Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coffee & Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz

Green Tea & Peach-Flavored Juice Blend Beverage from Concentrate. 150 Calories Per Bottle. Kosher. Giant Peach. Peach is such a happy-go-lucky fruit brimming with golden possibilities. When it's mixed with ripe apple and the easy smoothness of green tea you can't help but run barefoot through the tall grass.  . So you can sip blissfully we source naturally.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Review 1 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 25, 2016
" The Tazo Iced Green Giant Peach Tea is the BEST!!!! Light and refreshing!!! LOVE IT! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOh
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 March 27, 2016
" I love this drink! It tastes amazing! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REFRESHING, FLAVORFUL BEVERAGE
 February 24, 2016
" I enjoy all of the bottled Tazo teas--herbal and green. My favorite flavor is peach, containing 30% juice. Whenever I go to a party where I know cola and other soft drinks will be the main beverage offering, I bring along 1-2 bottles of Tazo. I'm actually drinking peach Tazo while I write this review! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Peach Fanatic
 August 11, 2015
" OMG I absolutely love the smell and taste of peaches! This tea hits the mark on every level! Its packed full of peachy flavor and just the right amount of sweetness! I am in love and will be ordering more soon! Vitacost I have enjoyed my experience with your products and services! You definitely have a customer for life!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestland, Michigan
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Our daughter's favorite
 June 29, 2015
" She likes a little caffeine with a lot of flavor and sugar. Here it is! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great price
 April 8, 2015
" My wife loves this tea and Vitcost has the best price and free shipping. All things that I like! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
YUMMY!
 June 11, 2014
" If you like peaches you'll love Tazo Green Tea Giant Peach like I do. It's very refreshing and "peachy". "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazo Giant Peach Green Tea
 May 15, 2010
" This excellent tea takes like you just bit into a ripe juicy peach! Yum "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo Iced Green Tea Giant Peach -- 13.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLouisville,Kentucky
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 April 25, 2010
" very good .hard to fine.hard to get. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.