Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz

Improved Taste. Dairy Free. Nut Free. Soy Free. No Artificial Anything. Free From the 8 Common Allergens. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Kosher. At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . -Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life team
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FloridaGirl43
Excellent Taste
 September 15, 2014
"If you are gluten free and dairy free this is a great fix for your chocolate cravings. If you live in South Florida like I do I always have a problem with the Laser Ship company they use to deliver but the product is yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LevittownBaseballMom
fromLevittown, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing
 September 10, 2014
"These are amazingly good. They taste just like brownies without all of the guilt. I purchased them initially from a store, but they are slightly cheaper on Vitacost. Will buy them from this site with my regular orders from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marildesigns
fromDavenport, ia.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chocolate brownies without the guilt
 July 6, 2014
"Love love these cookies. My stepson came over and had some with some good milk. Little did he know it was a non GMO product. Lol!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracy710
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 May 2, 2014
"I bought these for my husband. He's on a dairy free diet so enjoyable treats are tough to find. He said these are amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EthnicAmbiguity
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 7, 2014
"These cookies are rich and chocolatey. They are a bit pricey for the amount you get, but since they are gluten, egg, and dairy-free I am willing to pay that price for a sweet treat every once in a while."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TwincessMom
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 7, 2014
"We love these at my gluten free house!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
budds4life
fromillinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 1, 2014
"These soft baked cookies are really good! Their moist and a good sweet for that sugar crave. They are a little small wished they were a little bigger but worth buying again for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dianaru
fromHome
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 February 18, 2014
"These cookies are good. They remind me of chocolate cookies...not brownies or brownie flavored. They are a good soft chocolate chip.
I prefer the snicker-doodles but these are still a very good product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glystle
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 8, 2014
"These are delicious and guilt free. No bad stuff in them. I will absolutely keep buying them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mopsiecalopsie
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Disgustingly delicious!!!
 December 15, 2013
"So good I almost ate the whole pack by myself!!!
Doesn't taste at all like gluten free.
Moist, rich, not too sweet but satisfies that seet urge!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.