Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bread & Muffin Mixes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz

Improved Quality Taste & Flavor. USDA Organic. Kosher. Inspire Greatness. Amaze an inspire your family and friends with our tasty home-made style desserts. The smells texture and flavors of fresh baked perfection are simply minutes away! We help capture the adventure and experience of Europe's best recipes. With only a few basic steps and added ingredients you achieve foodie excellence the whole family will enjoy! Ciao!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Review 1 for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Byggeral
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Low Sugar. Great taste.
 June 8, 2013
"We added diced apples which really made the flavor pop. Everyone enjoyed the product. Better than store bought."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSouth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome
 February 24, 2013
"Next to homemade these muffins are excellent! Good job Dr. Oetker and thank you for making it so easy to make a quick batch of muffins. The grandkids think are better then cupcakes with frosting!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom2JK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM!!!!
 February 23, 2013
"Moist & delicious. I added some chopped walnuts to mine. Family devoured them :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HinFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 16, 2013
"I use this mix to make mini muffins and they are one of my kids' all time favorite treat/snack. Very moist and tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I serve this for guests, fast and easy
 February 6, 2013
"In no time you have an organic treat for guest after they arrive.
Whether they surprise you or it's a planned meeting, you are prepared with these.
What a great way to tell someone how special they are than to serve them "Organic Apple Cinnamon Muffins"! And, let me tell you, all my friends rave over these. They compliment me with many compliments of how delicious they are. The texture is light and fluffy and they do really have a delcious taste, like homemade. They will knock the socks off your family or guests, and in no time at all, you can whip these beauties up and look like the best hostess, or mother in the world. Truth!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ethanghymn
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Love this muffin mix!
 January 18, 2013
"My family likes this muffin mixture a lot! It smells delicious, tastes great and it's organic. Keep coming back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carmart
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 15, 2012
"I sent the mixes to my granddaughter, who likes to bake. She said the muffins were so delicious, that they made her feel like eating them all at one sitting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for European Gourmet Bakery Organics Muffin Mix Apple Cinnamon -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
truenatural
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good breakfast muffins
 December 17, 2011
"Good muffins made according to directions, but also found that it can easily be changed by adding nuts or a hint of maple syrup for variety."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.