Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Granola or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz

Dairy & Casein Free. Non-GMO. Transfat & Cholesterol Free. Low in Saturalted Fat. Gluten & Wheat Free. Low Sodium. Kosher.  
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Love This Granola
 April 27, 2016
" Bakery on Main Street granola products have been my favorites for several years. I was heartsick when my grocery store stopped carrying them but then a Google search led me to them at Vitacost. Thanks Vitacost for making my mornings sunny again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMelbourne, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty and not too too sweet
 September 2, 2015
" i love this product sooo much I even have it sent to me in Australia! I discovered it on a holiday in California last year and since then have been regularly stocking my pantry as it's less sweet and much more tasty than anything of a similar price i can find at home "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSebastian, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Couldn't find this locally...
 March 18, 2015
" I've had a couple of other kinds of the Bakery on Main gluten free cereals and wanted to give this one a try that I hadn't found locally. Very good...great flavor, and I ended up saving a little money through buying it on Vitacost. Win win! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 March 9, 2015
" Rainforest Banana Nut is a yummy snack! My favorite flavor! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 January 28, 2014
" I've reordered this several times. It tastes awesome and is super crunchy! My mother, who is gluten intolerant, turned me onto this and I'm hooked. I eat it dry as a snack or I'll add coconut milk or yogurt. It's not overly banana-ish tasting, which I like, as banana can be overpowering. So glad I can get it at online at Vitacost - makes my life easier :) "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yum!
 September 12, 2013
" I love this granola. It has a great mix of ingredients--I don't have to pick through it to get more of what I want and less of what I don't. The combination is perfect as it is. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKula, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 April 7, 2013
" This is the perfect treat on yogurt with fruit, as a snack, and as a dessert. It's so, so yummy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSo Cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect, yummy cereal.
 March 8, 2013
" Doesn't get much better than this. Non-gmo and great taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 February 5, 2013
" this is one of my new favorites! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The finest granola
 May 18, 2012
" This is the very best gluten-free granola I've ever had. I can't stop eating it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Bakery on Main Cereal
 February 12, 2012
" I gave it 5 stars because the cereal itself is delicious! I love this cereal! The freshness, the crunch, fruit and nuts, and it's not overly sweet....BUT, it says 2 oz = 290 calories! Really?? I will still have it with yogurt or just a special treat. Because it's that good! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLindstrom, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Duhhh! We buy it by the case!
 May 4, 2010
" Gluten Free Granola that is NOT cloyingly sweet. It has lots of textures and flavors from REAL FOOD. When something is this good, you try very hard not to run out. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Gluten Free Granola
 February 1, 2010
" This is by far the best gluten free granola on the market. Great taste. Protein packed. Not too sweet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest Banana Nut -- 12 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product