Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz

Baked. No added oils or preservatives. Gluten free. Fat free. Low sodium. Whole grain rice crackers. No wheat added
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Review 1 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niesy
fromBay Area, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great with hummus!
 May 14, 2014
"These are probably my favorite gluten free crackers ever! They pair so well with hummus!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
khalessi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
gluten free crackers
 December 28, 2013
"These crackers are great tasting and fit the bill for being gluten free!
yummy!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste & texture
 August 3, 2013
"I like ALL of the Edward & Sons gluten-free rice snaps, but these Tamari Seaweed, and also the vegetable flavored, are my favorites. The flavor is light but distinct, & the texture is crisp but not too hard & crunchy for sensitive teeth. They are tasty enough to eat alone, but also go well with hummus or cheese. Even my friends who are not gluten-free tried them & were favorably impressed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bleauwonder
I love these!
 September 11, 2012
"These are such great crackers! I love any of the flavors, but this is my favorite. And I love that its simple ingredients, and low calorie and an easy to digest grain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
GoodMorning
fromHonolulu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WAY too salty
 August 4, 2012
"Not for me. Also came in crumbles as they are a delicate cracker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like them, they grow on you...
 July 10, 2012
"You start craving these crackers, I don't know now what I'd do without them. It's a 5 star cracker for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coru
fromNevada City, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 30, 2012
"Use these as a snack, and as an appetizer served with cheese or a dip. Delicious flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PurpleViolet
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Light, Tasty Crackers
 March 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I like these crackers very much, and find them almost addictive -- very easy to just keep eating them... They are light and crispy, with a very nice taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunlite
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
These are addictive, so good!
 October 15, 2011
"It's hard to eat just a few, they are so good. Really crisp texture and great taste. Better than any other GF rice cracker I have tried. These are a must-have in our household."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TurboC
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best taste and value
 August 21, 2011
"Edward & Sons makes the best crackers with the least ingredients! Nothing you can't pronounce exists in the crackers. Taste is awesome and refreshing, no glueten, no guilt, no disagreement from your body. Tamari seaweed is our favorite flavor, better than the traditional japanese seaweed rice crackers that were made from glutinous rice rice; this flavor also contains the least ingredients. VitaCost has the best price so far. we order 20 boxes each time. It is the only snack worth eating!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Edward & Sons Brown Rice Snaps Tamari Seaweed -- 3.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product