Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop International Cuisine or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz

68% Less Sodium. Delicious Soup in Seconds. Convenience Without Compromise™. Freeze Dried Instant! Just Add Hot Water.  
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Review 1 for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pookah
Gender:Female
Good tasting miso soup
 February 19, 2015
"Nice to have the lower sodium. Like the packets at work; just need hot water. Nice addition to a packed lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ElixirGirl
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Convenient and healthy
 December 22, 2014
"These are great little packages you can take with you anywhere - just add hot water. Good ingredients, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buffy76
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
lunch daily
 December 17, 2013
"Quick easy way to get miso into your body"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dobert
fromNY State
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very Good product
 January 31, 2013
"This product is VERY low in salt and can use some to bring out the flavor. I like this because I can add just the right amount of salt I prefer and I use Himalayan salt which is much healthier and more tasty. This product works for me, and its organic too. I recommend it as long as you add salt to your own taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
judya
fromLouisville, KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
hits the spot
 January 25, 2013
"I like to start dinner with hot soup but most soups have way too much sodium. This is really delicious. I know people like miso soup very salty but I really hate the taste of so much salt. This is just right and the vegetables and miso are great tasting.
I'm glad Vitacost finally started carrying the low sodium version."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
pymcat
nasty
 August 30, 2012
"nasty & disgusting."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxival
fromDover, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Light Soup...great taste!
 August 9, 2012
"Love the fact that the soup is low sodium and low calorie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GJFOWLER
fromNorfolk VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
YUM
 February 10, 2012
"very good soup
not too salty
comforting
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Edward & Sons Miso-Cup® Soup™ Reduced Sodium -- 1.29 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product