Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baking Chocolate & Chocolate Alternatives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz

Dairy Nut & Soy Free. Certified Gluten Free. Kosher. At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . Scott. Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life team
Overall rating:
4.902 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(133 reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
132 out of 133(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glassblowerjanet
no soy yummy chocolate
 July 22, 2014
"tastes good and doesn't have the extra ingredients"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glutenfreemommyof3
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 July 21, 2014
"These chocolate chips are great! Good for pancakes, baking or just snacking on in your hand. My kids and I love them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mishelly
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 16, 2014
"Great taste great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenski
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 14, 2014
"These taste excellent. I have been eating them for about 3 years. Sometimes I just eat them alone. Which they could make them a little bigger. They dont melt like regular chocolate chips(lack of milk) but they are tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JHalko
Great product!
 July 13, 2014
"I love these chocolate chips! They are perfect in my healthy cookies and snacks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFDFMama
fromAppleton, WI
Age:35-44
DELICIOUS!!!
 July 4, 2014
"My hubby and kids don't even realize they are eating a gluten-free, dairy - free product! Thanks to these delicious chocolate chips I can enjoy chocolate again without the tummy issues!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrannieAnnieInFlorida
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good for baking or snacking!
 July 3, 2014
"These chocolate chips are a good snack right out of the bag when you have a craving for chocolate! Cheaper on Vitacost then at my local stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joetrainer31
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The best chocolate chips
 July 2, 2014
"These chocolate chips not only taste the best, they are the best. They are the best because they are GMO free, gluten free, dairy free, nuts free, soy free, use dehydrated cane juice instead of refined white sugar, etc.
The shipping was also very fast!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogibliss
fromDes Moines, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super chocolate fix without the gluten
 July 1, 2014
"I have been using these mini chips for at least a couple of years. They are fabulous and tastes great. Makes me feel safe about eating GF chocolate chip cookies.
I would not recommend mail ordering the chips. It melts during shipping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capetownie
fromCape Cod, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 June 22, 2014
"These actually taste better than any other chocolate chip brand I've tried! Love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelle4
Soy and dairy free
 June 15, 2014
"Some of the best chocolate chips I have ever tasted and they are soy, dairy, and nut free. Win win."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lanabri1
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love!
 June 12, 2014
"My family only use these chocolate chips. My daughter eats them as a snack instead of m&ms. Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ks4ss
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice to have a healthier mini chips alternative!
 June 8, 2014
"I like these mini morsels. I mix them with my nut butter and eat with an apple for a healthy snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lissa1C
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD
 June 6, 2014
"it is so hard to find soy free chocolate and the bonus is that this taste good too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabrown
fromolympia, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 June 1, 2014
"Perfect size and perfect taste. Great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pammajamma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes just like regular chocolate chips
 May 29, 2014
"I have ordered these several times and absolutely love them. I have used as a dipping chocolate, for baking and just eating them out of the bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
looneymom1
fromEverett, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
the perfect chocolate chip!
 May 8, 2014
"Its really hard to find chocolate chips without allergens and tastes great, plus Vitacost offers one of the best deals around."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammie12345
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great chocolate taste...gluten free....vegan.
 May 2, 2014
"I made a copy cat version of my bakery's yummy, gluten free, chocolate chip cookies. They were so awesome...well, my family literally ate them by the handfuls. I had to hide the extra bag from my husband...the chocolate hound."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mum2mykids
Best Chocolate Chips
 May 1, 2014
"These are the best chocolate chips with out added junk!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MWeybright
Love these chocolate chips!!
 April 30, 2014
"These chocolate chips taste amazing and don't have refined sugar which is a win! Won't buy any other chocolate chips now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next