Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz

USDA Organic. 35 Calories Per Serving. Perfectly Sweetened™ with Fair Trade Cane Sugar.  
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Review 1 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrystalDreams
fromTempe, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YUM!!
 February 6, 2016
"Perhaps its a bit pricey, but so delicious. Not too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MatahariLovers
fromDPO/APO/FPO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
keep refrigerated
 December 29, 2015
"toasting breads and spread crofters raspberry, yums fresh breakfast. reminds me of our warm heartfelt holiday. love the taste and texture, not so runny not so thick. most important they made from organic, free of pesticide. will buy again even just based on the taste, fresh.
ps: found it easily spoiled. always put them in fridge once use them and using clean utensil to scoop them. actually, am used to with this condition as raised with hardly canned food. late mom always making foods from scratch and they are easily spoiled as they have no preservative. this actually good sign for me and make me want to buy crofters again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Taste so good!
 April 21, 2015
"This is the only jelly we buy now. It's amazing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZinFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
These jellies are the only ones I buy.
 March 9, 2015
"Clean ingredients make delicious PB&J!
These are great on more than just bread though. Top your plain yogurt, spread on pancakes or enjoy on a spoon.
So good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
me55
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!!
 January 1, 2015
"This wonderful raspberry spread is perfectly sweetened with Fair Trade Cane Sugar; there's only 8 grams of sugar per serving so you can taste the fruit without it being overly sweet. It's organic, too!!!
YUM!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tessia
DELICIOUS!
 December 3, 2014
"I love this product! It's all organic which is what I am slowly trying to integrate into my diet and it's not too sweet. I put it is my oatmeal instead of sugar or syrup. So good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orangja
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My new favorite
 November 30, 2014
"I love raspberry jam. This one is very good. It didn't seem to have as many seeds as some, which is not a bad thing. Great flavor. Bright color. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChuleChule
fromGarden City, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids love this jelly!!!
 September 25, 2014
"Great taste, organic, cheap, no too sweet, it's perfect!! My kids love it!! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marildesigns
fromDavenport, ia.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious good without the guilt
 July 6, 2014
"I love it !!! It was yummy good and healthy at the same time. Great non GMO product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livesimply1
fromEast Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this fruit spread--and no seeds!
 July 7, 2013
"It's a very smooth fruit spread with just a few simple ingredients. It's organic. And for the size of the jar it's a good value. Not only is it good on toast or mixed in Greek yogurt, but I also thin it with some purified water and heat for a little bit to pour over pancakes and French toast. Yummmm!
I will definitely buy this again."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.