Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags

A Refreshing Blend of Green & black Teas with Flowery Peach & Delicate Cucumber Notes. USDA Organic. On the grassy steps of an ancient amphitheater you're the lone audience to a peach singing its floral melody to the cucumber vine winding toward it - there to witness the moment green and black teas sweet peach and fresh cucumber birth a new harmonic.  . Steep and begin a journey that spans continents and centuries on speed-of-sound stem trains.  . Sip the sun rain and fog of the morning these delicate botanicals were picked.  . Explore lemongrass lawns carpets of chamomile and the living history of your ancestors.  . Taste with all your senses but most of all with your imagination.  . Each cup is a story unfolding wit every sip.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cottonwood
fromNorthbrook, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great way to start drinking Green Tea
 March 19, 2015
"This is my all time favorite tea. When people want to start drinking green tea, but don't like the taste, this is a nice way to ease into it, because it is a combo of black and green, with some subtle flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moosemom
fromMeridian, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Terrific tea!
 March 5, 2015
"This TAZO tea is a wonderful balance between green tea smooth and peach yumminess! Enjoy it hot or iced.l"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste-good tea
 March 1, 2015
"If you enjoy tea and light flavors added this is a good tea for you.
Lovely to drink first thing in the morning.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tchotchke
This is my favorite green/black tea blend
 April 13, 2014
"Not being a huge fan of green tea, this tea is the perfect blend of green and black darjeeling teas, combining the best of both worlds. I drink it hot during the winter and cold during the warmer months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aussy
fromGold Coast, Qld, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 June 29, 2013
"I love the delicate flavor of this tea. Every Tazo tea I have tried I love and the quality seems excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bruingolfer
fromLos Angeles, CA
Bad aftertaste
 May 7, 2013
"The peach flavor is tasteful, unfortunately the strong bitter aftertaste ruins the tea. Honey or sugar may cover it up. I prefer my teas without sweeteners, and this tea does not suit me. I generally like Tazo's teas, but I've noticed several of their products have a synthetic aftertaste. Since the teas are organic, I'm guessing it has to do with the tea bag."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lf12
Great Tea, Great Price
 January 15, 2012
"This tea is hard to find in my area and the price was great too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo Organic Green & Black Tea Peachy Green -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorien
fromHollywood, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of my favorite teas...
 April 14, 2011
"Hadn't been able to find this tea in years but saw it when I was in NY. My friend drank it all and while I was whining he suggested I look online. Yay! Good idea! Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.