Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs

Made with Organic Cotton. Swisspers® Organic swabs use only virgin staple fiber that makes superior cotton swabs that are noticeably softer.  . Grown Purely on Organic Farms. The organic farming methods replenish the soil protect the purity of air water and food supplies and preserve precious resources.  . Swisspers® Organic cotton is grown by a cooperative of small family-owned farms. Their fields are regularly inspected by independent certifiers to ensure the highest standards of organic practices.
Overall rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
40 out of 43(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Review 1 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect Q-tip replacement!
 April 28, 2016
" These are great - sturdy and a perfect replacement to the non-organic q-tips. There are a lot in this box - lasts for a long time! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AWESOME
 April 9, 2016
" These are the only organic cotton swabs I have tried, and they are awesome. I will continue to buy only these. Very sturdy and a perfect size cotton bud. I can tell the difference in the organic cotton as well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Smooth, safe, sustainable
 March 10, 2016
" I love this organic answer to Q-tip ear swabs. Quality product and so cottony smooth on your ears.
I recommend this awesome product! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great swab
 February 6, 2016
" I love that I can find organic cotton swabs at a decent price.They stay tight during use. No fuzzy pieces. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromso cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pleased
 December 25, 2015
" I normally buy q-tips brand, but I'm concerned about the pesticides so I switched. The quality is similar & will buy this instead from now on. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really great!
 December 22, 2015
" Organic and clean. They work wonders as any conventail brand does. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKingwood, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good swabs
 December 16, 2015
" Ordered these after using the name brand for so many years and happy knowing these are organic, good swabs so far. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these
 September 9, 2015
" Love that they are organic. Price is much cheaper than what I've found in stores. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWoodmere, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I appreciate this product.
 July 22, 2015
" It puts me at ease that I'm not putting GMO cotton on my sensitive skin. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Luis Obispo County, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just Right Swabs!
 May 16, 2015
" I once read that cotton plants have more pesticides applied during the growth period than any other crop. That's what started me purchasing organic cotton swabs. Since they are a necessary item for personal grooming and hygiene, organic makes good sense. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Bernardino
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
First time trying these
 January 30, 2015
" I'm very happy with these Q-Tips. Will order again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite cotton swab
 January 26, 2015
" The best organic cotton swabs that I have found. The right amount of cotton at the tip. I do not like too much cotton or too little where the stick can poke you. Nice product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWilliamsville, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So soft!!
 August 9, 2014
" These are the best swabs I've ever tried. They are so soft. They don't scratch my ear canal like the other brands do. Only buying these from now on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super soft!
 July 22, 2014
" I love this brand of cotton swabs- they are super soft and gentle. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and organic!
 January 14, 2014
" Sturdy cotton swabs that won't bend easily. Made from organic cotton. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 25, 2013
" These swabs are thick and super soft. I will never switch again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soft & Organic!
 September 20, 2013
" I love these cotton swabs! They work great and it's good knowing that my family and I are using organic ones! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great organic swab
 September 19, 2013
" What's not to like? These work great and are organic! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good quality
 June 18, 2013
" These are a good quality product at a very reasonable price. I stay stocked up! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ORGANIC SWABS!!!
 April 24, 2013
" These are great for makeup. I like that I am using organic swabs near my eyes. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next