Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Broth Bouillon & Stock or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz

USDA Organic. Made with Organic Free Range Chicken. Gluten Free. Fat Free. Simply flavorful. It's the perfect combination of organic free range chicken sea salt and just the right amount of seasonings that makes our organic chicken broth so rich and full of flavor. Use as a base for soups risottos and pasta dishes
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A good pantry staple
 December 3, 2015
" I'm a broth snob. I make my own beef, chicken and vegetable broth and try to keep my freezer well stocked; however, this is a decent broth to keep in your pantry should you run out of your homemade stock and need a backup. It's not bad at all....just not as good as my own. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArlington, Virginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
the best
 September 16, 2015
" Aside from starting with an organic chicken, this is the best way to get organic chicken broth. It is a rich way to make rice or other dishes that call for water. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSC
not as tasty as others
 June 30, 2014
" I was disappointed with this broth. I had to add seasoning and coconut oil to be able to use it for what I needed it for. I would use it if that is all I had but I will be looking for other brands in the future. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Can't seem to keep enough of this in my pantry!
 June 25, 2014
" I am 100% satisfied with this product and recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really good!
 May 6, 2014
" Healthy and tasty...I use this product at least twice a week. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great value!
 December 9, 2012
" Wonderful flavor! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Best Chicken Broth"
 March 18, 2012
" This broth is all-organic, free range, and all natural. It's the best there is, and if you purchase by the case, a bargain. Store it in your pantry and use it in soups, stews and other culinary delights. The flavor is wonderful and it is much cheaper than buying it separately in stores who are asking exorbitant prices, depending upon location. This is a great product! "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Overall good chicken broth.
 February 5, 2012
" I have tried this chicken broth and it tastes great and perfoms like a chicken broth should. The best part is that it is organic. And I love the deals I can get at Vitacost. It's usually cheaper than the sale price at my local grocery store. Enjoy, you won't be sorry. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Free Range Broth Chicken -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product