Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz

Made With Organic Brown Rice. Scrumptious Veggie Seasoning. Low Fat & Sodium. Gluten Free. We introduced the original Brown Rice Snaps back in 1979 creating a brand new category of wholesome entertainment crackers. These crisp delicious disks are crafted from whole grain rice for a nutrient balance as nature intended. They are gluten-free and contain nothing artificial.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Review 1 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revital
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great snack!
 August 28, 2014
"I love these! so tasty and crunchy! i will reorder!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zshopper
fromNew York, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great substitute for bread!
 March 9, 2014
"delicious and lite tasting crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gram2five
fromMentone, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good
 October 31, 2013
"Very crisp and flavorful. A great snack cracker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YukiYume
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 October 11, 2013
"So crisp and yummy, I have to stop myself from eating the whole package at once!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllenD
fromPalatka, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very good taste
 April 23, 2013
"I found these crackers after testing found allergy to wheat. Used for over a year-both vegie and onion. They are crisp and tasty and always very fresh form Vita Cost (an at a great discount). I make my own peanut butter cookies for the trail with them. Egg, tuna, salmon salad are great with them. Soups, etc too. Good find and don't have to worry about the body load from wheat products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LLStOnge
Crunchy Goodness
 April 5, 2013
"Our family eats these often, we enjoy dipping them in hummus. They are flavorful and have a great crunch. The only complaint I have had is that when they have been shipped a few times they were crushed. Vitacost made sure to refund me, so its all good:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A good gluten free cracker
 February 7, 2013
"This cracker is fairly crisp, so if you have sensitive teeth like I do, you have to chew carefully. However, it has a very good taste, & is good for gluten free people who can't tolerate many other grains except rice. I'm including this cracker in my list of items that I buy regularly from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guitarpicks
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum! These are the BEST!
 September 5, 2012
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. Very tasty and crispy. Even after I nuke some cheese on them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kygrl
good product
 July 2, 2012
"These are good crackers and have fewer allergens listed on the label than the other flavors ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fightMS
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy cracker
 February 3, 2012
"These crackers are tasty by themselves but sometimes I top them with avocado or egg salad. The seasonings are just right. A satisfying snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Vegetable -- 3.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product