Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs

Made with Organic Cotton. Swisspers® Organic swabs use only virgin staple fiber that makes superior cotton swabs that are noticeably softer.  . Grown Purely on Organic Farms. The organic farming methods replenish the soil protect the purity of air water and food supplies and preserve precious resources.  . Swisspers® Organic cotton is grown by a cooperative of small family-owned farms. Their fields are regularly inspected by independent certifiers to ensure the highest standards of organic practices.
Overall rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
40 out of 43(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Review 1 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JKHe
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect Q-tip replacement!
 April 28, 2016
"These are great - sturdy and a perfect replacement to the non-organic q-tips. There are a lot in this box - lasts for a long time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4GvnbyGrace
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AWESOME
 April 9, 2016
"These are the only organic cotton swabs I have tried, and they are awesome. I will continue to buy only these. Very sturdy and a perfect size cotton bud. I can tell the difference in the organic cotton as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coleslawadams
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Smooth, safe, sustainable
 March 10, 2016
"I love this organic answer to Q-tip ear swabs. Quality product and so cottony smooth on your ears.
I recommend this awesome product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fleeto
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great swab
 February 6, 2016
"I love that I can find organic cotton swabs at a decent price.They stay tight during use. No fuzzy pieces."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2london
fromso cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pleased
 December 25, 2015
"I normally buy q-tips brand, but I'm concerned about the pesticides so I switched. The quality is similar & will buy this instead from now on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeansandChicken
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really great!
 December 22, 2015
"Organic and clean. They work wonders as any conventail brand does."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayK
fromKingwood, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good swabs
 December 16, 2015
"Ordered these after using the name brand for so many years and happy knowing these are organic, good swabs so far."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LynnD
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these
 September 9, 2015
"Love that they are organic. Price is much cheaper than what I've found in stores."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AtiDebbie
fromWoodmere, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I appreciate this product.
 July 22, 2015
"It puts me at ease that I'm not putting GMO cotton on my sensitive skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BayHound
fromSan Luis Obispo County, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just Right Swabs!
 May 16, 2015
"I once read that cotton plants have more pesticides applied during the growth period than any other crop. That's what started me purchasing organic cotton swabs. Since they are a necessary item for personal grooming and hygiene, organic makes good sense."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chirises
fromSan Bernardino
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
First time trying these
 January 30, 2015
"I'm very happy with these Q-Tips. Will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JackiPA
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite cotton swab
 January 26, 2015
"The best organic cotton swabs that I have found. The right amount of cotton at the tip. I do not like too much cotton or too little where the stick can poke you. Nice product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonya30
fromWilliamsville, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So soft!!
 August 9, 2014
"These are the best swabs I've ever tried. They are so soft. They don't scratch my ear canal like the other brands do. Only buying these from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
estahrita
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super soft!
 July 22, 2014
"I love this brand of cotton swabs- they are super soft and gentle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Sturdy and organic!
 January 14, 2014
"Sturdy cotton swabs that won't bend easily. Made from organic cotton."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kpop
fromKY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 25, 2013
"These swabs are thick and super soft. I will never switch again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eat4health
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soft & Organic!
 September 20, 2013
"I love these cotton swabs! They work great and it's good knowing that my family and I are using organic ones!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckykittin
Great organic swab
 September 19, 2013
"What's not to like? These work great and are organic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meadow75
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good quality
 June 18, 2013
"These are a good quality product at a very reasonable price. I stay stocked up!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Swisspers Organic Cotton Swabs -- 180 Swabs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ewgme
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ORGANIC SWABS!!!
 April 24, 2013
"These are great for makeup. I like that I am using organic swabs near my eyes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next