Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz

Now Even Tastier! No Artificial Anything! Nut & Gluten Free. Classic Sprinkled Cinnamon! At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . -Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life Team
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
25 out of 28(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deepender7
fromDayton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these allergen free cookies!
 July 9, 2015
"Enjoy Life Snickerdoodle cookies are soft, delectable cookies that satisfy that cinnamon craving- we can't keep a box in our pantry because everyone loves them! Most stores in our area do not carry the Snickerdoodle so having a few boxes shipped each month helps me stay ahead of the munchers in my family. They are also free of many allergens such as egg, soy, dairy and gluten! Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spinmonkey
fromClarkesville, GA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 July 1, 2015
"These are really good cookies. Very chewy and the flavor is great. The only problem. It's hard to stop at one or two."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wifie
fromVA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome cookies
 June 9, 2015
"soft, great flavor, unfortunately addicting"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlieB13
fromMontana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Snickerdoodle
 May 26, 2015
"These are quite tasty with a cup of hot coffee. I would use these as an occasional treat rather than all the time because they are quite sweet. The do take the edge off of craving a sweet treat when everyone else is having something and you have issues with gluten,
dairy, soy or nuts
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hannah1
fromUS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great treat
 April 10, 2015
"Great taste and texture, although the sugar is slightly granular. I wish there were more in the box."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mshealth
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good cookies
 March 24, 2015
"I really like these cookies. They are soft and sweet, almost too sweet, and it's hard to stop once I start. No, they're not identical to real snickerdoodles, but for a GF cookie, it's as good as it gets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jess001
fromBC Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not awful but not real Snickerdoodles
 February 13, 2015
"It seems to me that the people who are giving this a high rating do not know what a Snickerdoodle cookie is supposed to taste like. Snickerdoodles are supposed to be a sugar cookie with a hint of cinnamon. These taste nothing like that. They have a quite a strong date taste. They are edible enough and are not BAD but if you are expecting REAL tasting Snickerdoodles don't get them. You will be disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organicandhappy
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
So good they never last for a second helping
 February 4, 2015
"For my family of four, we can't seem to have just one of these. The snicker doodles and the double chocolate ones never last more than one sitting,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
echsgrad
fromTucson AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 26, 2014
"My husband has taken to eating them also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gf13
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Didn't think they would be this good...
 November 10, 2014
"Recently GF & having a hard time finding products I like, specifically sweets, but I LOVE these. They are really soft like the box claims, unlike most GF cookies. I think they taste just like when I would steal some of my Mommom's snickerdoodle cookie dough from the mixing bowl!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glystle
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 13, 2014
"This tastes much like the Gingerbread Spice flavor, but not as over-powering. Of the 3 flavors I've tried, this is my favorite, unless I have a serious chocolate craving. The brownie flavor is also fabulous."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1inabillion
fromWest Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE these
 August 5, 2014
"They are soft Easy to Eat! Cinnamon is good for you!
Plus no soy, dairy, etc!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CarolO
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hated It
 July 16, 2014
"I prefer NOW, then Udi's snicker doodle cookies.
These tasted awful to me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2dg
fromNC
Great Gluten Free Cookie
 May 1, 2014
"I have two boys - one with a gluten allergy. However, both boys love these cookies. They are actually soft! Which is difficult to find in gluten free. They are small in size but my boys don't complain when they only get one."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love these cookies
 April 4, 2014
"They have a nice, chewy texture and a sweet, slightly spicey flavor that is very enjoyable. the best gluten free cookies I have found if I don't feel like making home made."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianaru
fromHome
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummmmm
 February 18, 2014
"These are surprisingly better than I expected. Most soft store bought cookies have an off flavor and strange texture to me. These are pleasantly flavored, taste great and are delightfully soft. Would buy them again. Like these better than the chocolate...which is good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Booklight
fromDearborn Heights, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product tastes great and is soft and chewy
 February 12, 2014
"For some reason my 81-year old mother has become addicted to these cookies for the last 2 years. They contain sugar but she enjoys the taste so much they have become her daily snack, even though she used to avoid sugar. Mom has been unable to walk for the last two years. She eats 5-6 boxes of snickerdoodles per week (12 cookies per box) because they are handy by bedside and satisfy her cravings until the next caregiver comes to prepare an actual meal. Nothing can deter her. God is answering prayers and her spinal tumor appears to be shrinking and she is getting movement back in her legs....Now add physical therapy to the prayers and the snickerdoodles and we believe she will walk again. Was it the snickerdoodles? No, but lets see -- it appears 60-82 cookies per week for the last 100 weeks is at least 6,000-8,200 snickerdoodle cookies while bedridden and her strength is coming back! We can safely say they haven't hurt her! God bless---this is a true story!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glutino
fromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious soft cookie
 January 15, 2014
"If you like soft cookies, these are really good!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DiscerningBuyer
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Soft, yummy and healthy
 November 7, 2013
"Everyone in my family loves these. Our 2 year old asks for them as his dessert-of-choice. The "reformulated" cookies taste even better (surprisingly). Buy and enjoy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoJaSe
fromlaurel, de
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
one of the best
 December 25, 2012
"Enjoy life makes one of the best vegan and gluten free cookies out there. Only problem, these are addictive!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next