Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz

Now Even Tastier! No Artificial Anything! Nut & Gluten Free. Classic Sprinkled Cinnamon! Craving a little sweetness? The sprinkling of cinnamon and sugar on our soft allergy-friendly Snickerdoodles will satisfy anyone’s sweet tooth.  . At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . -Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life Team.  . Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
32 out of 35(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Santabarbarian
fromNew Mexico
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Best ever non-dairy cookies!
 March 27, 2016
"A bit pricey for the amount of cookies you get, but worth it for being so tasty and still milk free. Great for those with milk allergies. My favorite is the snickerdoodle, while my daughter loves the double chocolate brownie."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chatterbox3
fromNZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tasting and nice size cookie
 March 7, 2016
"I am not gluten intolerant however decided to buy these anyway. I found them to be nice tasting and suitable portion size for lunch boxes. A moist cookie with good texture and taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chellyp
fromlogan ut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 February 27, 2016
"This product was so promptly delivered. They are so soft, flavorful and delicious! Taste as coodas any cookie glutten free ornot andthey are far more healthy! Family favorite:)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab4mom
fromKansas City, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome Allergen-Free Cookies
 February 12, 2016
"These cookies are always a hit. Great flavor and texture.
The kids also love it when I warm them in the microwave.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIXI31
Incredible
 October 18, 2015
"Incredible taste. Don't miss the gluten one bit...my son can not tell (neither can I)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thekitchendiva
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best allergen safe cookie I've found
 October 7, 2015
"I have a child with a massive list of allergies. Although these are pricey, I purchase these. She loves them. And from the perspective of someone who doesn't have any allergies, I do think these are the tastiest allergen-free cookies I have had."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deepender7
fromDayton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these allergen free cookies!
 July 9, 2015
"Enjoy Life Snickerdoodle cookies are soft, delectable cookies that satisfy that cinnamon craving- we can't keep a box in our pantry because everyone loves them! Most stores in our area do not carry the Snickerdoodle so having a few boxes shipped each month helps me stay ahead of the munchers in my family. They are also free of many allergens such as egg, soy, dairy and gluten! Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spinmonkey
fromClarkesville, GA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 July 1, 2015
"These are really good cookies. Very chewy and the flavor is great. The only problem. It's hard to stop at one or two."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wifie
fromVA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome cookies
 June 9, 2015
"soft, great flavor, unfortunately addicting"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlieB13
fromMontana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Snickerdoodle
 May 26, 2015
"These are quite tasty with a cup of hot coffee. I would use these as an occasional treat rather than all the time because they are quite sweet. The do take the edge off of craving a sweet treat when everyone else is having something and you have issues with gluten,
dairy, soy or nuts
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hannah1
fromUS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great treat
 April 10, 2015
"Great taste and texture, although the sugar is slightly granular. I wish there were more in the box."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mshealth
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good cookies
 March 24, 2015
"I really like these cookies. They are soft and sweet, almost too sweet, and it's hard to stop once I start. No, they're not identical to real snickerdoodles, but for a GF cookie, it's as good as it gets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jess001
fromBC Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not awful but not real Snickerdoodles
 February 13, 2015
"It seems to me that the people who are giving this a high rating do not know what a Snickerdoodle cookie is supposed to taste like. Snickerdoodles are supposed to be a sugar cookie with a hint of cinnamon. These taste nothing like that. They have a quite a strong date taste. They are edible enough and are not BAD but if you are expecting REAL tasting Snickerdoodles don't get them. You will be disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organicandhappy
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
So good they never last for a second helping
 February 4, 2015
"For my family of four, we can't seem to have just one of these. The snicker doodles and the double chocolate ones never last more than one sitting,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
echsgrad
fromTucson AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 26, 2014
"My husband has taken to eating them also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gf13
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Didn't think they would be this good...
 November 10, 2014
"Recently GF & having a hard time finding products I like, specifically sweets, but I LOVE these. They are really soft like the box claims, unlike most GF cookies. I think they taste just like when I would steal some of my Mommom's snickerdoodle cookie dough from the mixing bowl!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glystle
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 13, 2014
"This tastes much like the Gingerbread Spice flavor, but not as over-powering. Of the 3 flavors I've tried, this is my favorite, unless I have a serious chocolate craving. The brownie flavor is also fabulous."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1inabillion
fromWest Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE these
 August 5, 2014
"They are soft Easy to Eat! Cinnamon is good for you!
Plus no soy, dairy, etc!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CarolO
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hated It
 July 16, 2014
"I prefer NOW, then Udi's snicker doodle cookies.
These tasted awful to me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2dg
fromNC
Great Gluten Free Cookie
 May 1, 2014
"I have two boys - one with a gluten allergy. However, both boys love these cookies. They are actually soft! Which is difficult to find in gluten free. They are small in size but my boys don't complain when they only get one."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next