Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pasta or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz

Made with Rice Potato and Soy. Takes Like Traditional Pasta With No Need to Rinse! Made in Italy. USDA Organic. After a year of research and development bionaturæ® introduces a great tasting gluten free pasta that is made with all organic ingredients. You no longer have to sacrifice great taste and texture to get a delicious gluten free pasta meal.  . Whether you must eat a gluten free diet or are just looking for a change from wheat we invite you to try this new product. We are confident it will bring pleasure to your table in the spirit of Italian dining tradition! 
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 13(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orangja
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best G-F Option!
 October 28, 2014
"This is my go-to gluten-free pasta brand! I've tried other gluten-free pasta brands. And many of them are perfectly fine. It wasn't until this one though, that the rest of my family was willing to make the switch. Made my gluten-free life so much easier! I always keep this in the pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ogirl
fromohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 19, 2014
"This is the best gluten free pasta brand I have found. Can't tell the difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good taste and texture
 June 26, 2014
"Only pasta my gluten free kids will eat. Not grainy . Very good. Cooks well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiamiGirls
fromMiami, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Is this gluten free?
 March 31, 2014
"Since my daughter was diagnosed with Celiac disease we have tried many, many pastas. Bionature is so good that if they served this to me in a restaurant I would question the authenticity of this pasta. It's amazing. The texture is firm, not mushy, yet flavorful.
I will be buying Bionature for a long time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retiredflorencenightingal
fromDearborn, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best gluten free pasta I have found
 March 24, 2014
"I have been gluten intolerarnt for a few years now. Growing up eating pasta, this wasn't easy for me to adapt to. I have tried so many gluten free pastas I cannot even count anymore. So many of them were really just plain awful. The Bionaturae Organic Gluten Spaghetti is as close to real spaghetti as you can get. I am so glad I am able to enjoy my pasta once again, I thought I never would."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
serendipity
fromSan Carlos, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious Alternative to Regular Pasta
 February 26, 2014
"I tried many different alternatives to regular pasta and was so happy when I finally found Bionaturae. It's as close to the real thing as you can get! Similar in color and texture and doesn't fall apart. Stir well while cooking so that it doesn't clump together. Taste is mild enough that you can it with any kind of sauce."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rmoore
fromgeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good gluten free pasta
 December 27, 2013
"i like this brand gf pasta the best. i can make spaghetti for dinner and my husband who does not eat gf does not mind this pasta."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
gringaenmiami
fromCoconut Grove, Miami
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes great, falls apart into little sticks
 October 17, 2013
"This manufacturer makes our favorite qluten free pasta, the penne by the same name. However, the spaghetti falls apart. Good for little kids, perhaps?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BAContreras
fromCostal, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best tasting g-f spaghetti
 October 3, 2013
"Bionaturae make the best tasting gluten free pasta products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cagna
excellent pasta
 October 17, 2012
"I have used this for several months now. It holds it's texture, does not get mushy, and tastes good. For those who want to avoid wheat but enjoy pasta on occasion, this is the product to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
FewAcres
fromFort Worth
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Contains Soy
 April 27, 2012
"The product has a good texture and flavor, unfortunately, it contains soy which we avoid."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DLei
fromCarmel, Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best GF pasta we've found
 October 28, 2011
"My dad must have gluten free but my husband doesn't like most gluten free pastas and he's not gluten sensitive. Trying to find a pasta that was suitable for everyone has been a challenge, but no more. This pasta satisfied everyone. Would use more if price were lower."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bionaturae Organic Spaghetti Gluten Free -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
detztadee
fromStockbridge, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
GREATEST PASTA WE HAVE FOUND
 June 20, 2011
"This pasta comes as close to the wheat type as we have found in 20 years. It holds up well, not mushy like so many. Can be reheated just great and the flavor is fantastic. My husband is so thrilled to be able to enjoy so many dishes that he had thought he had to give up forever (other pastas didn't taste good enough to bother with) I have used this at least a dozen times and we both love it. Even the grandkids that are picky eaters love this. The penne is great as well. Just try it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.