Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz

 Crystal Deodorant Mist. Non-Aerosol. Aluminum Free. Hypoallergenic. Unscented. Non-Staining. No Alcohol. 100% Natural. Eliminates Body and Foot Odor. 24 Hour Protection. DSA has formulated the first liquid deodorant spray made from natural mineral salts. These are the same salts that are found in DSA's deodorant stones. We know you will find our fine mist spray a welcome addition to our line of 100% pure and natural deodorant products which are good for you and our environment. It's just pure and natural! Ozone Friendly. Natural Protection. Kills Odor Causing Bacteria. No Animal Testing or By-Products. Unscented/Non-Staining
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
74 out of 76(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanutz
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 29, 2015
"Works great! My husband has been using it for the past couple of years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Product Really Works!
 January 26, 2015
"This is a Healthy Deodorant spray unlike the ones we use to purchase from other places, this does the job without any of the harmful stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajewelat49
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 18, 2015
"I have been using this product for about 8 years, before Vitacost started offering it online. It works very well for me. Thank you Vitacost, I now have the convenience of ordering it online and at a cheaper price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
echoe
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent alternative to Tom's of Maine spray
 January 9, 2015
"I just add a few drops of my favorite essential oils (e.g. orange & bergamot), shake well, & spray after shower. I tried Tom's of Maine but that one had an odd smell, and that one didn't seem all that effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FofXdx
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent for active people.
 October 22, 2014
"I have tried a number of deodorants of this type, and have found this to be the best (sometimes even better than it's roll-on counterpart). I do use quite a bit, but as I often spend up to eight hours working out in some way, I may need to use a bit more. I spray a few pumps under each arm, wait about a minute or so, then a few more pumps... wait, then a third application (which may or may not be necessary). On days when I'm not working out at all (and when it's not upwards of 90 degrees F and humid out!), I find that spraying a few pumps under each arm just once works just fine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SydneyJBG
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Great!
 September 12, 2014
"Have used before. This works well. You may still get damp under your arms because it is not an antiperspirant, but it is a great deodorant. You will not smell even after the end of a long day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laurenah
fromOregon
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
A great addition
 August 13, 2014
"I use Tom's of Maine deodorant already, but this makes a great addition. Because a lot of natural deodorants do not have aluminum, it is difficult to completely stop the sweat and the smell from normal circumstances to being active. I spray this on before I go to work, school, or out in general, and it adds another layer of "protection" that I appreciate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suya
fromUpper Darby, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works hard when you work hard
 July 8, 2014
"This deodorant mist is really amazing. It eliminates underarm odor during a hard day at work. No sticky residue that stain clothes. My sensitive skin doesn't break out from this product. It's hypoallergenic as they say."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shimmer
fromOrlando, FL
Gender:Female
Works Very Well as a Natural Deoderant
 June 20, 2014
"I have been using natural powders as a deodorant. I like how they feel, but I always get powder on my clothes and have to clean the powder off. I kinda miss the feel of powder, but this spray works very well as a deodorant. And I love that is pure and good for me. No irritation at all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eatwell
fromPhiladelphia, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So far so good
 April 10, 2014
"I hope it will work well in the summer. At this point I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Horseman7
fromRinggold, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 March 31, 2014
"No sting, easy application, 3-4 sprays adequate for all day protection."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khat88
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 25, 2014
"This is my favorite deodorant. Clean, odorless, no dripping, stays fresh whole day.
Love it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMesa, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Easy to use
 February 27, 2014
"I really like Thai Crystal. It seams to work well as an deodorant.
Whether it is the spray or the pump. It keeps me dry.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gojigoddess
fromClearwater, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant on the market
 January 17, 2014
"I tried so many of the natural deodorants you can buy at the health food store and none of them worked. Then I tried this and I have been using it for years and it is amazing. The spray is so much more convenient then the roll on and the bottle lasts a really long time. I use it once in the morning and it lasts all day"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leclark40
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great deodorant no harmful chemicals
 December 26, 2013
"Even works for my active hubby! We've been using this for years and prefer this over the crystal stone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happytosave
fromLancaster County, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive skin!
 December 16, 2013
"My husband is very pleased with this deodorant! He had allergic reactions to many natural deodorants...This is gentle, AND effective!! He is a hard working man (welder), and it stands the test! :) Five stars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hippychic
Absolutely great!
 November 14, 2013
"I tried this after reading other reviews and I am glad I did! About 5 sprays will last all day in moderate temps. May need more for hotter weather but no side effects whatsoever! Dries fast!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sizzlelean
 October 27, 2013
"Love this product. Great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DancingShiva
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Bikram Yoga Tested!!
 October 16, 2013
"It is not an antiperspirant, but it is the best deodorant on the market, if you ask me. Take it from a person who applies it once at 6:30am, goes through a full work day, then a bikram yoga class (1.5 hour yoga practiced in a room heated to 105 F) only to come home at 9pm without a tinge of BO: this product is fantastic! Also, my white shirts don't get yellow sweat stains! I have sensitive skin. Most deodorants give me red bumps, but that rarely happens with Thai Crystal. My skin irritation drastically improved.
I used the roll-on, and just bought the spray. I highly recommend this deodorant. It is one of the best beauty products available today!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BorntobeCassidy
fromNJ
Holy Grail of deodorants
 September 14, 2013
"Been using this for years. Nothing compares, not even chemical-ladened mainstream brands. Very effective and no white streaks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next