Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Granola or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz

Trans Fat Free • Dairy Free • Gluten & Wheat Free • Cholesterol Free. Real dried bananas roasted sliced Brazil nuts and coconut.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tallulah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 January 28, 2014
"I've reordered this several times. It tastes awesome and is super crunchy! My mother, who is gluten intolerant, turned me onto this and I'm hooked. I eat it dry as a snack or I'll add coconut milk or yogurt. It's not overly banana-ish tasting, which I like, as banana can be overpowering. So glad I can get it at online at Vitacost - makes my life easier :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcgillicuddy
Yum!
 September 12, 2013
"I love this granola. It has a great mix of ingredients--I don't have to pick through it to get more of what I want and less of what I don't. The combination is perfect as it is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kulagirl
fromKula, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 April 7, 2013
"This is the perfect treat on yogurt with fruit, as a snack, and as a dessert. It's so, so yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockerchic
fromSo Cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect, yummy cereal.
 March 8, 2013
"Doesn't get much better than this. Non-gmo and great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
antiquema
 February 5, 2013
"this is one of my new favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MplsSue
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The finest granola
 May 18, 2012
"This is the very best gluten-free granola I've ever had. I can't stop eating it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love2read
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Bakery on Main Cereal
 February 12, 2012
"I gave it 5 stars because the cereal itself is delicious! I love this cereal! The freshness, the crunch, fruit and nuts, and it's not overly sweet....BUT, it says 2 oz = 290 calories! Really?? I will still have it with yogurt or just a special treat. Because it's that good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MNMima
fromLindstrom, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Duhhh! We buy it by the case!
 May 4, 2010
"Gluten Free Granola that is NOT cloyingly sweet. It has lots of textures and flavors from REAL FOOD. When something is this good, you try very hard not to run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitzzie
Best Gluten Free Granola
 February 1, 2010
"This is by far the best gluten free granola on the market. Great taste. Protein packed. Not too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bakery On Main Gluten Free Granola Rainforest -- 12 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product