Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dish Soap & Dishwashing or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz

Made From Plants. Free of Formaldehyde Petrochemicals GMOs Phosphates Chlorine Ammonia Biodegradable pH Balanced. The Original Earth Friendly Products since 1989. Wavejet's™ cleaning action starts working after your detergent has stopped. Wave Jet™ prevents spots and residue on your dishes glasses and silverware in the rinse cycle. Helps the residue and minerals in your water rinse away so dishes can sparkle.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missy468
fromWV
Very Pleased!
 April 10, 2013
"This product works very well. Will continue to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
serene6
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
clean rinse
 January 13, 2013
"I've been using this product for years. Really keeps my glasses sparkling without any weird ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tacc
fromCali
This product is a great value!
 November 8, 2012
"and it works great too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earthangel39
fromFlemington, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product
 August 24, 2012
"We have a new high efficiency dishwasher which we have been unhappy with. It requires use of this type of product and with most things I use, I try for no chemicals. I feel it does make a slight difference in how our dishes come clean and dry. I like this product b/c it is free of chemicals unlike most brands on shelf like Palmolive, etc."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BusyGrams
fromRoscoe, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Keeps all our dishes sparkling
 June 4, 2012
"I won't use my dishwasher without this rinse aid and I like that it's a natural product without the petrochemicals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarginGal
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
saved my dishes
 May 3, 2012
"Added product to my 6 mo. old dishwasher to eliminate white film coating all glassware. Thought I bought a lemon, until I tried the rinse aide. Now I don't wash without it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antigone
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Earth Friendly Dishwasher Rinse
 July 30, 2011
"I am happy to have found this auto rinse that is non toxic. It works better than the toxic ones and I will buy again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vikinga
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Earth user friendly Auto rinse aid
 July 20, 2011
"Great auto dishwasher rinse aid. Leaves dishes spotless and my ecological conscience as well. :) I have purchased more than once."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
aromafiend
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just okay, not great
 June 9, 2011
"It could be my dishwasher, but this product has not lived up to its promise of making my glassware shiny and bright. I wouldn't absolutely tell my friends to stay away from it--- I'd just say it didn't quite do it for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rydell
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Like Jet Dry, but ECO Friendly.
 September 29, 2009
"OK, so I haven't bought the 12 pack, but I have bought this product a few times. It works really well. I would recommend this to anyone into using eco friendly cleaning products. I will continue to purchase Wave Jet over and over!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth Friendly Wave Jet Auto Dishwasher Rinse Aid -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product