Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Laundry Detergent or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz

Tough on Dirt Gentler on the Earth. Fragrance Free. Allergen-Fighting Formula. 3X MoreConcentrated. 64 Loads 128 Loads HE. HE High Efficiency. Clean Since 1989. Made In The U.S.A. Made with 100% Renewable Energy Offsets. The Biokleen Vision. Since 1989 Biokleen's vision of producing natural and effective cleaners continues today with a passion for innovation dedication to performance and a guiding commitment to the planet.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Review 1 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCeeW
fromSeoul, Korea
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for the whole family
 October 30, 2013
"This is our go-to laundry detergent, including for baby clothes. I like that it does the job but doesn't have a lot of chemicals like standard brands. I only use a little in each load, so it goes a long way. Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
walella
Gender:Female
Best laundry detergent for me
 July 5, 2013
"I have been using this product for many years now. Will never switch.
Clean product without all those chemicals. Fragrance free.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dast
fromwashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very effective
 May 22, 2013
"I purchased this product on advice from my sister. I was so pleased with the results of my clothes. They were brighter and it took out some stains that had been washed several times by another product. I wanted a product that was good for the environment."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyBay12
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great natural enviro friendly detergent
 March 3, 2013
"I love this detergent b/c it's free of all fragrance and chemicals. It works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissPammy
fromDatyon, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 October 10, 2012
"I stopped using commercial laundry soaps years ago, because they were full of chemicals. Even the fragrances are just more chemicals. I tried other natural products but this is the one I stayed with. It's very economical because you only use a tiny amount (about a tablespoon is plenty), and it gets my clothes cleaner than other natural cleaners did with no annoying after-scent. Have been using it now in my front loader for several years and am totally satisfied."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4susanne
Works well!
 July 5, 2012
"A healthy choice and works well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
85celica
fromCNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very Impressed
 May 9, 2012
"Bought this to replace a brand name free and clear and was delighted to find that my husbands tshirts which he wears multiple times before washing, smelled only of clean and wet and not him and residue. That with only using a tablespoon compared to at least 1/2 cup of the other."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yoj77
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Biokleen Laundry Liquid
 December 14, 2011
"I really like this product; free and clear of harsh chemicals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Biokleen Laundry Liquid Free & Clear -- 64 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
one1cent
Age:35-44
excellent!
 November 26, 2011
"Very economical. Cleans well and I love that there is no fragrance and it doesn't harm the environment. What more could you want in a detergent?"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.