Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz

 Crystal Deodorant Mist. Non-Aerosol. Aluminum Free. Hypoallergenic. Unscented. Non-Staining. No Alcohol. 100% Natural. Eliminates Body and Foot Odor. 24 Hour Protection. DSA has formulated the first liquid deodorant spray made from natural mineral salts. These are the same salts that are found in DSA's deodorant stones. We know you will find our fine mist spray a welcome addition to our line of 100% pure and natural deodorant products which are good for you and our environment. It's just pure and natural! Ozone Friendly. Natural Protection. Kills Odor Causing Bacteria. No Animal Testing or By-Products. Unscented/Non-Staining
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(89 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
86 out of 89(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
FOR UNDERARMS & AS A FEMININE SPRAY
 July 22, 2015
"This is the only deodorant I use, And it's very economical, and gentle. I am afraid of aluminum based anti-perspirants and deodorants and found this to hold me well, even in humidity. However, you may smell sweaty but not musty if you sweat heavily on humid days, but it's gentle enough for a second shower or bath, which I enjoy on hot days."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatFL
fromOrlando, FL
This product works very well.
 July 13, 2015
"I was so surprised when I tried this product. I was not expecting it to be great, but it is. It is simple to spritz on--much better than applying a solid product and having to wait for it to melt enough to spread. Plus, it does very well at keeping odor away on hot sweaty days. I'm hooked."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TopHatsforPancakes
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
No odour
 July 1, 2015
"I use this on my feet after I shower because I mostly wear flats, which make my feet sweat after a couple hours. It doesn't stop any sweating, but kills bad odour. My feet don't smell at all any more. I haven't tried it as a deodorant yet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamma
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very satisfied
 June 25, 2015
"I have been using this deodorant for a long time. Am very satisfied and have basically no problem with perspiration odor. Nice to know I am using something that is safe."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Journey0704
fromRockaway Beach, Oregon
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A Deodorant With No Aluminum
 May 28, 2015
"If you want a natural deodorant that sprays on and dries instantly, try the liquid Thai Deodorant Stone. Keeps me safe from odors and is stain-free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wtxpainter
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 16, 2015
"Great product. Does it's job..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nycrobert242
fromPine Mountain Club, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A Great Product
 May 1, 2015
"I was talking to a friend about wanting to stop using traditional deodorant because of the aluminum. They recommended "Thai" and actually had an extra bottle to give me so I could try it. I tried it over 3 days and under different conditions and it really worked. Since then I've told several friends about Thai and they all had the same experience. This product does what it says!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromMonterey, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I had high hopes
 April 13, 2015
"After reading other reviews I had high hope for this product. It has been hard to find a natural deodorant product that works. This is no different. I think it actually made me smell worse. With no scent at all I smelled musty instantly after application. And it is wet and drippy just like all other sprays out there. I will not order this again, and continue my search."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kare620bear
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smell Free
 April 6, 2015
"I was unsure of this deodorant, but have heard lots of good reviews of it so I wanted to give it a try. I have to say, I am impressed. It's a different feel from typical store bought deodorants in that I get a bit damp or sticky (though I am not a heavy sweater, even here in the FL summers), but I am smell free. I have found that I have to apply it at least twice a day, but I did that sometimes even with regular deodorants. Overall, I like it and will definitely be buying again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GMCD
fromHarrisville, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great deodorant!
 February 26, 2015
"My husband and I both use this and love it! Love the mist instead of the spray we were use to with another crystal deodorant we use to use. Works great for both of us and my husband sweats a lot!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Susyq13
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best healthy deodorant!
 February 21, 2015
"I have been using this for about 3 years or so and it has been a God send. I really don't know why it is not more widely recognized, but it has been the best for me and I will not use anything else. It is so good I even made my husband a believer and he now uses it and has ditched his beloved AXE!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRITSlovRetro
fromSwansea, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 February 2, 2015
"Not only does this product work great, it doesn't mess up my clothes and an 8oz bottle will last me over 6 months....Great product, Great value! Oh, No Aluminum so Better for my health! Yeah!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanutz
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 29, 2015
"Works great! My husband has been using it for the past couple of years!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Product Really Works!
 January 26, 2015
"This is a Healthy Deodorant spray unlike the ones we use to purchase from other places, this does the job without any of the harmful stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajewelat49
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 18, 2015
"I have been using this product for about 8 years, before Vitacost started offering it online. It works very well for me. Thank you Vitacost, I now have the convenience of ordering it online and at a cheaper price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
echoe
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent alternative to Tom's of Maine spray
 January 9, 2015
"I just add a few drops of my favorite essential oils (e.g. orange & bergamot), shake well, & spray after shower. I tried Tom's of Maine but that one had an odd smell, and that one didn't seem all that effective."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FofXdx
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent for active people.
 October 22, 2014
"I have tried a number of deodorants of this type, and have found this to be the best (sometimes even better than it's roll-on counterpart). I do use quite a bit, but as I often spend up to eight hours working out in some way, I may need to use a bit more. I spray a few pumps under each arm, wait about a minute or so, then a few more pumps... wait, then a third application (which may or may not be necessary). On days when I'm not working out at all (and when it's not upwards of 90 degrees F and humid out!), I find that spraying a few pumps under each arm just once works just fine."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4AChemFreeWorld
fromPalm Harbor
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Odor gone naturally.
 October 20, 2014
"This product eliminates under arm odor with no chemicals. Only drawback is some dripping from excess spray liquid, which can be wiped away. Now that I know this works, I will try the roll on next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SydneyJBG
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Great!
 September 12, 2014
"Have used before. This works well. You may still get damp under your arms because it is not an antiperspirant, but it is a great deodorant. You will not smell even after the end of a long day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laurenah
fromOregon
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
A great addition
 August 13, 2014
"I use Tom's of Maine deodorant already, but this makes a great addition. Because a lot of natural deodorants do not have aluminum, it is difficult to completely stop the sweat and the smell from normal circumstances to being active. I spray this on before I go to work, school, or out in general, and it adds another layer of "protection" that I appreciate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next