Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz

Tummy. An All Natural Choice for stomach discomfort gas colic teething and hiccups. USDA Organic. Pediatrician Recommended. Safe & Effective. Fast Acting. Tastes Good Too. Wellements Baby Organic Gripe Water is an herbal supplement that safely and effectively helps to ease stomach discomfort and gas often associated with colic teething and hiccups.  . Wellements Promise is to provide products that are safe natural and effective. All of their products are made with simple natural and organic ingredients leaving out all of the unnecessary preservatives chemicals and additives. Wellements knows that a healthy foundation makes for a healthy life and that's why they Wellements believes in wellness from the beginning naturally.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 January 7, 2016
" This is a great product, made with the best ingredients! It's not as sweet as other gripe water so my daughter doesn't suck it down as fast but she still likes it. I like that it is all organic too. I use it mostly to mix her probiotics with to give her because she doesn't take a bottle yet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPort Orchard WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Makin' baby's belly happy!
 September 6, 2015
" I love gripe water for my gripey baby. His belly is sensitive and gripe water seems to help him calm down and relax a bit. It is WAY cheaper to buy it from vita cost then our local grocery store. THANK YOU Vita Cost for being so awesome as usual! <3 "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Grapie water
 June 5, 2014
" Great product works fast "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSalem, Or
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well
 February 4, 2014
" My daughter had very bad tummy problems and I was so happy to find a product that was organic. For some severe times I noticed that there wasn't any change in her. I did add it to her bottle and give it to her that way. She also had hiccups terribly. This stuff works great for hiccups. I would say if i give this to her when she gets hiccups they almost always go away. She doesn't have the tummy problems anymore, she outgrew it but I still keep it around if she is gassy or gets the hiccups at night. And she seems to not mind the taste, she takes it without any problems. I just give it to her now with the provided syringe. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromParlin, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 December 10, 2013
" Helps my baby with hiccups! My only to go product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromAlbany, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Seems good but didn't work for me
 August 21, 2012
" I bought this gripe water after reading positive reviews on this and other sites.
The ingredients and manufacturing practices seem great, a very natural product.
Unfortunately, it didn't help my son one bit!!!
I can't rate it too poorly because everybody is different and I do see that it works for many others. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal
 December 18, 2011
" I have already recommened this product to my sister who has an infant also. It works great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCody, wy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
loved this stuff
 October 8, 2009
" helped my sons fussiness! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wellements Gripe Water -- 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product