Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz

Dairy Nut & Soy Free. Certified Gluten Free. Kosher. At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . Scott. Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life team
Overall rating:
4.881 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(109 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
108 out of 109(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MNGarcia
fromUT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 16, 2014
"This is a great product. Takes so good! Great quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amm16
Yummy
 April 15, 2014
"Can never go back. Other chocolate chips do not taste as good as these"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teraza
fromLos Angeles, CA
Delicious
 April 13, 2014
"Absolutely delicious melt in your mouth chocolate!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mojoab
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good for you chocolate chips
 April 12, 2014
"These are good because they are gluten and dairy free which I need. they taste pretty good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Romass
fromTexas
This product is excellent
 April 8, 2014
"Wasn't too sure if these semi-sweet chocolates were going to be sweet but let me say they are excellent. Very delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therichardson6
fromCircleville, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The perfect chip....
 April 7, 2014
"No ifs, ands or buts.....this is the perfect non-dairy chocolate chip. I've converted my favorite cookie recipe to a healthier version, with no dairy, gluten or white sugars, and even those who don't care about such things agree that the cookies are delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TR055
Best price ever
 April 6, 2014
"My family loves these chocolate chips. This is by far the best price I have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carly01
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes better than "real" chocolate chips!
 April 2, 2014
"Several of my family members have a dairy intolerance, so we use Enjoy Life mini chocolate chips for baking (and sometimes just to satisfy chocolate cravings!). They have a rich flavor that resembles dark chocolate.... much better tasting than Nestle chocolate chips!! They bake well in cookies, and I've also melted them in a sauce pan with vanilla and grapeseed oil to make chocolate frosting. Love 'em!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips
 March 24, 2014
"The best dairy free chips on the market and Vitacost offers a very fair price for them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christa1234567
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and I love the "crunchiness"
 March 22, 2014
"I keep all my chocolate in the refrigerator. I enjoy these great-tasting chococlate chips in raw food preparation or baked recipes. I also eat them as a snack together with fresh fruit and nuts or with dried cranberries or cherries and macademia nuts. They are smaller than the usual chocolate chips and blend well into everything."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamelli
fromOrlando
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great ingredients
 March 22, 2014
"This was the only chocolate chip that I could find that didn't contain soy lecithin. These tiny morsels are great for topping ice cream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reflectingpool
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
smooth and good
 March 22, 2014
"digests well and is smooth and creamy. I use it for chocolate bars made with a bag of the chips, 1 cup nut butter, 1 cup coconut shreds, 1/2 cup honey, 1/2 cup coconut oil, 2 cups oats, 1 teas vanilla, and optional nuts."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glamgurl
fromChicago, IL
Gender:Female
Wonderful Company
 March 19, 2014
"With allergies on the rise in the country, this company is a life saver! I have a laundry list of allergies and this chocolate is one of the only brands that doesn't use soy. I LOVE these chocolate chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
medwards0311
fromMt. Pleasant, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 13, 2014
"This is the only brand I will purchase now, they are amazing!! I use the mini chips and the mega chips. They are dairy free and absolutely delicious!! And Vitacost has the best price I've seen...thank you so much!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoSarah
fromPasco, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product from Enjoy Life- As usual :)
 March 12, 2014
"These chocolate chips are just the trick for glutenfree/ dairyfree diets. Enjoy Life is one of the very few products that you just can't seem to go wrong with- everything has a good flavor and texture. I highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eat2live2
yummy!
 February 26, 2014
"i don't have any food allergies but liked that these c chips are a more natural alternative to some other brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UCslug
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 February 22, 2014
"I used these to make cocolate chip muffins and they were great. I love that they are a smaller size than regular chocolate chips so when I made mini muffins there wasn't just one big clunk of a chocolate chip but many small ones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPontiac, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect
 February 7, 2014
"I have baked with these multiple times. They melt & taste just like the "old standby" chips you've always used but without all the ingredients that are terrible for people with certain allergies. Best of all, I love to eat these right out of the bag. You will never miss all the yuckies from your old chocolate chips. Also, my family doesn't have a clue I've switched!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bivots
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes great
 February 4, 2014
"great product - love the mini size"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoy Life Semi-sweet Chocolate Mini Chips -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SingingSongBird
fromNorthern N.J.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 25, 2014
"These are so delicious! I love to use them in many of my baked items, pancakes, on ice cream, and eat them right out of the bag! Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next