Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz

Gluten Free. Low Fat. Sodium Free. 14g of Whole Grain Per Serving. Convenience Without Compromise. Whole Grain 
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Review 1 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD
 March 18, 2016
" These are perfect for dips and with cheese. They are bland in flavor which lets the flavor of what's on them shine through. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBlackstone, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty no salt added product.
 January 1, 2016
" I love the product, but I cant eat as much due to the carb content. It does give me the crunch I need on a low carb diet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBlythewood, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These brown rice snaps are delicious.
 December 12, 2015
" We love these brown rice snaps. They are a great alternative to conventional crackers and they taste great! We love to eat them with hummus and almond butter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVenice, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Crispy
 May 20, 2015
" Good for me because it is unsalted. Very crispy. Needs to be eaten with something. I use with swiss cheese when having soup. Very bland on its own but that's to be expected with no salt. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
no salt crackers!
 March 24, 2015
" These crackers are great if you don't want salt! Love them with humus! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreenville, Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great with egg salad
 July 18, 2013
" I love these crackers with egg salad or cream cheese spread. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
rice snacks
 February 15, 2013
" husband loves these. wife buys cuz likes pure and simple ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
 January 10, 2013
" Arrived very fresh and unbroken. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Unsalted Sesame -- 3.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product