Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz

Now Even Tastier! No Artificial Anything! Nut & Gluten Free. Classic Sprinkled Cinnamon! At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . -Scott Mandell and the Enjoy Life Team
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CarolO
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hated It
 July 16, 2014
"I prefer NOW, then Udi's snicker doodle cookies.
These tasted awful to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2dg
fromNC
Great Gluten Free Cookie
 May 1, 2014
"I have two boys - one with a gluten allergy. However, both boys love these cookies. They are actually soft! Which is difficult to find in gluten free. They are small in size but my boys don't complain when they only get one."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love these cookies
 April 4, 2014
"They have a nice, chewy texture and a sweet, slightly spicey flavor that is very enjoyable. the best gluten free cookies I have found if I don't feel like making home made."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianaru
fromHome
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummmmm
 February 18, 2014
"These are surprisingly better than I expected. Most soft store bought cookies have an off flavor and strange texture to me. These are pleasantly flavored, taste great and are delightfully soft. Would buy them again. Like these better than the chocolate...which is good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Booklight
fromDearborn Heights, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product tastes great and is soft and chewy
 February 12, 2014
"For some reason my 81-year old mother has become addicted to these cookies for the last 2 years. They contain sugar but she enjoys the taste so much they have become her daily snack, even though she used to avoid sugar. Mom has been unable to walk for the last two years. She eats 5-6 boxes of snickerdoodles per week (12 cookies per box) because they are handy by bedside and satisfy her cravings until the next caregiver comes to prepare an actual meal. Nothing can deter her. God is answering prayers and her spinal tumor appears to be shrinking and she is getting movement back in her legs....Now add physical therapy to the prayers and the snickerdoodles and we believe she will walk again. Was it the snickerdoodles? No, but lets see -- it appears 60-82 cookies per week for the last 100 weeks is at least 6,000-8,200 snickerdoodle cookies while bedridden and her strength is coming back! We can safely say they haven't hurt her! God bless---this is a true story!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glutino
fromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious soft cookie
 January 15, 2014
"If you like soft cookies, these are really good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DiscerningBuyer
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Soft, yummy and healthy
 November 7, 2013
"Everyone in my family loves these. Our 2 year old asks for them as his dessert-of-choice. The "reformulated" cookies taste even better (surprisingly). Buy and enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoJaSe
fromlaurel, de
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
one of the best
 December 25, 2012
"Enjoy life makes one of the best vegan and gluten free cookies out there. Only problem, these are addictive!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheburasha
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soft and flavorful
 September 24, 2012
"These cookies are amazing. They are very soft and have slightly chewy texture, I guess because of the dates. You do not taste the dates though. And they are perfectly balanced in terms of sweetness and spices. Must-have with the hot cup of mellow green tea."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jubaby
so good!
 June 10, 2012
"These are great cookies and have wonderful flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
missymae01
fromfloRIda
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 28, 2012
"wished I had ordered two boxes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Happy999
Save your money
 October 30, 2011
"Wouldn't recommend, try others"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2eachown
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Yummy
 June 15, 2011
"Delicious cookie. Just wish you received more cookies for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies Gluten Free Snickerdoodle -- 6 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product