Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant Spray or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz

 Crystal Deodorant Mist. Non-Aerosol. Aluminum Free. Hypoallergenic. Unscented. Non-Staining. No Alcohol. 100% Natural. Eliminates Body and Foot Odor. 24 Hour Protection. DSA has formulated the first liquid deodorant spray made from natural mineral salts. These are the same salts that are found in DSA's deodorant stones. We know you will find our fine mist spray a welcome addition to our line of 100% pure and natural deodorant products which are good for you and our environment. It's just pure and natural! Ozone Friendly. Natural Protection. Kills Odor Causing Bacteria. No Animal Testing or By-Products. Unscented/Non-Staining
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
64 out of 66(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eatwell
fromPhiladelphia, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So far so good
 April 10, 2014
"I hope it will work well in the summer. At this point I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Horseman7
fromRinggold, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 March 31, 2014
"No sting, easy application, 3-4 sprays adequate for all day protection."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khat88
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 25, 2014
"This is my favorite deodorant. Clean, odorless, no dripping, stays fresh whole day.
Love it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMesa, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Easy to use
 February 27, 2014
"I really like Thai Crystal. It seams to work well as an deodorant.
Whether it is the spray or the pump. It keeps me dry.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gojigoddess
fromClearwater, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant on the market
 January 17, 2014
"I tried so many of the natural deodorants you can buy at the health food store and none of them worked. Then I tried this and I have been using it for years and it is amazing. The spray is so much more convenient then the roll on and the bottle lasts a really long time. I use it once in the morning and it lasts all day"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leclark40
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great deodorant no harmful chemicals
 December 26, 2013
"Even works for my active hubby! We've been using this for years and prefer this over the crystal stone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happytosave
fromLancaster County, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive skin!
 December 16, 2013
"My husband is very pleased with this deodorant! He had allergic reactions to many natural deodorants...This is gentle, AND effective!! He is a hard working man (welder), and it stands the test! :) Five stars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hippychic
Absolutely great!
 November 14, 2013
"I tried this after reading other reviews and I am glad I did! About 5 sprays will last all day in moderate temps. May need more for hotter weather but no side effects whatsoever! Dries fast!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sizzlelean
 October 27, 2013
"Love this product. Great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DancingShiva
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Bikram Yoga Tested!!
 October 16, 2013
"It is not an antiperspirant, but it is the best deodorant on the market, if you ask me. Take it from a person who applies it once at 6:30am, goes through a full work day, then a bikram yoga class (1.5 hour yoga practiced in a room heated to 105 F) only to come home at 9pm without a tinge of BO: this product is fantastic! Also, my white shirts don't get yellow sweat stains! I have sensitive skin. Most deodorants give me red bumps, but that rarely happens with Thai Crystal. My skin irritation drastically improved.
I used the roll-on, and just bought the spray. I highly recommend this deodorant. It is one of the best beauty products available today!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BorntobeCassidy
fromNJ
Holy Grail of deodorants
 September 14, 2013
"Been using this for years. Nothing compares, not even chemical-ladened mainstream brands. Very effective and no white streaks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarletfire28
fromshelby Twp, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AAAMAZING!!!!
 September 9, 2013
"This is the best deodorant I have ever come across! I sweat a lot and I work in a hospital. I never ever smell! I think for the money you should just try it once! I would recommend this to anyone!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cougar58
fromKeller,TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No more odor!
 August 15, 2013
"This is the BEST deodorant in the world! I will not use anything else! I used to have to use Mitchum due to heavy perspiration and problem odor. Not only does the Thai deodorant spray on easily and dry quickly, but it's completely natural with no Aluminum to cause alzheimers! It makes me feel fresh and clean all day and sometimes for more than a day! It's amazing! The price is right too! Thank you for selling this amazing product!!! Once you try it you will not use anything else!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haston
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best Deodorant on the Planet!!!
 May 19, 2013
"This is by far one of my favorite products! I am an active man and I have used this for the last 7 plus years! I started with the Thai Crystal but after dealing with the frustration of a stinky stone... I figured out the trick. The spray is actually good enough solo, but if you really want to layer it. Get the spray and a Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone, but only use stone fresh out of the shower and NEVER run the stone under water... either spray the stone with Thai Crystal Spray or spray under your arms and then apply Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone. Most times I just use the spray... in the morning and before I go to bed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
rewind
Gender:Female
Did not work very well for me
 May 6, 2013
"Which does not mean that it may not work well for you, different levels of hormones and chemicals and heaven knows what else in everyones' make up. For me I liked it better than the otc Speed Stick, or any of those chemical type anti per spirant/deodorants. But it did not last more than 3 - 4 hours and I had to wash and reapply so often that my skin became irritated, red, sore and rough. I switched to a stick type sea salt from vitacost and love that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lakegen0507
fromGurnee, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Light deodorant
 May 2, 2013
"This is very light deodorant, doesnt last long.Can also be used as foot spray. I wont suggest to use this one if you sweat too much. Been using it for few years except summer months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StephA
Much better then the rock
 April 17, 2013
"Love this, easy to apply, NATURAL and no potential bacterias left like on the solid product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danield32
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
It Works!
 April 8, 2013
"I've tried other brands of natural deodorants and they failed miserably. However, the Thai Crystal Mist performed beyond my expectations. It lasts the full day without needing to reapply."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mysza
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 April 7, 2013
"Works great so far. I tried an aloe vera deodorant that doesn't work, but this one is very nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HippieBri
fromTennessee
wonderful deodorant
 March 11, 2013
"I've tried many other crystal and spray natural deodorants and none can really compare. You only need a few pumps to last the whole day and maybe more. Other deodorant sprays may mask smell for awhile then wear off. This spray not only masks body odor but it helps control perspiration as well. You get quite a bit more for the price as well. Great product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next