Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorants or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz

 Crystal Deodorant Mist. Non-Aerosol. Aluminum Free. Hypoallergenic. Unscented. Non-Staining. No Alcohol. 100% Natural. Eliminates Body and Foot Odor. 24 Hour Protection. DSA has formulated the first liquid deodorant spray made from natural mineral salts. These are the same salts that are found in DSA's deodorant stones. We know you will find our fine mist spray a welcome addition to our line of 100% pure and natural deodorant products which are good for you and our environment. It's just pure and natural! Ozone Friendly. Natural Protection. Kills Odor Causing Bacteria. No Animal Testing or By-Products. Unscented/Non-Staining
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(107 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
104 out of 107(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat63
fromVA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This really seems to work better than others
 May 2, 2016
"I like this product because even though I sweat there isn't a smell. So far it is the best I have bought that is natural. I have tried quite a few but will continue to buy Thai."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
integral
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works and no chemicals!
 April 28, 2016
"Been using this deodorant for couple of years. It works! It does not stop the sweating but prevents from any unpleasant odor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Parnell
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is the best...
 April 11, 2016
"...natural deodorant. Happy to say that I've been anti-perspirant-free for over 25 years and have found no better than this product. It's so much easier to apply than rubbing a slippery stone on my arm pits. It doesn't keep me dry, but definitely keeps me odor-free. It can even be sprayed into sneakers and other closed shoes to keep odor down; wait until it dries to put on the shoes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cherrynibs
fromCanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pump doesn't work at all
 March 28, 2016
"Not sure about the product itself because the pump doesn't work at all. Tried cleaning it to no avail. I had also purchased the Thai pomegranate spray, which works great (both pump & product), so when I've used all of that product, I shall refill that bottle with this Thai deodorant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SportsMomma
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works amazingly well
 February 13, 2016
"My husband uses this and I find it amazing! Lets just say, I can tell if he doesn't use it......"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Orleans La.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
perfect
 February 10, 2016
"I've used this for over 15 years its perfect for me"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerzite
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
seems to be working great
 February 5, 2016
"Only been using it a couple weeks and it dries quick and has no fragrace. The whole family is using it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reviewer21
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
seems working
 December 20, 2015
"I like this stuff. It seems working. I can't say it works for me better than regular stick or gel deodorant. But if you are looking something natural - I recommend this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromGreece
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excelent natural protection for 24 hours
 November 27, 2015
"Excelent natural protection for 24 hours, but you must use it only after the shower (you must be clean or otherwise dont work)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnyt32
fromHattiesburg, Mississippi
Age:25-34
Great coverage
 November 9, 2015
"This is the one and only deodorant that I will ever use. No chemicals, aluminum free, non pore clogging, no stink even after a workout. I apply this once a day and rub it in with the stone, and I have all day coverage"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calicannuck
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 October 26, 2015
"I never liked using deodorant because I knew of the dangers especially the antiperspirant deodorants. I needed something though because I play sports and work out. This deodorant is amazing. I even find that I sweat less when I wear it. Love love love this product. My husband even started using it and he doesn't like trying new "healthy" items. He won't go back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jules8888
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow!!This product really works!
 October 18, 2015
"This is the first natural deodorant that actually works all day!!
No smell of sweat and keeps you dry. I was amazed that it actually worked so well.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
helentt
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
outstanding product
 October 6, 2015
"works well, eliminates odors, finally my husband loves using a non-conventional deodorant, nothing natural has ever worked for him before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GuamanianDevil
fromPalmer, Alaska
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Only deodorant to work with tech fabrics
 October 5, 2015
"Our Alaskan outdoor lifestyle demands the best in gear, clothing, and equipment. Both my husband and I have found that on our extended outings camping in wilderness, our synthetic tech fabric undershirts start to smell bad even before one day has passed, and these shirts often have to be worn multiple days in a row. No unscented natural deodorant we've tried has worked... until now.
Your Thai Crystal Mist, all natural deodorant is absolutely amazing. It has helped both us and our tech gear remain odor free for up to three consecutive days, regardless of activity level."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dee41
fromLiberty, Mo. USA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Safe and Great
 September 25, 2015
"I have introduced this safe, natural product to family and friends. Don't know anyone who isn't very satisfied with it, male or female. It does it's job. Doesn't stain your clothes either. A couple of squirts inside shoes takes care of that problem too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newdeb
fromPrescott Valley, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It really works!!!
 September 6, 2015
"Great product!!!!....was very happy when it seem to work. No odor and helps with perspiration. Have been looking for something with NO aluminum and fragrance free and Thai crystal mist is the best I have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bassplayer7770
fromCentral Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Nice, Safe Deodorant
 September 4, 2015
"I have been wearing this for several months now, and that includes during rather hot and humid days. Overall, I would say this deodorant does a nice job of allowing you to sweat naturally but preventing body odor. There may have been a handful of times at most where I started noticing a bit of odor by the end of the night, but I apply in the morning, so that doesn't seem unreasonable. I literally just made another order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
FOR UNDERARMS & AS A FEMININE SPRAY
 July 22, 2015
"This is the only deodorant I use, And it's very economical, and gentle. I am afraid of aluminum based anti-perspirants and deodorants and found this to hold me well, even in humidity. However, you may smell sweaty but not musty if you sweat heavily on humid days, but it's gentle enough for a second shower or bath, which I enjoy on hot days."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatFL
fromOrlando, FL
This product works very well.
 July 13, 2015
"I was so surprised when I tried this product. I was not expecting it to be great, but it is. It is simple to spritz on--much better than applying a solid product and having to wait for it to melt enough to spread. Plus, it does very well at keeping odor away on hot sweaty days. I'm hooked."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thai Deodorant Stone Thai Crystal Mist Deodorant Pump -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TopHatsforPancakes
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
No odour
 July 1, 2015
"I use this on my feet after I shower because I mostly wear flats, which make my feet sweat after a couple hours. It doesn't stop any sweating, but kills bad odour. My feet don't smell at all any more. I haven't tried it as a deodorant yet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next