Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz

USDA Organic. 35 Calories Per Serving. Perfectly Sweetened™ with Fair Trade Cane Sugar.  
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Review 1 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Taste so good!
 April 21, 2015
"This is the only jelly we buy now. It's amazing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZinFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
These jellies are the only ones I buy.
 March 9, 2015
"Clean ingredients make delicious PB&J!
These are great on more than just bread though. Top your plain yogurt, spread on pancakes or enjoy on a spoon.
So good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
me55
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!!
 January 1, 2015
"This wonderful raspberry spread is perfectly sweetened with Fair Trade Cane Sugar; there's only 8 grams of sugar per serving so you can taste the fruit without it being overly sweet. It's organic, too!!!
YUM!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tessia
DELICIOUS!
 December 3, 2014
"I love this product! It's all organic which is what I am slowly trying to integrate into my diet and it's not too sweet. I put it is my oatmeal instead of sugar or syrup. So good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orangja
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My new favorite
 November 30, 2014
"I love raspberry jam. This one is very good. It didn't seem to have as many seeds as some, which is not a bad thing. Great flavor. Bright color. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChuleChule
fromGarden City, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids love this jelly!!!
 September 25, 2014
"Great taste, organic, cheap, no too sweet, it's perfect!! My kids love it!! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marildesigns
fromDavenport, ia.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious good without the guilt
 July 6, 2014
"I love it !!! It was yummy good and healthy at the same time. Great non GMO product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crofters Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 16.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livesimply1
fromEast Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this fruit spread--and no seeds!
 July 7, 2013
"It's a very smooth fruit spread with just a few simple ingredients. It's organic. And for the size of the jar it's a good value. Not only is it good on toast or mixed in Greek yogurt, but I also thin it with some purified water and heat for a little bit to pour over pancakes and French toast. Yummmm!
I will definitely buy this again."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.