Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(481)
Aloe Vera(557)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(109)
Beet Root(24)
Berries(228)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(84)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(479)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(292)
Curcumin(101)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(159)
Elderberry(125)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(116)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(273)
Fo-Ti(45)
Garlic(324)
Ginger(157)
Ginseng(263)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(486)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(111)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(37)
Kelp(189)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(317)
Mullein(24)
Mushrooms(288)
Neem(52)
Oregano(305)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,871)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(62)
Relora(28)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(33)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(14)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(761)
Valerian(266)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz

Liquid Herbal Extract. Contains Gaia Farm Echinacea. A healthy respiratory response is essential for optimal overall immune health. Concentrated to be fast-acting this formula contains Echinacea purpurea grown on Gaia's own certified organic farm for immune health plus Goldenseal Oregon Grape and Barberry - all natural sources of the phytochemical Berberine which benefits the mucous membranes.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoniaH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It Works!
 April 28, 2015
"Not a good taste, but it's effective and works fast! I haven't found a better price than Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbie
fromLoma Linda, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Throat Spray Out There
 February 2, 2015
"This stuff is amazing. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on, I use this a couple times and it takes care of it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muiesan
fromWoodland Hilla, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great results
 July 19, 2014
"I finally found Propolis, I usually bought it in Slovenia because this product is amazing. If you have the beginning of a sore throat just spray it in your throat and within a day or two of application it will be gone. I recommend all Gaia's products."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OceanStars
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Potent
 March 25, 2013
"It has a strong and bitter taste, but very effective for immune support. I have used this product several times, and like it very much. Thanks."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RalphT
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This is medicine
 February 10, 2013
"You will never use too much of this product...it tastes horrible. But I will buy it again because it works. It is medicine, not some kids candy!"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manita
fromFort Dodge, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product works great!!
 January 17, 2013
"This product tastes bad, but it is worth enduring the taste, because it works great. I highly recommend this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maxs
fromslidell la.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 March 14, 2012
"I have been using this product for years and It works extremely well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazlabaw
fromindiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
excellent throat spray
 December 3, 2010
"The taste of goldenseal is not exactly pleasant but it is one of the most effective natural antiseptics available. Gaia makes excellent quality products and this is no exception."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jezzy
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Got a sore throat? Use this!
 December 10, 2009
"If you've got a sore throat chances are you're fighting something. This taste a little nasty - but it works.
I've been using it for years and when I feel a sore throat coming on I start using this and I have been lucky enough to avoid getting a cold for at least 2 years!"
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray -- 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product