Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz

Improved Taste. Dairy Free. Nut Free. Soy Free. No Artificial Anything. Free From the 8 Common Allergens. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Kosher. At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . -Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life team
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CDTaylor
fromTrenton, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Such a treat!!
 June 21, 2015
"I have a LOT of food allergies/sensitivities, so I'm very limited in what I am able to eat...especially when it comes to sweets. Enjoy Life is one of the only brands that I can actually eat without tripping on a no-no ingredient. I love almost ALL of their cookies and these are one of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenda
fromMississippi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2015
"So soft and good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angemary
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love these
 May 7, 2015
"They're so good. I prefer them to a lot of other cookies. I eat like 4 at a time haha"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
2014GG
fromPembroke, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good but not the best
 April 30, 2015
"These cookies looked so good that I thought they would be delicious. At first, I wasn't crazy about their taste but they grew on me. I've tried other gluten free cookies that tasted better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mshealth
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy cookies!
 March 24, 2015
"I love these cookies! I tried the chocolate chip ones, and even though they were good, I found it to be too sweet. I like that these have the extra chocolate to balance the sweetness. They are very moist and chewy; I have to restrain myself from eating the entire box!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organicandhappy
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Chocolate Craving squashed
 February 4, 2015
"These are so delectable that once the box is open, they are all gone. Having a family of four has its perks and with this product our waistlines are thankful that there isn't a larger size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aprilflowers
fromOakland, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My kids were begging for more.
 December 27, 2014
"My kids had this product at a party. They didn't get enough, so they begged me to buy them more. They are a delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
littlemissy
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good stuff...
 December 17, 2014
"Very good product. Tasty- soft cookies with ingredients we can pronounce!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
justdaly
fromPhnom Penh, Cambodia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love it...
 November 16, 2014
"Very addicting...but quite high in calorie tho..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LevittownBaseballMom
fromLevittown, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing
 September 10, 2014
"These are amazingly good. They taste just like brownies without all of the guilt. I purchased them initially from a store, but they are slightly cheaper on Vitacost. Will buy them from this site with my regular orders from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marildesigns
fromDavenport, ia.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chocolate brownies without the guilt
 July 6, 2014
"Love love these cookies. My stepson came over and had some with some good milk. Little did he know it was a non GMO product. Lol!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracy710
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 May 2, 2014
"I bought these for my husband. He's on a dairy free diet so enjoyable treats are tough to find. He said these are amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EthnicAmbiguity
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 7, 2014
"These cookies are rich and chocolatey. They are a bit pricey for the amount you get, but since they are gluten, egg, and dairy-free I am willing to pay that price for a sweet treat every once in a while."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TwincessMom
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 7, 2014
"We love these at my gluten free house!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
budds4life
fromillinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 1, 2014
"These soft baked cookies are really good! Their moist and a good sweet for that sugar crave. They are a little small wished they were a little bigger but worth buying again for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dianaru
fromHome
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 February 18, 2014
"These cookies are good. They remind me of chocolate cookies...not brownies or brownie flavored. They are a good soft chocolate chip.
I prefer the snicker-doodles but these are still a very good product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glystle
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 8, 2014
"These are delicious and guilt free. No bad stuff in them. I will absolutely keep buying them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mopsiecalopsie
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Disgustingly delicious!!!
 December 15, 2013
"So good I almost ate the whole pack by myself!!!
Doesn't taste at all like gluten free.
Moist, rich, not too sweet but satisfies that seet urge!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.