Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz

Irresistible Snacking! Smart Eating! 0 Grams Trans Fat. Wheat & Gluten Free. The Nutritious Delicious Cracker Snack. Blue Diamonds Growers' Co-op is 100% committed to your good health. This 3200 grower members have been producing the finest quality almonds from the rich fertile valleys of California since 1910. We continue to make nutritious and wholesome products for you and your family to enjoy.  . Irresistible Snacking. Nut Thins are a unique crispy and crunchy cracker loaded with delicious and nutritious pecans. They are the only crackers made with nuts and baked to perfection.
Overall rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 out of 29(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
GOODPASTER
fromCLUTE, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
NOT MY FOVRITE
 May 18, 2016
"DIDNT CARE FOR THEM."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marem
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 April 3, 2016
"Love these crackers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajbkr
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 27, 2016
"Honestly could eat the whole box in one sitting they are so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NK125
fromUT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum!
 February 6, 2016
"I love these crackers and am so happy to have this option for snacking! They have a great crispness and texture, and the flavor is perfect. I think they have the perfect amount of saltiness for good flavor. I do wish there was no milk at all in them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TehachapiTrader
fromTehachapi, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soooo Yummy!
 January 20, 2016
"These crackers are super crunchy. They don't get soggy in dip. I am not much of a cracker eater but these are tasty even all by themselves."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Guen
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good cracker snacks but a bit salty
 January 12, 2016
"This product is good as it is light, thin and has a good taste of nuts. However it is a bit too salty which prevented me from eating lots.
It might be associated with a mild cheese (e.g. goat cheese), in order to balance the saltiness..
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tigr9000
Very Tasty!!
 December 31, 2015
"Crispy and tasty! Good alternative to wheat crackers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthyTwinMama
fromMobile, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not bad
 December 28, 2015
"These aren't bad. They are salty and nutty. They are better with some sort of dip or topping than alone. A little bland by themselves."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MikieLikesIt
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Blue Diamond Pecan Thins Are Excellent !
 December 27, 2015
"I've been buying Blue Diamond Almond Beverage for 10 years, so I didn't hesitate in ordering these. You can taste the Pecans. They are quite delicious. I really enjoyed them with my almond butter on them. The only negative is that they are expensive for the size of the box. Otherwise, they are great."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CookieLee13
fromDeer River, MN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 December 20, 2015
"These crackers are delicious, however, too costly for the amount in the box."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peeweemissy
fromburlington,ia.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
almost as good as the real nut!
 November 16, 2015
"found these at the store and loved them. they definetly taste of pecans and are wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Piogal
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these!
 September 12, 2015
"What a super alternative to the conventional wheat crackers! I don't feel deprived at all as long as I have my Nut-Thins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jessie44
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tatste
 June 26, 2015
"Very good cracker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mabeo
fromCrown Point, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
convienent gluten free snack
 March 30, 2015
"I like that there are not very many ingredients and that they are mainly made of rice flour and pecan meal. It does say "natural flavors" as one of the ingredients which I am suspicious of what that means and that is also says "(contains milk)" at the end of the ingredient list even though none of the ingredients are dairy products. There are a lot fewer ingredients than a lot of gluten free products and for a quick snack or for parties they are very convenient."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newpath
fromNaples, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 January 30, 2015
"These are the best gluten-free crackers I have ever bought! I keep them on hand always."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dari
fromDar es Salaam, Tanzania (east Africa)
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious snacks
 December 29, 2014
"These pecan nut-thins are a welcome addition to any party, especially during the holidays. They are very thin and crisp and flavorful. I've re-ordered them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shachie
fromJerusalem , Israel
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 November 27, 2014
"Great taste . I order a dozen boxes a month for my family and myself, and it seems not to be enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Axle777
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious GF crackers!
 November 11, 2014
"These are very crunchy & tasty. My favorite of the GF crackers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieQ7
Age:55-64
Pecan Nut Thins
 October 4, 2014
"Delicious crackers alone or with toppings. They are also gluten free. LOVE these crackers!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Natural Pecan Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovefruit
fromSuffolk, Va
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nut Thins Crunch is Addictive!
 August 11, 2014
"We have tried many flavors of Nut-Thins, but Pecan is our favorite. They are nutty tasting and thin and crunchy. We order them over and over and you can't beat Vitacost's price (they are a little pricey for the amount in the box, but are worth it.) Delicious with cheese or with hummus or with dips. We love them!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next