. Too small, so I have to eat 2 if I am sensing any hunger, but pretty good taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next