Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz

Improved Taste. Dairy Free. Nut Free. Soy Free. No Artificial Anything. Free From the 8 Common Allergens. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Kosher. Double the chocolate double the happiness! These indulgent cookies introduce layer after delicious layer of free-from chocolate and all-natural ingredients.  . At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . -Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life team.  . Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
29 out of 30(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAthens, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Love these gluten free Enjoy Life cookies
 April 10, 2016
" We have enjoyed all of the Enjoy Life products. Nice and fresh, you wouldn't know they are gluten free. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 4, 2016
" Every Soft Baked GF cookie in this brand is out of this world!!
I give them as gifts since so many people are allergic or want to avoid gluten for various problems. I used to try GF recipes & dump the things right into the waste basket. It's so great to find these in my "Golden Years".
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Mexico
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Yummy! Great non-dairy chocolate cookie!
 March 27, 2016
" A bit pricey for the amount of cookies you get, but worth it for being so tasty and still milk free. Great for those with milk allergies. My favorite is the snickerdoodle, while my daughter loves the double chocolate brownie. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
oh dear….
 March 13, 2016
" I ate the entire box!!! These are FAR too good!!! Be forewarned! :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double
 February 28, 2016
" My kids love these and they are so soft and flavorful. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product satisfies.
 September 23, 2015
" These brownie cookies were good. They were soft and tasted somewhat like a brownie. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRocky Mountains
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So delicious!!
 September 17, 2015
" Love these but wish there was more in a package. Perfect treat!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cookies
 August 19, 2015
" Delicious chocolate brownie cookies!! Very good flavor and texture. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas
Gender:Female
Unbelievable
 August 14, 2015
" their everything I want a cookie to be "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromCincinnati
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty, but . . .
 July 22, 2015
" I thought these cookies had good taste for a gluten free cookie. The problem was that after they cooled they were very crisp/brittle. Eat them while they're hot! "
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTrenton, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Such a treat!!
 June 21, 2015
" I have a LOT of food allergies/sensitivities, so I'm very limited in what I am able to eat...especially when it comes to sweets. Enjoy Life is one of the only brands that I can actually eat without tripping on a no-no ingredient. I love almost ALL of their cookies and these are one of my favorites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMississippi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2015
" So soft and good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love these
 May 7, 2015
" They're so good. I prefer them to a lot of other cookies. I eat like 4 at a time haha "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromPembroke, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good but not the best
 April 30, 2015
" These cookies looked so good that I thought they would be delicious. At first, I wasn't crazy about their taste but they grew on me. I've tried other gluten free cookies that tasted better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy cookies!
 March 24, 2015
" I love these cookies! I tried the chocolate chip ones, and even though they were good, I found it to be too sweet. I like that these have the extra chocolate to balance the sweetness. They are very moist and chewy; I have to restrain myself from eating the entire box! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Chocolate Craving squashed
 February 4, 2015
" These are so delectable that once the box is open, they are all gone. Having a family of four has its perks and with this product our waistlines are thankful that there isn't a larger size. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOakland, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My kids were begging for more.
 December 27, 2014
" My kids had this product at a party. They didn't get enough, so they begged me to buy them more. They are a delicious! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good stuff...
 December 17, 2014
" Very good product. Tasty- soft cookies with ingredients we can pronounce! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPhnom Penh, Cambodia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love it...
 November 16, 2014
" Very addicting...but quite high in calorie tho... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLevittown, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing
 September 10, 2014
" These are amazingly good. They taste just like brownies without all of the guilt. I purchased them initially from a store, but they are slightly cheaper on Vitacost. Will buy them from this site with my regular orders from now on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next